Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Miami Beach

  • 4343 Collins Avenue
  • Miami Beach,
  • Florida
  • 33140
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room fopr Improvement Upon arrival we were in urgent need to use a computer; Business center, which needed money to be used, was not working. Free use computer in Lobby area, was not working. Concierge told me to go to a kinkos or fedex or cyber café(wow). Same day while walking by the pool area with my KIDS, there was a used CONDOM hanging from the shrubbery very visible. Notified the front desk and they were very receptive. At night as we tried to heat up the baby bottle in the room microwave, it did not heat up the food. Hopefully the loud cry of a hungry baby did not disturbed any other guest. Microwave was replaced promptly though. Danielle at front desk was the most helpful, spg level service we received. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for a wonderful and romantic weekend My boyfriend and I spent 4 days and we were absolutely happy, very good acommodations, clean, excellent service, good food, the pool and beach are very good!! GREAT EXPERIENCE June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend experience Hotel and surrounding area are terrific. The morning coffee was tasty. The staff was very helpful! We look forward to a return visit! June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk is a disaster. This was THE worse check-in process ever. We always stay at SPG properties and love it. The staff at the desk are confused and we found that they were lying to us. SPG needs to know what is going on at this disorganized hotel. Thank you. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, the breakfast buffet was ok food could have been warmer nice selection though. No complaints about this location was upgraded to exe suite, stayed here in celebration of my birthday had a very nice time. Pool was nice,beach access will stay again May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection and Excellence From Check-in to check-out, at the Four Points Hotel, it is a phenomenal experience. Checking into the Four Points Hotel is a wonderful, efficient experience and very fast. In other words, you are up to your room in no time. I have been to the Fout Points hotel many times. This is a formidable place to stay during your vacation or business trip. . The Four Points hotel, located on Miami Beach, has a wonderful staff. They are very professional, friendly, courteous and fabulous. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and provide excellent customer service. The Four Points hotel is next to Miami Beach and boardwalk. The hotel is walking distance to shops and restaurants, Miami Beach and South Beach. It’s a great place to mingle and relax. The food at the hotel is delicious and of high quality – the chefs are awesome. The pool is clean and has an excellent layout. There are plenty of lounging chairs and the hotel lobby is one of a kind. It’s a great place lounge and chat with other people or simply read a book or text to your pleasure. There are big screen TVs in the lobby and bar to watch your favorite program and the Miami Heat! The bar service is great along with a friendly staff. The buffet breakfast is fit for a King or Queen along with lunch, dinner and room service. The happy hour is with a capital H, free vino and cheese and at times there may be a live band on occasion next to the hotel bar. There is free hot coffee and tea available most of the day by the restaurant lobby. There are free newspapers in the lobby of the hotel and on each floor on a daily basis. The rooms are reasonably sized, comfortable and cozy. The cleaning staff does an outstanding job and are friendly. There is an on-site gym at the hotel with treadmill, bike, universal equipment along with free weights. A great place to workout. The room rates are reasonable and there are good promotions at times too. Parking at the Four Points hotel is reasonable compared to parking at other hotels. The hotel offers free Wi Fii for Internet connectivity. The valet service is excellent – your car is at the front of the hotel in less than 10 minutes and the concierge are knowledgeable and friendly. I have been to the Four Points hotel many times in the past and will definitely be back at some point in the future, again! For a great hotel with excellent customer service, a great location and amenities, I would highly recommend this hotel - Four Points by Sheraton - Miami Beach. Checking out of the Four Points Hotel is a wonderful, efficient experience and very fast. You can receive your portfolio on-line in advance before checking out. The Four Points by Sheraton gets five points out of five points - 5/5 from me! What are you waiting for? Book your trip at this hotel! Enjoy! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel is fantastic. I had stayed at a slighter cheaper hotel and made the move here and was so happy that I did. The staff was great. The pool and beach access was exactly what I needed. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service+ We just stayed in two rooms at this location. Both rooms were upgraded to ocean views. One for my SPG membership and the second for a minor screwup. For the second mistake they sent up wine and cheese in addition to the suite. It's not The W but you should realize that when booking. It's a nice friendly and clean hotel. I would definitely stay again. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I just came for the weekend and was very happy to find this gem of a hotel on the beach.. The staff went out of their way to help us and the rooms were very nice. Can't wait to go back May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was real horrible The service at the front desk sucks May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One bad staff person didn't stop us from having fun The issue that we had was that we waited 6 hours for the promised ocean view room and it was not delivered. We could have dealt with that but the on-site manager was extremely rude. I immediately contacted SPG customer service and received a phone call from the Guest Manager the next day who was very apologetic and was willing to accomodate us for our incovenience. Great gesture! May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Service Good service and responsive staff made our stay enjoyable. