Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went Extra Mile We needed a late checkout after attending a funeral and needing to change clothes. It was granted with no reservation by desk staff. We needed about and hour more than requested and again "no problem". We were VERY impressed in our time of need. GO Sheraton!!! February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Service = Four Points by Sherton I was thinking that the Sheraton offered good customer service and comfortable sleep with helpful staff. I was so very, very wrong. I got married at the four points by Sheraton and the staff had a nasty attitude, at the front desk with cheesy smiles that they have to put on. In addition, when I asked for the front desk manger they pointed at someone wearing jeans came from the back looking half-asleep. The heating unit in the room made a wheezing noise that would be acceptable from the motel in a middle of an abandoned city. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by old property very old hotel, it is remodel but still old. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For one night and then travel, it's good The location off a very busy street where a u turn is needed is not good.it is comfortable for a business trip or one night stay and then flying while they keep your car. The resturant/bar was ok. I would stay again and recommend for the business traveller or staying to catch an early flight form o'hare airport February 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Experience Ever We checked into the hotel at about 6:30 pm. No SPG recognition at all. We went up to room 440 and immediately noticed the room thermostat was inoperable. We notified the desk in person. The staff asked if maintenance could work on the problem without us present. This was fine as we had plans for the evening until around midnight. At about 10 pm I went up to the room to pick up a personal item. The problem was still not resolved. No apology from the staff. They did not seem to have a resolution. I had to suggest another room. This was done, but now I had to re-pack our items to make the move to another room. I realize this may be a one time issue, but I felt as though I paid for something and did not receive the value for what I paid. The staff did not seem to care and did not do anything to make me feel as though they valued my business. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is old Free Internet but it didn't work in the room February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in was a breeze After arriving later than we anticipated we were surprsed to find that our reservation did not include overnight parking for the week. After hearing the person before us being told that the parking lot was full we were shocked. My thoughts, that what I get for booking on the internet. The young lady who checked us in explained that we could add parking to our reservation and in the morning before our flight would leave there would be space in the protected parking.area. How helpful and kind she was to ease our minds. Thank you! February 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by WOW, missed the "mark" I didn't expect the hotel to be this dated. However, clean the rooms have had some renovation, but that is it! The staff really didn't care about your starwood status- they just answered with "no" most of the time, in fact the sign on the desk was the only starwood-esque thing about this hotel. I won't be back. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ants in room We were assigned room 140. About 15 minutes after moving our bags in and soing some unpacking, we saw 4 small ants - in about a 5 minute period. We asked to be moved and were assigned room 127. We saw no ants there. But, it was a hardship having to repack and move all our luggage to the 2nd room.. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A FANTASTIC HOTEL TO STAY AT. MY FAMILY AND I HAD A EXCEPTIONAL TIME AT THE YOUR HOTEL. FRIENDLY PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND THE POOL WAS VERY NICE AS WELL. January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would definitely NOT recommend this hotel This hotel is one of the worst SPG hotels I've stayed at. Front desk personnel could not be bothered answering a question such as "how do I get to xyz?" There were boxes strewn throughout the hallway, the carpets are disgustingly dirty (spillage), the walls haven't been cleaned in years. Just overall a really poor stay. Definitely would NOT recommend this hotel. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I stayed here for 4 days/ 3 nights to attend my sons Navy Boot Camp graduation. All the staff were so pleasant, from the front desk staff to shuttle drivers! Housekeeping was AMAZING!! Thanks for a great stay! January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Attentive I will say this place has come a long way since I first stayed there a couple years ago. It was shortly after it became a Four Points that I had my first out of Sheraton experience. I was scared. But now, the place has turned into a hotel with renovaotions to the public areas, it is more welcoming. I had a couple issues with the room (mechanical in nature), unfortunately. Although somewhat irritating when I just want to check in, lay in that wonderful bed and dream my cares away, but the staff was very attentive and quick to remedy whether it was a quick fix or a room move. Thank you. I like your hotel. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking Loved the parking feature while we traveled. Secure lot, shuttle was their when we went to shuttle stop, so there was no waiting! The driver took us to our car in the lot. It was great. Will use this service again when we trave,! January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff! Our one night stay was a great experience. Hotel accommodation were very good - everything was maintained very well. Staff was outstanding - front desk personnel, shuttle drivers, restaurant and housekeeping couldn't have been better. Friendly and did everything possible to meet our needs. Thank you for a great stay. January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by fine for a night I stayed here for one night on Dec.28 while visiting Chicago. The room was clean but shows some wear. Overall the room is satisfactory for a stay. The hotel is near the airport and it would be good for someone who wants to visit Chicago without staying in an expensive downtown hotel. Subway ride is only 45 minutes away and very cheap at 2.25$. The staff that greeted me was ok. Professional but not very friendly. The second person I encountered was very nice and offered great advice about visiting Chicago. My dog was welcome also without extra fees. The hotel advertised a free bottle of water but I never got one in my room. