Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renovation caused chemical smell on several floors Checked out after one night. Traveling with coworkers for business trip and many were on floors with a chemical smell. Manager gave us a difficult time about checking out early but than relented and didn't charge penalty. Should close if renovating This Starwood property did not meet my expectations December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hidden SPG line hotel in Miami Great hotel compared to other SPG hotels... Very clean even though the area might be old.. Great service with beach access and big pool. A lot better than other same cat. hotels. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall experience Friendly staff, great prices, cool events each day in the lobby or bar area, nice pool and comfortable&cleanly rooms. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs major help ...location is great, right across the bridge. I understand this hotel just finished remodeling!!! The room are small and super basic, I had a leak from a very load air conditioning (wondering about mildew). Walls are thin, i had a crying baby and his parents next door. They sounded like they are in my room. Only positive side are the atuff who are very friendly. By no mean this is a high end SPG hotel. December 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel will never see me again Lets start with the noise doors slamming all the time.Walls are paper thin can hear everything next door. also outside functions from other hotel kept us up until 200am both nights. you know tis is going on and you put guest in these rooms right on top of the party and do not even warn them holly OMG.... The room was no where near worth the money do not stay there worst hotel stay in last 35 years. Now lets go to the restaurant at this facility like really the place had NO ONE in it we were seated in the farthest back corner.They came by and put water in the glasses then the waiter came by took order and returned with food. After that he never came back to the table again guess it was too long a walk for him. We had to get up and go to cashier and ask for our check. Sheraton if I were you I would get my name off that place. December 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Experience, Poor Customer Service. I have been hesitant to vacation in Miami Beach for a few years. Frankly, I have been doubtful that the Four Points would meet my expectations for a relaxing beach vacation. Alas, I had a day to kill and decided to take the plunge, I used my Suite Award and figured what could go wrong - EVERYTHING! For starters, when a SPG Platinum guest comes in, telling you that he has been up since 6AM and wants to catch some sun before it gets too late, and his room is not ready, what you should do, is: offer him any room so that he can change out of his winter clothes, maybe shower, and wait for his room by the pool or beach. Instead, you made me sit in the lobby, looking into the pool, in my winter clothes, for two hours. By the time the room was ready it was overcast and windy. When suggested the option above, I was given their check-in policy. Finally, I got to my "Suite Upgrade" room, which was an ocean view room - on the 4th floor, facing a tree, ONLY A TREE. SPG, either train your Miami-beach staff on customer service, or offer a Cat 5 or 6 hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Great, conscientious staff December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by his hotel has good people working in it. Excelent hotel for family travel , secure and safe. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Team This hotel is amazing; the rooms are very well priced for the location (the beach is great), and the food is quality. By far the most striking element of this hotel is the reception and Management team. Super efficient, very helpful and genuine, and at all time I have found them to go over and above the usual standard of service to ensure things are handled perfectly. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants great service and good value for money. The pool area was also very good, not too loud and very clean. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff My experience was enhanced by the kind and attentive nature of all the staff!! November 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOv20 The rooms are better but were not completeled renovated. It is not up to par with others. The staff is not up to par as well. Did not ackowledge me as platinum or offfer which welcome gift I would like and no watter in room at all. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Friendly staff, great food, great beach at a great price. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel okay The room was warm. The temperature could not be moved below 68. I need it cooler to sleep. I had to wait over 3 hours for a room to be ready. I understand that I was early; however, it was well beyond check out time and knowing I was waiting should have prompted them to get a room ready. That is what most hotels do. The fitness center was "broke" November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIN WALLS I realize that the buildings on Miami Beach are old and art deco and probably barely insulted, but the walls are so thin you can hear everything in the next room and I mean EVERYTHING. You can even hear the smallest of conversation. The rooms are also very small. Three people in a room are tripping over eachother. Everything else is fine, the restaurant, bar, lobbly, pool , beach. The AM male wait staff is exceptional. Kudos to them. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was clean and the staff was OUTSTANDING! We had read some previous reviews and were originally concerned. We found the hotel to be clean and the fact that it is older gave it charm. The rooms have been refurbished and the staff was outstanding from our wait staff in the restaurant, the front desk staff and the bartender. Personable and very in tune to making you feel welcome and important. Even the valets were friendly and helpful in the ways of the traffic and getting to places. We would recommend this hotel to others, definitely. