Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

  • 10249 West Irving Park Road
  • Schiller Park,
  • Illinois
  • 60176
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems ... but solved A late check-in with new staff led to an apathetic response from the bellman when changing rooms. The original room was dirty and had not been prepared to SPG standards. New room was 100% OK. In the morning the responsiveness of the GM, Mr. Sharma was peerless. He owned every single problem immediately and made very fine compensations. He personally took the Housekeeping Manager and staff to the deficient room and made it educational for them. Mr. Sharma was suitably and appropriately efficient and helpful. The room switch was at midnight and took some effort, others might give a punishing * or ** rating. The effort to make things right to this degree is seldom encountered, thus the **** rating. September 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking the parking in the hotel is scattered and road is not good September 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Sheraton Standard I'm used to This hotel was chosen by my colleague and I (2 rooms) for its proximity to the airport and proximity to our customer meeting; we stayed 1 night only - for 12 hours - and it was the worst hotel I have ever experienced for cleanliness; I even took photos to prove how filthy the hotel was. Clearly the fourth floor (I'm not sure about the other floors) was undergoing renovations - but that is NO EXCUSE to not vacuum the carpets, tidy the hall way and present the hotel in an acceptable state. The room I stayed in was tired, old, and the bathroom was not clean. Very disappointing and way below expected standards for a Sheraton Hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work Things are pretty beat up. The rooms really need to be cleaned better. We found an old blind aid on the floor and the sink and mirror were not clean. Food is NOT up to standards of Sheraton. Close to airport and free shuttle. September 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get a "pass" due to renovations There is clearly a massive renovation going on, so I will grade them on a curve, but overall this is a very marginal SPG property. Not particularly close to the airport, hard to find, and a bit of a sketchy parking lot. We will stay at the Westin or the Sheraton next time back at ORD. September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Makeover Needed This hotel needs a complete makeover. The decor is a 1970's style and is worn out. The whole hotel is very dark. The room lighting is very poor and there is minimal, repeat minimal bathroom counter space. On the positive side the location is good and the beds are very comfortable. They are slowly renovating this hotel but if possible I would wait until they are finished. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated, Dingy This property is quite dated. It is dark and dingy inside, and badly in need of an update. My room was average, but my fellow travelrers reported moldy and inconvenient (shower heads too low) fixtures in their bathrooms. The hallways were dark, and dirty. September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay This is the first time that I have written a negative review for a Starwood property. We stayed at this hotel because we had an early flight out of O'Hare. The first room we were given was filthy, the phone didn't work and the bathroom lights switch was missing. The second room, well everything worked but it wasn't clean. The front desk staff must be used to problems because they are extremely apathetic. They are currently renovating the property but that should be somewhat transparent to guests. That is also not why our rooms were filthy. For the first time ever at a Starwood property I checked the mattress for bed bugs! I didn't find any but the mattress was filthy! I am not sure if this property is Starwood owned or just managed but I am shocked that this property is in the program. September 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>