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Experience Hair in bath tub in the room, I stayed in. No Kleenex in room. When, I asked the housekeeper if there was any one of male hourly employees gave me a box, but then responded that, to call room service. Remote for TV batteries were dead. Finally no one offered to help me with my luggage. I am 70 years old had three pieces of luggage and had to lift and place them on luggage cart. Hotel was drafty. Staff in restaurant very good, food as well. Loved the free shuttle to and from airport. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice airport hotel the shuttle in convenient from O Hare. My room had an air leak at the heating unit on the wall, but the staff fixed it on request. The restaurant has good food, ample portions at an affordable price. Can't beat the location, it is far enough away from O Hare to not get all the runway noise. Nice price for the week before Christmas, I booked it in advance. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcomed Relief This particular Four Points never disappoints me. In fact, the staff is most welcoming and after a day full of travel hassles, it was a most welcoming relief to get there, check in, and just 'veg' for a short while! December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff We were unexpectedly routed to Chicago on our way to LAX due to a weather related flight change. The hotel was close to the airport and had a frequent free shuttle. They more than met my needs at a reasonable price December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities and services The pool, sauna, the fitness facilities are maintained with superb conditioning. Services are time sensitive and effective to the point. Well recommended. A+ December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel Rooms are nice, meeting rooms are good, nice exercise room. Would be nice if they offered a free breakfast of some kind. Only complaint is I asked for a wake up call and they never called. Good thing I had a back up alarm set. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park and Stay at Four Points I stay at Four Points near O'Hare airport every time I fly. Their park and stay program is safe and convenient. Great value for the money. It is less expensive to Park and Stay then drive to O'Hare and leave my car (unprotected) in the out lots. As a Travel Professional we recommend the Four Points for all our clients to stay overnight at the hotel rather than the pressure of "traffic" and missing the flight. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very affordable, but in need of renovations This hotel is in need of renovations. It looks very 70's once you get past the lobby. The heat in my room was not functioning properly so it was a cold night. Staff was very kind and rooms were clean. Hallways need better lighting and new carpet or flooring. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Hotel To Enjoy This was my first stay at a Four Points brand. The hotel seemed to be in an older building but it was obvious the staff had done well in keeping it in good condition. The bed was comfortable, the room was laid out well, and the hot water in the shower was HOT and with excellent pressure. The room service menu had a good selection, and my dinner that night was prepared quickly, to my speficiations, and was delicious. My only "complaint" was the lack of sufficient parking without a long walk to either the front or side doors of the hotel, especially on less than perfect lot surfacing. It's a bit challenging with rolling suitcases, and the parking from the restaurant/club next to the hotel was a bit annoying when I arrived for check-in. But, the hotel is in a good location with pleasant and well-trained staff and I would definitely stay here again. December 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms were fine, but hotel was not up to Starwood standards Upon entering the hotel, we had to park in a fairly shady back lot. The hotel looked dated throughout and there was only one, slow elevator in service. Although the hotel had a bit of a grungy feel, once entering the room, it was fine. Comfortable bed, relatively clean, etc. Nice staff and clean room made the stay fair, but the rest of the hotel is in dire need of an update. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Rates I think this hotel has great value for the price. The Restaurant has lower prices than I would have expected, plus the room rates are very good for the area. In addition, the hotel staff is excellent and the hotel itself has all the amenities that I look for in a hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option for proximity to airport Redesigned rooms great, very modern. Comfy beds great. Old, noisy wall heaters not great. Kept me awake at night. The on-premise restaurant (Mirage) great. Very impressed with menu and staff. Parking experience great. Airport shuttle drivers great. Only stayed one night, and it would have been nice to get in the hot tub after our 9:30pm arrival, but pool closes early on Friday. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired This hotel is a tired, half-renovated something. It is far away from everything; the restaurant is mediocre at best. Bed was good, but everything else is not. I would say to Starwood - either renovate it or close it. Pick One. I love Starwood and their hotels, but this is not a reflection of what Starwood is-it is a black eye. November 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs attention I was attending a conference at this hotel and stayed for 2 nights. As for the conference, the staff seemed to be attentive to having the meeting rooms ready, and plenty of water and coffee throughout the day. As far as my guest room goes, there were things that needed attention. When I reported the maintenance and housekeeping issues to the front desk, the staff member seemed indifferent to what I said, and didn't appear to write down any details including the room no. The room heat often blew cold air, and might work if the thermostat was set at 80 degrees or above. When I first arrived in my room, I made coffee and noticed an opened creamer had been left by the coffeemaker. The bathroom heat lamp was not working. Having a room on the 6th floor was quiet; however another conference guest was staying on the first floor. She complained the next day that a hotel party the night before had kept her up until 3 am. Although the hotel services seem just adequate, there definitely seems to be a disconnect in management oversight. November 14, 2012
  • 2016-09-30 T14:01:39.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_849, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>