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by some good, some bad i had several issues such as having to request room cleaning daily, needing toiletries, some rude front desk staff/food service. however, some of the front desk staff/food service was very helpful. it was not consistent with some of the other sheratons i've stayed (where all staff was great). overall good value, reasonably clean, great pool, right on the beach, and pool is fabulous May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay in April It is my second time in this hotel. The first one was disappointing. I asked for a ocean view room and i got a first floor room overlooking a palm tree, the rugs were worn out and the general maintenance of the hotel was poor. This time I decided giving it a second chance after having stayed at other hotels since then. And to my great suprise all was improved. I got a room at the 10th floor with an incredible view over the bay and city. The free wifi was great, the cheese and wine at the lounge and the daily complentary water a nice treat, the beds were comfortable, the staff were helpfull and cordial, the security added, all was perfect!! What i would have appreciated for free were the stuff at the beach, but i would definitely will be back at the hotel if prices are convenient! I would have qualified it with a very good, but the option is not available and excellent is may be too much! April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loyal Customer NO MORE In past microwaves in room and free internet access inclueded being able to plug into ethernet jack in room 1. Microwaves removed; no explanation. 2. The only free internet access is now WiFi ONLY. The computer I brought to do work has no WiFi capability. Major hassle, the Hotels own dedicated website is misleading, wrong and does not make this clear nor does it explain that there has been a change from the past. Hotel on site manager was totally inappropriate and argumentative; never apologic. 3. Bed sheets old /streched out and kept coming off mattress. \ Most of the staff nice and responsive. Shocked by managment. Not sure will ever come back. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My stay was purely amazing! Best stay I have experience is south beach in a long time. Room was perfect, check in was first class! April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice and more family friendly option in Miami We stayed here to get to the beach with extended family and my 2-year old. It is a historic art-deco building that is being restored. The facility is nice, the beach is nice, and the restaurant was good. I was told before arrival that they were still renovating, but they only do one floor at a time so guests are unaffected. I would agree as I did not even notice it. We had two rooms, and as Platinum, they both were upgraded to be ocean-front with one being a suite, and they were next to each other. I thought that was a nice gesture, given that hotels typically only upgrade one of the two rooms. I was a bit concerned over the mixed reviews, but after staying, I would agree that we would stay again. April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is nice, but need work The location and staff were great, but the room needs updating. The room was clean, but very warm and outdated. April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice lobby, that's about it The lobby may have been newly renovated, but the rooms and room floors are in dire need of a remodel. My room had carpet peeling up as soon as you entered the room. There was visible rust on the bathroom door and some fixtures. Even one of the three lights over the sink was not only non-functional, but physically hanging out of place from the ceiling. The TV wasn't even great being very dark and without an adjustable brightness. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO SLEEP After two sleepless nights, we called hotel security and the people in the next room were literally thrown out of the hotel. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was spotless I was very impressed with cleanliness, concierge services, staff services, accommodations and location. I will be sure to book future vacations at Four Points Sheratons. You could tell the hotel was kept up and the staff were proud to be working there. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by below starwood standards Upon arrival at midnight , I was assigned a room and the door could not be opened (door locked from inside) Second room,. did not have cellular phone reception which was not informed before check in (apparently it is always the case) Third room was ok. Hotel staff, except few , was not able to event pretend caring about guests and there attitude was not up to my previous experience in other Starwood properties worldwide April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing 6th stay after 5 successful stays We stay at the 4 point Sheraton in Miami beach at least once a year. This time they could not accommodate us with a refrigerator and microwave as they promised and usualy do. the room had a great view of the ocean but the furnishing were not at the level of a 4 star hotel. The TV didnt work properly, the bed was comfortable though. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kervin made our stay memorable! To our disappointment, our room was a little less than desirable by facing a wall. We stopped back by the front desk n casually mentioned our lackluster impression of the room, Kervin searched n exceeded our expectation with a room swap! On another occasion, I needed flowers 4 my evening look, Kervin again came to the rescue!! I must say, he made our stay. The staff during the day didn't seem nearly as knowledgeable when correcting a minor error with our reservation. We also were a bit disappointed with not being made aware of the loud noise with construction. But all n all.. Kervin made our stay very memorable! Thanks again! April 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Significant improvement needed! I got a csevere old when I wanted to check in at 1pm. And I waited until 5:30pm to get in my room and the whole afternoon was wasted for waiting and uncertainty about check in time from the counter. After check in, I found the laundry bag was dirty with blood-like drops. And the guest service did not even recognize me as a gold member and asked me to check with SPG hotline by myself! After all these the counter only said sorry but no any further feedback was known. I really regret for choosing this hotel for my first USA holiday... April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Miami beach weekend I think for a Starwood property I expected more. They did note nation the hotel was under renovation. The construction notice! Need I say one! April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Stay Here My husband and I stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton on Sunday March 17th We were so disappointed. The room was awful, the furniture was outdated and all scratched up. The lampshade was so dirty it was terrible. The closet smelled so bad I wouldn't even hang my clothes up in it. I uses 10,000 SPG Points and would like my account credited for this stay March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by arm and a leg the price for what i paid was WAY too high for the quality of the rooms that i received. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPRING BREAK Staff was very friendly and responsive. It was great to receive the bottles of water. Overall, very satisfied. March 18, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:27:49.376-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_862, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>