Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by One of the worst Starwood properties I have ever stayed I have stayed in many other Starwood properties before and I always had the best experience. Not in this case! That was the worst Starwood hotel that I have ever been. The property in really old. It's that old that even the toilet was flooded. We called maintainence, a guy came, fixed it and left all the wet towels right there on the floor. So my stay for my birthday was not amazing at all. The view from the balcony was amazing, but there is no furniture on the balcony. Very low quality overall! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and stay in Miami! My husband and I stayed at this hotel for two nights last weekend. We were very pleased with the hotel for several reasons. The hotel is about 10-15 minutes from the airport ($33). Our room was ready when we arrived at around 2:30pm. We stayed on the 10th floor, which provided an amazing view of the beach! The room was clean and contemporary with a nice balcony outside. The hotel is next to Fountainbleau, where Liv, the #1 club in South Beach, is located. The boardwalk, pool, and beach were all assets contributing to the successful experience we had staying at this hotel. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrated and Pleased at the same time Sophie provided excellent service and the gentleman was also accommodating.Some of the front desk staff were extremely unpleasant. I arrived early and could not check in until 4pm. I was issued keys to get out to the beach, but all of the keys issued stopped working. I could not charge anything to my room. Only being there for a day I spent most of my time trying to get keys activated and a status on my room. My room was upgraded which was nice, but overall a frustrating experience. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff I have traveled with my my family over many years all over the world and I must say that I have never found such an outstanding team. Victoria and her team at the front desk, together with professional and courteous staff at the restaurant have made indeed our experience a memorable one. The hotel is a perfect choice for a family who wants to be close enought ot high life of Miami beach but far enough to relax. A teh plus.; August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Very classy hotel and for a reasonable price. Excellant and courteous staff August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION We were upgraded to an ocean view room and late check out was really nice. The hotel is right on the beach we had a great time August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk staff the worst I have met at any hotel Front desk staff are rude and kept lying about check in and my check out was no better. August 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff at front desk were terrible and unprofessional As a gold member of SPG the staff at front desk were rude and unprofessional. I arrived at 11:30 AM from an early morning flight. I requested early check in on my reservation. I was told the room is not available yet but will be in about 2 hours. I went to lunch and a walk came back at 2 they said 2 more hours. I went to the beach came back at 4 they said not ready. I came back at 4:30 they said not ready. I got upset and demanded a room. The staff said hold on we will give you a different room and checked me in. The room they gave me was the same as was requested anyhow. I believe if I had not gotten upset they might have checked me in after 6. Check out was just as bad. Very unprofessional and need training by general manager on how to treat guests especially gold and platinum members. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location The Hotel and Restaurant were fabulous! The room was bright and welcoming and clean. The pool area was wonderful, But the location made the hotel my #1 choice. We could go to the boardwalk and walk to several restaurants and just over the boardwalk were the beautiful crystal blue waters of fabulous Miami Beach. If we were in the South Beach mood we were also just a short ride or a nice walk from that area and all the shops there!! July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The hotel location is excellent and the staff were very professional and helpful . The have their own private beach and hotel grounds and well kept. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Maimi Beach Area The hotel was the best. Everything meet my expectations. I really enjoyed my stay. The hot tube was very enjoyable and clean. The food was great! Access to the beach was wonderful. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has very good location This hotel has very good location July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised My experience was great. I really hesitated about staying here with the bad reviews. Mine was great. When you enter you can see the entire lobby area was totally renovated. Beautiful and classy. I asked for an earlier check in, and Michael, the desk attendant said he would try his best. Sure enough, in less than an hour my room was ready by 2:00. The entire staff was very friendly. Would stay again in a heartbeat. You are right on the beach, valet parking was great and quick, food in restaurant was good and reasonable. Also loved the pillows and would love to have them. Oh, did I mention the price was right too. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by always comfortable I have stayed here at this location many times for work and pleasure. The staff had always made sure that me and my family have a comfortable stay. The hotel has a nice pool, good restaurant and great beach. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay Overall stay was good but I was not too happy about the room. The lobby looks clean and modern but the room looks old and slightly dirty. The furnitures are worn out. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay We stayed here for anniversary get-away and found the accommodations suitable for us. The hotel was clean and the staff was polite and helpful. Things were pretty quiet, making it a nice way to get away from the hustle and bustle of SoBe. The room was adaquate, albeit a little cramped. My only real complaint was the television channels were really dark and difficult to see. Combined with them not being in HD, the viewing experience was pretty bad. I ended up being sick for some of the trip and spent more time then I would have liked in bed watching TV. