Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・マイアミビーチ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33140
  • フロリダ,
  • マイアミビーチ
  • 4343 Collins Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older (with valid I.D.) to register and check-in at the Four Points by Sheraton Miami Beach.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Location Great, Room - Not so much Have stayed in 385 nights SPG hotels including many four points (have lifetime gold status). Have to say this was one of the more unfortunate stays I have ever had. Pros: The check-in desk attendant was very friendly, gave us two free drink tickets upon check-in. Upon redeeming in the lobby bar, the bartender was also very friendly and accommodating. Drinks were great! Cons: The room we were given was next to the elevator on the lowest floor. As soon as we were unpacking you could hear the elevator motors and door dings and asked to be switched. We were told no other rooms were available but that we could ask to switch tomorrow. After a sleepless night - we later discovered that every time someone flushed the toilet on a floor above us, the pipes would knock so loud that it sounded like someone was knocking on our door - we again asked to move rooms only to be told by the manager that no other rooms were available. Outcome: the manager did allow us to cancel the remaining two nights of the stay at no charge but did not refund or discount the sleepless night's cost. Other rooms at this hotel may be satisfactory, but I will not take the chance at this particular location ever again. March 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value for beach but SPG disapointments Good value for the beach in what is growing to be a great location. However, they were unable to provide a Starwood Gold upgrade upon arrival and have too many Double rooms foe the property so my fiance ended up with a less than ideal room. The bathrooms are in need of upgrade but the case goods and soft goods are better than most Four Points. My biggest disappointment is that I left my Sonicare toothbrush and housekeeping threw it away. I have been in touch with the hotel which wasn't incredibly helpful. March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was pretty tired We are big Sheraton/Westin Fans. I have to say we were extremely disappointed with the FourPoints Sheraton in Miami. Curbside appeal was less than welcoming....lobby was nice....Rooms were very tired, mold in corners of bathroom...no small refrigerator in room..,.had to request wash clothes daily...even with full clean service....room card had to be re-activated several times...pool service was less than marginal. March 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improve This hotel, it's facilities, food and personal needs improvent March 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Miami Sheraton SPG....you need to stop rating hotels that re a 2 star at a 4 start rating because of there location. this hotel has nothing at all and should be a 2 star at best....it is a bit of a joke that because they are in south beach you rate this equal to a 4 star.....never..... especially when this hotel tells you they are not a full starwoods hotel.....either fix this place up and make it a 4 star....or put it to a 2 star as it should be....it is embarrassing for SPG to rate it this way! October 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Lost My Business As a Platnium Member whose business keeps me traveling 75% of the time, I spend 10's of thousands of $$$ per month between my and my employees. This is the first time I ever took the opportunity to use my rewards, and it was for my honeymoon. My stay here was terrible...staffing didn't understand the benifits of a plat member...rude...couldn't reach the GM to talk about my issues...had to argue about how the hotel was nickel and diming me...I will be taking my business to Priorty Club... all of it... May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff! We had an awesome stay, the front desk and housekeeping staff were excellent. We have a daughter with special needs and everyone went out of their way to accommodate her needs and made us feel welcomed. The only suggestion I have is providing umbrellas and recliners in the beach, the private operator charges $10 per item and by 5PM he closes shop. This is an inconvenience to your clients. The valet parking needs improvement, the staff takes too long and not too friendly. The food is great, but wait staff needs to be more pleasant and provide better service. Overall, I highly recommend a stay and will return. Management is very receptive and accommodating! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great for Wedding Proposals I have been with my girlfriend for over 5 years and it was long over due to propose. I knew I needed to make a "WOW" type of proposal. I called the Sheraton and spoke with Monica Tafur, Catering Manager, and the ideas began flowing immediately. I told her a general idea but needed her input to make it a WOW moment. And boy did she come through with the ideas. In addition to Monica, Janet, Restaurant Manager, customized a menu for my family and the wait staff led by Andrew was 5 Star!!! My Fiance and I will always remember not only the proposal but the atmosphere, VIP treatment, and the beautiful Hotel that made it the WOW moment. We are considering getting married there as well. February 27, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T18:03:33.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_862, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>