Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport

  • 10249 West Irving Park Road
  • Schiller Park,
  • Illinois
  • 60176
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has come a long way Lobby was under renovation. Hotel is looking great. Fitness center has been extended, and very nice. January 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvements I am a life time Gold member (with vacation ownership) but was not recognized or upgrade offered. I do understand that there are changes coming up but the room conditions were not to the "Sheraton Chain/Starwood" standards. We were in room 740, the carpet is ripped in many places, there are lumps on the floor, bathroom door is falling apart and could not be closed properly, etc. The stay was not unpleasant or unsatisfactory but we have stayed in many Starwood properties worldwide with very pleasant experiences. But this property does not do justice to Starwood chains. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff /horrible shower Everyone that works at this hotel was so friendly and accomodating. The housekeepers were excellent and the front desk staff always had a smile for me. The bed was quite comfy as well. That being said don't even think about taking a shower in the morning. The water pressure was minimal and even completely went out my first morning there. I did inquire and was told that there is a high usage at this time and to try taking a shower in the evening. Well, they must have told everyone that because at 9pm there was a lack of water pressure as well. If you could shower at noon your are golden. Pretty dissapionted about this, seeing as showering is a basic need. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Visit to Chicago I booked this hotel for my sister's weekend getaway we never been to Chicago but we didnt want to be bother by the busy city. This hotel was great it was close enough to the city but away at the same time. The hotel staff was wonderful and the room was great! Everyone was very helpful check in was easy and check out. We really enjoyed our stay . The hotel shuttle to the train station was great they came right on time ! We LOVED it ! I would recommend this hotel. Please check it out and see for yourself. We will be back to visit! Thank you, April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by unexpected stay over My flight was cancelled due to bad weather and I thaught that my day couldnt get any worse than this. The airline gave us a paper with a couple of hotel listed so I started to call everyone I can. I was truly frustrated by the time I came to call the four points at Ohare airport, everyone else was charging an arm and a leg and or they didnt have a room available. Let me tel lyou about the friendly voice I heard on the other end of the phone when I reached the Four points Ohare. Toni was so ampathetic and incrdiabley helpful in my time of need. She amde my reservation at a comperable price and told me where the shuttle picked up at Ohare. Upon arriving at the hotel Toni was there with smiles greeting the tired passangers coming off the shittle bus. Toni checked me in with minimal effort on my part, and when I got to the room I was surprized with comfort of the room. The bed was so comfortable I didnt want to get up. To my surprise a couple of minutes later my phone rang, it was Toni on the other end asking if everything was satisfactory. I had dinner in the hotels restaurant and was very fell feed. In the morning I came back down to teh desk, dreading on going back to Ohare and there again was Toni's smiling face asking my how my night was. It is times like this that makes a bad day / situation a whole lot better to deal with. I March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel close to O'Hare and the price is right! The staff was courteous and the nights were quiet so I slept great. They were very accommodating finding me cabs, etc. The restaurant connected to the hotel is also very good. Overall, it's a great hotel to stay at if you want something close to the airport. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Was upgraded to executive suite which was stunning. The room was new, clean and well lit. The staff was quick to check in and out and super friendly. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems ... but solved A late check-in with new staff led to an apathetic response from the bellman when changing rooms. The original room was dirty and had not been prepared to SPG standards. New room was 100% OK. In the morning the responsiveness of the GM, Mr. Sharma was peerless. He owned every single problem immediately and made very fine compensations. He personally took the Housekeeping Manager and staff to the deficient room and made it educational for them. Mr. Sharma was suitably and appropriately efficient and helpful. The room switch was at midnight and took some effort, others might give a punishing * or ** rating. The effort to make things right to this degree is seldom encountered, thus the **** rating. September 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>