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by KC VISITOR I just wanted to write something letting everyone know I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was clean, nice, offered nice breakfast selection on the buffett and I really enjoyed the FREE lemonade and awesome cookies. FREE is always good. LOL... I also loved how close the beach access was. Thanks so much... I would definately recommend this hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room next door guest in the next room were so loud, slamming doors and cursing and watching the tv loud, u can hear them clearly from the elevator. its was 2am and we really didn't want to pack and move our room, otherwise our stay was great June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Traveling with my family. This location was perfect. Great service, beach access, plenty to keep us entertained. The food was very good June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasn't bad but.. room was ok, lobby was good, as SPG gold member I got late check out but they don't give me enhanced room even if it is available!! Next beach was good but hotel location wasn't good! Compare with price, room was not that good! Staff was kind but about SPG knowledge was not enough! They did not even ask or say about SPG gold member benefit until I asked! June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice lobby but tired rooms The lobby was updated and attractive but our room on the 7th floor was bland and outdated. The door had to be slammed to close and lock ( damaged).No chairs on the balcony from which to enjoy an otherwise spectacular view. Management was accommodating , some staff members ,not so much. A disappointment for us compared to most Sheratons. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent location, great for the price! I stayed here for work and was pleased with the room and location. The staff was by far your shining point, and made my stay even better. You recognized my SPG level and was pleased to be offer a gorgeous ocean view room. The room itself was standard and could use some updating and cleaning. Overall, I was pleased with my stay. Thank you! June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room fopr Improvement Upon arrival we were in urgent need to use a computer; Business center, which needed money to be used, was not working. Free use computer in Lobby area, was not working. Concierge told me to go to a kinkos or fedex or cyber café(wow). Same day while walking by the pool area with my KIDS, there was a used CONDOM hanging from the shrubbery very visible. Notified the front desk and they were very receptive. At night as we tried to heat up the baby bottle in the room microwave, it did not heat up the food. Hopefully the loud cry of a hungry baby did not disturbed any other guest. Microwave was replaced promptly though. Danielle at front desk was the most helpful, spg level service we received. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for a wonderful and romantic weekend My boyfriend and I spent 4 days and we were absolutely happy, very good acommodations, clean, excellent service, good food, the pool and beach are very good!! GREAT EXPERIENCE June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend experience Hotel and surrounding area are terrific. The morning coffee was tasty. The staff was very helpful! We look forward to a return visit! June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk is a disaster. This was THE worse check-in process ever. We always stay at SPG properties and love it. The staff at the desk are confused and we found that they were lying to us. SPG needs to know what is going on at this disorganized hotel. Thank you. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, the breakfast buffet was ok food could have been warmer nice selection though. No complaints about this location was upgraded to exe suite, stayed here in celebration of my birthday had a very nice time. Pool was nice,beach access will stay again May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection and Excellence From Check-in to check-out, at the Four Points Hotel, it is a phenomenal experience. Checking into the Four Points Hotel is a wonderful, efficient experience and very fast. In other words, you are up to your room in no time. I have been to the Fout Points hotel many times. This is a formidable place to stay during your vacation or business trip. . The Four Points hotel, located on Miami Beach, has a wonderful staff. They are very professional, friendly, courteous and fabulous. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and provide excellent customer service. The Four Points hotel is next to Miami Beach and boardwalk. The hotel is walking distance to shops and restaurants, Miami Beach and South Beach. It’s a great place to mingle and relax. The food at the hotel is delicious and of high quality – the chefs are awesome. The pool is clean and has an excellent layout. There are plenty of lounging chairs and the hotel lobby is one of a kind. It’s a great place lounge and chat with other people or simply read a book or text to your pleasure. There are big screen TVs in the lobby and bar to watch your favorite program and the Miami Heat! The bar service is great along with a friendly staff. The buffet breakfast is fit for a King or Queen along with lunch, dinner and room service. The happy hour is with a capital H, free vino and cheese and at times there may be a live band on occasion next to the hotel bar. There is free hot coffee and tea available most of the day by the restaurant lobby. There are free newspapers in the lobby of the hotel and on each floor on a daily basis. The rooms are reasonably sized, comfortable and cozy. The cleaning staff does an outstanding job and are friendly. There is an on-site gym at the hotel with treadmill, bike, universal equipment along with free weights. A great place to workout. The room rates are reasonable and there are good promotions at times too. Parking at the Four Points hotel is reasonable compared to parking at other hotels. The hotel offers free Wi Fii for Internet connectivity. The valet service is excellent – your car is at the front of the hotel in less than 10 minutes and the concierge are knowledgeable and friendly. I have been to the Four Points hotel many times in the past and will definitely be back at some point in the future, again! For a great hotel with excellent customer service, a great location and amenities, I would highly recommend this hotel - Four Points by Sheraton - Miami Beach. Checking out of the Four Points Hotel is a wonderful, efficient experience and very fast. You can receive your portfolio on-line in advance before checking out. The Four Points by Sheraton gets five points out of five points - 5/5 from me! What are you waiting for? Book your trip at this hotel! Enjoy! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel is fantastic. I had stayed at a slighter cheaper hotel and made the move here and was so happy that I did. The staff was great. The pool and beach access was exactly what I needed. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service+ We just stayed in two rooms at this location. Both rooms were upgraded to ocean views. One for my SPG membership and the second for a minor screwup. For the second mistake they sent up wine and cheese in addition to the suite. It's not The W but you should realize that when booking. It's a nice friendly and clean hotel. I would definitely stay again. May 13, 2013
  • 2016-06-27 T12:32:21.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_862, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>