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Picky4me The hotel lobby was appealing and the staff (especially Alex and the omlett chef from Haiti - i think) was great. I'm accustom to a higher quality hotel so this one is a bit dated. The highlight of the room was the 32 inch TV. Very small room. Overall, it's okay. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and updated for an older hotel we were very lucky to get an ocean facing room, the view was spectacular!! The room was very clean and spacious, Beds were very comfortable. November 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Dissappointed The hotel was beautiful, great location and excellent amenities. EXTREMELY DISSAPPOINTED in the check in staff. I was guaranteed an early check in by a staff member who was unaware that this could not be accommodated. We checked in at 12 and our room was not available until 3:30pm... and it was the wrong room. We had requested the oceantfront balcony suite and was provided a room with a tiny window covered in mold overlooking the AC unit, with no balcony. Staff was horrible and did nothing to make good on the situation. We missed the entire day of sightseeing Miami because of this. We noticed another family waiting even longer than us as well as rooms were not even available at the 4pm check in time. Will not return... ever. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We travel a lot and this one has a GREAT location and the staff went out of the way to accommodate my family. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff Great location, right on the best part of the beach. Facilities are extra clean and updated. Staff is courteous and well trained. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Best of both worlds with the ocean and pool right at your feet. Staff are extremely helpful October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business travler The room was good. Slept well, the Beds and pillows were very nice. Bathroom was small but fine for what I needed. The breakfast buffet was well stocked and the staff would do anything extra as needed. More that enough. Free wine tasting each night. Nice balcony and pool. Beach right there. All good. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but missing some ammenities Executive Room missing some iterms, such as glass/wine bottle openers. Could not get some glasses after 11 pm to the room. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Our stay at Four Points Miami Beach Hotel was great. Everything meet our expectations. The swimming poll was extremely clean. And the proximity to the beach make this hotel our preferred hotel in Miami. I will recommend this hotel to a friend of us. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Although the view from my room was awaful ( room 710) looking into another room and sort of an ally view of another neighboring hotel/building I didn't mind it as it was a large room and most of the day was spent outside. What I was actually disappointed was the room was situated what looks like next to a neighboring hotel/building which had pool parties and other load music into the early morning hours. I traveled with two little kids and we we'rent able to sleep. Our room had old windows which let all the sound through. I was actually surprized that we had two up down windows as I suspect the sound came through those winsowns. I would suggest the hotel upgrades the windows in theat area to limit the noise. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel needs new mattresses This is a great hotel. Love Four Points but the mattress was old and not the new Sheraton bed. Fix that and you have a great property. Staff was excellent. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Has great Front Desk Staff Rosa was awesome, very professionaly and helpful. I would come back to this hotel just to say thanks again for my last stay. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok place Room lacked refrigerator. Place has no parking, you either valet or use garage. Either way very costly September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Check In Experience, EVER We booked the Four Points for our family and guest for it's SPG affiliation, and its close proximity to the W Hotel where we were getting married that weekend. I called the hotel a month prior to arriving to confirm our reservation and ID requirements for the Gov't rate. However, once we reach the hotel front desk, Watson had a different story. He gave us the hardest time, was crass, rude and ignorant, he decided what was a government agency and mine wasn't one,though he could of googled Government Agencies and mine would of came up. When asked to speak with a more knowledgable supervisor no one was available he stated he was the only manager available. I explained that I called prior to reaching the hotel and whom I spoke with at the hotel however, he wasn't customer service friendly nor knowledgeable. When we called to speak with another supervisor after we check out and they were just as bad and highly confrontational. My husband and I are highly traveled, we have never experienced such ugliness from hotel personnel and it's sad that for the few bad apples employed there we would never patronize any Four Points by Sheraton. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by just a convenient hotel The hotel is has a great location and facility. I believe the room cleanliness and staff attendance toward customers need some improvements. September 16, 2013
  • 2016-07-24 T13:28:00.028-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_862, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>