Four Points by Sheraton

里士满福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 弗吉尼亚厅,
  • 里士满
  • 中洛锡安收费公路 9901 号
  • 邮政编码 23235
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk training needed I attended a conference on 01/16/2015 and the Hotel was informed that we would be arriving late, which was at 2:00 am. Upon check-in there was no one at the front desk, we waited 10 min. and also called the front desk, we could hear the telephone ringing, but still no one answered. Later a young lady rounds the corner and ask,,,,are you checking in?? Why else will 4 adult with luggage be at the front desk. We asked her several questions ; no of which she could answer. The simplest one being ; is there a ice machine on our floor. Her reply was I don't know. At this point tired from the conference and travel,we retreated to our rooms. We had to be at the conference at 8:00 a.m. in the morning. At 6:13 am there was a lot of commotion in the hallway for about 20 min. (slamming of doors at first, it startled us out of our sleep, then followed by loud talking and running) I called the front desk and asked was something happening in the Hotel and the same front desk clerk asked what did i mean? I stated there was a lot of noise in the hall and could she please send security up to our floor. Her reply was... I don't think security is here. At this point I was speechless. Also the phones didn't work, I had to call from my cellphone. Apparently the hanger on the water bottle marked FREE and CLEAR was describing the water... not that it was complementary,until is seen my bank draft. I stayed in room 334. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we needed Great location. Clean and tidy public space. Sleeping rooms were spacious and well thought out. January 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was hot There was an AC problem in the problem and I informed the staff 3 different times but it never got fixed. The hallway was cooler than my room and Ihad the temp set at 60. Very disappointed and truly upsetting. October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No sleep on Christmas Check in to the property xmas day night. The hotel was basically empty. Had requested a high floor corner room. Got 2nd floor right next to the elevator-sandwiched between someone who hacked all night and the other who decided to have a fight with their younger child at 11:30p on going to sleep. This property is not up to the SPG standards I would expect December 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not planning to stay next time. Pillows and bed was uncomfortable and the heater was extremely noisy. It sound like cellophane being wrinkled every time the heat kicked in. Friends that stayed the same night found hairs all over their bedding and pillows. The commode was so noisy filling that you couldn't flush while someone was sleeping without waking them. Not at all what I expected or experienced the first time I stayed at this hotel. Will be looking to stay somewhere else next time when in town for business. November 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No points at all The hotel recently became a 4 points. I was not told this at the time of reservation. It's not what it was. At checkout I asked to have my bill emailed. It has never arrived. My first day the room was it cleaned . I inquired as to why and was told by tamika that she would get back to me. I still await tamikas call. Mold in the room above the windows. Toilets that made loud noises for lengthy periods. I typically stayed here annually for a conference. Not only will I not stay but I will not booked my other team members here either. Horrible experience November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding in Midlothian We stayed at the Sheraton in Midlothian for a wedding. Room was clean but average. Bathroom sink leaked a lot. Room was a little warm even with ac blasting. Could use some renovations (wall paper peeling, tub/shower looked like it had seen better days). Bed was comfortable. Food in restaurant was ok. I didn't have the breakfast buffet, but heard others say it was very good. I got the fruit & yogurt & the fruit had no flavor at all. Staff were very friendly. I didn't go to the pool but others said it was nice. I would stay here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again After the last couple of times I stayed here I swore I wouldn't come back because of the utter lack of care that is evident in the way the property is maintained and operated. Having read comments from the hotel management about all of the renovations and improvements over the past year though, I decided to give it another try. Well, as they say, fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me. The young lady at the check-in desk was very friendly and pleasant, and I was given room 615. Once in my room, the first thing I noticed was that the Guest Services book on the desk was literally falling apart due to a broken binding clip, and half of the pages were upside-down or backwards. In addition, the cover of the book was dirty and sticky, with what I don't want to know. The clock-radio on the nightstand was not even plugged into a wall outlet. The wall lamp on the left side of the bed didn't work. When I moved the nightstand to see if it was plugged in (it was but still didn't work), I found someone's eyeglass case that had fallen back there who knows how long ago. Obviously, housekeeping hadn't cleaned there in awhile. There was a small fridge/freezer in the room, but the freezer was almost completely frozen over. For some reason, the main smoke/fire detector on the ceiling was covered with a plastic bag. The vent over the bathtub was filthy, and obviously hadn't been cleaned in months. The desklamp had a hole in its base, where it looks like a switch or jack had once been but had been broken off at some point; just the kind of thing a small child would be tempted to stick a finger in and get a nice shock. The bathtub didn't drain properly, so five or ten minutes into my shower I was ankle-deep in water. I'm not making this stuff up-- just take a look at some of the photos in my TripAdvisor review of this property. How can these kinds of things go completely unnoticed and uncorrected by the housekeeping and maintenance staffs? Because they simply don't care, which seems to be the running theme in this hotel. Unfortunately, the disappointments didn't stop with my room. When I joined my business colleagues at breakfast the next morning, I had to serve myself a glass of OJ from the waiter stand because there was no server in evidence to take my order. There was an omelette station, but nobody was manning it. When I took a plate from the stack next to the buffet, it had food on its bottom. While were at our table eating, the waitress came over and announced that she would be off making room service deliveries, so wouldn't be around for a bit. Really-- there is only one person to serve the dining room AND room service orders? Yep, this hotel really cares about providing top-notch guest service. As evidenced by most of the other reviews, there is much wrong with this hotel, most of which points to simple carelessness on the part of the management and housekeeping staff. There's no way the condition of the rooms and carpets can be in that state unless it is being intentionally ignored by the staff. And if that's the normal condition of the things I can see, I cringe at the thought of the things in this hotel that I CAN'T see. This Sheraton property needs MAJOR updating and a management team that cares about more than just making promises of improving. I really wanted to give this hotel another chance because it's very convenient to a business destination I travel to frequently, but after this I won't be back. There are plenty of other hotel options in the area that are actually interested in providing a positive guest experience instead of just lip service. July 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>