Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

  • 10249 West Irving Park Road
  • Schiller Park,
  • Illinois
  • 60176
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old Offsite Airport Hotel This hotel is near Chicago O'Hare but worlds away from being modern and clean. The hotel has many signs posted about renovations, but I didn't see much in the way of renovation. The room was musty and smelled of mildew. The shower was dirty and had hair in it. The chairs in the room were torn and the "leather" was cracked in many places. The linens looked clean, but the bed was not comfortable. The carpet had obviously been vacuumed, but it didn't smell great. Additionally, the location of the hotel is not good. It is close to the airport, however, it's isolated and surrounded by air cargo facilities and at night the parking is bad and lighting is not great in the parking lots. I would not stay here again. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Airport Stay SPG Gold member was provided top floor at Ohare. The room was clean and very comfortable. The airport shuttle was on time and the driver avoided major traffic backup at terminal by dropping us off at the baggage level and likely saved us 15 minutes. The only concern was the whistling wind noise from the sliding glass door in the room that was not sealed. . October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but noisy Bed was comfortable but neighbors too noisy late at night and people in hall also too noisy. Room needed more lights. Needs higher rails in the tub for showering standing up(since this was a handicapped room). Great to have the water in the room and to have the refrigerator. Staff were very nice and helpful. Quite surprised to pay for parking while a guest there!! Have never had to do this before. I feel we pay enough for maintenance fees that parking should be included. October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs significant upgrade Room quality was ok, though temperature regulation was awful. Our first room had a thermostat which was non-functional and the second (we moved to a new room immediately) had a thermostat that didn't communicate with the air conditioning unit in the room. The halls were in disrepair, the bathtub didn't drain appropriately, and there appeared to be mold on the bathroom ceiling. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvements I am a life time Gold member (with vacation ownership) but was not recognized or upgrade offered. I do understand that there are changes coming up but the room conditions were not to the "Sheraton Chain/Starwood" standards. We were in room 740, the carpet is ripped in many places, there are lumps on the floor, bathroom door is falling apart and could not be closed properly, etc. The stay was not unpleasant or unsatisfactory but we have stayed in many Starwood properties worldwide with very pleasant experiences. But this property does not do justice to Starwood chains. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems ... but solved A late check-in with new staff led to an apathetic response from the bellman when changing rooms. The original room was dirty and had not been prepared to SPG standards. New room was 100% OK. In the morning the responsiveness of the GM, Mr. Sharma was peerless. He owned every single problem immediately and made very fine compensations. He personally took the Housekeeping Manager and staff to the deficient room and made it educational for them. Mr. Sharma was suitably and appropriately efficient and helpful. The room switch was at midnight and took some effort, others might give a punishing * or ** rating. The effort to make things right to this degree is seldom encountered, thus the **** rating. September 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Sheraton Standard I'm used to This hotel was chosen by my colleague and I (2 rooms) for its proximity to the airport and proximity to our customer meeting; we stayed 1 night only - for 12 hours - and it was the worst hotel I have ever experienced for cleanliness; I even took photos to prove how filthy the hotel was. Clearly the fourth floor (I'm not sure about the other floors) was undergoing renovations - but that is NO EXCUSE to not vacuum the carpets, tidy the hall way and present the hotel in an acceptable state. The room I stayed in was tired, old, and the bathroom was not clean. Very disappointing and way below expected standards for a Sheraton Hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking the parking in the hotel is scattered and road is not good September 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>