Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older (with valid I.D.) to register and check-in at the Four Points by Sheraton Miami Beach.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beach access Friendly staff easy and quick registration upon arrival, and departure. We had a non smoking room with 2 double beds --up graded to a suite-- no charge. Excellent breakfast buffett, reasonable cost. Excellent dining options nearby. Knowledgeable staff with great local dining suggestions. Beach access was awesome and within 150 of the rear hotel entrance. Definately would pick this hotel next time we take ina weekend Pro football game. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel! Overall my stay was wonderful. Right on the beach and that is what attracted us to the hotel. I wish the room would place a refrigerator in the room. You have to request one and it is an extra charge. I think all rooms should have a refrigerator. Could not bring food back or keep water cold. When I asked for extra towels they brought them right up and then the fromt desk would call and let ask if we received the towels. That was nice! Found a package were the parking was included so that was nice. Parking is expensive. Unless you plan to be on the beach the entire time you will need a car. Food at hotel was alright but preferred to eat else where! September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Lost My Business As a Platnium Member whose business keeps me traveling 75% of the time, I spend 10's of thousands of $$$ per month between my and my employees. This is the first time I ever took the opportunity to use my rewards, and it was for my honeymoon. My stay here was terrible...staffing didn't understand the benifits of a plat member...rude...couldn't reach the GM to talk about my issues...had to argue about how the hotel was nickel and diming me...I will be taking my business to Priorty Club... all of it... May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value I chose this hotel as a post-cruise stay, as we knew we would be there for an entire day, and could use the pool and beach. The staff was very accommodating to our early arrival, and got us into one of the rooms immediately, and the other just after noon. Beach access was excellent, and the pool was quite nice. It is a ten minute ride from the restaurants on South Beach, where the hotels cost at least double. It is a good value. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good price performance I think the hotel was good, food at the restaurant exceeded my expectation, prices are reasonable. The only negative point is the daily cost and the delays to get the cars from Valet. since we are paying the room, it should be parking free and just give tips to the valet. September 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Miami Sheraton SPG....you need to stop rating hotels that re a 2 star at a 4 start rating because of there location. this hotel has nothing at all and should be a 2 star at best....it is a bit of a joke that because they are in south beach you rate this equal to a 4 star.....never..... especially when this hotel tells you they are not a full starwoods hotel.....either fix this place up and make it a 4 star....or put it to a 2 star as it should be....it is embarrassing for SPG to rate it this way! October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff! We had an awesome stay, the front desk and housekeeping staff were excellent. We have a daughter with special needs and everyone went out of their way to accommodate her needs and made us feel welcomed. The only suggestion I have is providing umbrellas and recliners in the beach, the private operator charges $10 per item and by 5PM he closes shop. This is an inconvenience to your clients. The valet parking needs improvement, the staff takes too long and not too friendly. The food is great, but wait staff needs to be more pleasant and provide better service. Overall, I highly recommend a stay and will return. Management is very receptive and accommodating! May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my miami home I was so completely surprised at the friendliness & well designed hotel with good facilities as well! They have a 24 hour fitness center that had good air conditioning available along with a nice size pool & the beach outside a secure gate. The restaurant had a very nice menu & the staff make it all delightful! BRAVO!! also there were always fresh towels available & plenty of lounge chairs. September 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>