Four Points by Sheraton

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by N/a From the time we checked in my stay was horrible. September 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel In Miami Beach For A SPG Location Reservation booked my reservation incorrectly, had to call several times for it to be correct. Finally after several days of calling the actually hotel and being transferred to reservation they finally got what I was seeing and ended up cancelling my reservation the day prior to my arrival to book it correctly. The booked me at a traditional room rate which was higher than the rate it would of originally been if the reservation was booked correctly. Once I arrived the upgrade my room for free, but that was the room I booked to begin with. The room floor was wet from the dripping a/c..no hot water, the shower was hard to turn on and off, the balcony door was hard to open from the inside. The room service took all day to deliver wash clothes and towels, no microwave or fridge in the room and valet parking took over 15 minutes to have to car ready and the damage the bumper of the rental car. The front desk didn't acknowledge any of my request of having the room checked due to so many issues, I finally they night got my room changed. No ice on the floor we was located on .. The experience was awful .. This should not be a SPG location for sure! August 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We stayed for 6 nights. Despite claims of renovation, the rooms were tired and in need of decoration. We stayed in a junior suite. The toilet was loose and moved when you used it. I opened a drawer and the handle came loose in my hand. The first night we slept OK. The second night there was music all night from the property next door. I rang front desk to ask for the manager to call us. No call. We went down to the front desk and were told it was a one off event at the hotel next door. We went out for the day, came back to our room the next evening to even louder music from next door. Managed to speak to the manager who said it's out of their control. The next hotel has a licence for all night music. After some debate we were moved to a smaller room for one night and then to an executive suite the following day. The 'executive' suite is a complete misnomer. No better than the junior suite. Just as tired, but with a bit of extra cupboard space and a rusty sea view balcony, but at least these other two rooms were quiet. The restaurant in the evening had limited selection and don't ask for a glass of wine. Our server said he didn't know if he could get me a glass of wine, so he could get a bottle, or get me a glass of something else that was already open. I couldn't understand how a bottle might already be open if they didn't do glasses of wine, but hey! He came back a good while later with a couple of wines that I might be able to have, but no description of the type of wine. I decided to give it a miss! On the plus side breakfast buffet was great and the staff there very friendly and helpful. Close to the beach. Pool okay, but mostly average and water way too hot for me but my son enjoyed it. Had to use expensive valet parking as no real cheaper alternative. The valet service was good and if they said your car would be there in 10 mins then it was always there and available on time. August 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expcted Our trip to the Sheraton Four points Miami beach was one of the worst experiences I have had in a Sheraton property. I booked the Sheraton for a girls trip to Miami because of the Jr. suites that were advertised online. After I arrived in the city I called the hotel to see when I would be able to check in and was told 12pm via telephone. Since we were close to the hotel we decided to go ahead and check into the hotel, but upon arrival we were told the rooms were not ready and 12:00 check in is based on availability. We were then told told they would have the room ready in 45 minutes for we decided to wait. After 45 minutes we went to check in and the room was still not ready and told to wait another hour. We returned to the desk after the hour and the room was not ready and we were told to wait until 4:00 the standard check in time. After returning to the desk at 4:00 the room still was not ready and we did not get into our room until after 5:00. The air conditioning was broken, there were black spots of mold on the wall, many of the silver fixtures were rusted, and the shower had some weird vent behind the shower head that was filled with lots of dust. In addition, the room advertised that the suite was big enough for a cot and this was not true. We were very lucky that one person in our party missed her flight and did not make the trip. In addition, the valet was expensive and extremely slow. Additionally, the hotel was short on face towels the entire time. I guess, the location of the hotel was probably the best thing about it. There is easy access to the beach and its not far from Ocean drive. Just don't expect anything grand if you decide to stay in the hotel. August 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junky Hotel This is absolutely the worst SPG property I've ever stayed at. The room was subpar (especially for the price). When you open the door to the bathroom, the door hits the toilet bowl everytime. Everyday, you'll get junk mail under your door for nearby restaurants. It's like you're staying at a cheap motel. The staff was rude. The parking situation is completely awful. You need 20-30 minutes for your car!! Even when I called 20 minutes in advance, I had to wait another 10 minutes. The hostess at the restaurant was on her phone leaning on the counter when I arrived. Didn't care about seating me. I had to leave at that point. The ONLY good thing about this hotel is it's location on the beach. Otherwise, expect a 2-star hotel with a 1-star service rating. Surprised that SPG would allow them to keep their name. July 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude staff Rude and unprofessional staff. Room was ok. Hotel needs a nice coat of paint. Toilet would run unless we shook the handle. I was speaking to a manager and one of his associates rudely jumped in the conversation and continuously spoke to the customer rudely. I was not rude or angry I was just asking a question and trying to get a clear understanding about the answer to the question. Manager was friendly. July 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 501 was horrible I was very appreciative that the manager of the facility was able to accommodate the timing of my stay as there were some confusion with dates to start, that went a very long way. However when I checked into my room it wasn't what I expected for this to be Sheraton facility, I've stayed at motels with better rooms and bedding that at the Four points Miami beach, it seems as if they put me in the worst room they had, room 501, the walls were paper thin, I could hear what was going on above and beside me. The fitness room was a joke as the equipment was either damaged or broken and there was a constant leak right in front of the deflated ab machine. I would never recommend this particular property to anyone to stay in however I know that Starwood typically has really nice properties so I will still recommend the Starwood brand just never that hotel. I can honestly say that I was over all disappointed with my stay, the room was small and outdated, the staff wasn't all that friendly however the bar tender was very nice. July 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Was told there would be a fridgerator in the room, none kept requesting it nobody never got back to me, had to ask for towels three days was never put in room after cleaning, staff at front desk has no manors never smiles,I asked for something to be faxed the young man said here you go after I said thank you.i had to keep my sons insulin on ice in a bucket for a week , I asked every day for the frig, I can just not believe how we were treated it's like nobody cares. July 17, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T11:04:56.706-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_862, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>