Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older (with valid I.D.) to register and check-in at the Four Points by Sheraton Miami Beach.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by surpassed exepctations This hotel was awesome. I am a single female traveler who wanted a place with people-watching, beach access, and nightlife access. This hotel was the perfect home base for my trip to Miami/ South Beach. The front desk staff- specifically Andrew- was so helpful, accommodating, professional, and just pure wonderful. The hotel was recently renovated, the beds were so comfortable (though the walls were thin), the lobby had lots of seating; there is a small bar to grab a drink before going out; there is breakfast buffet every morning; a fitness room; a multi-purpose gift shop... But most of all, you step outside to greatness: a pool with lots of lounging, a hot tub, and the BEACH. As Andrew had told me over the phone, there is also the boardwalk right out back, with great walks either north or south. North is a couple hotels with outdoor dining. 30 minute walk south is South Beach! This hotel was the perfect gem of a place be my home for the weekend. The front desk staff was so warm and welcoming, and really took care to make sure my stay was great... I feel like I made friends in Miami Beach! January 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Miami Sheraton SPG....you need to stop rating hotels that re a 2 star at a 4 start rating because of there location. this hotel has nothing at all and should be a 2 star at best....it is a bit of a joke that because they are in south beach you rate this equal to a 4 star.....never..... especially when this hotel tells you they are not a full starwoods hotel.....either fix this place up and make it a 4 star....or put it to a 2 star as it should be....it is embarrassing for SPG to rate it this way! October 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Lost My Business As a Platnium Member whose business keeps me traveling 75% of the time, I spend 10's of thousands of $$$ per month between my and my employees. This is the first time I ever took the opportunity to use my rewards, and it was for my honeymoon. My stay here was terrible...staffing didn't understand the benifits of a plat member...rude...couldn't reach the GM to talk about my issues...had to argue about how the hotel was nickel and diming me...I will be taking my business to Priorty Club... all of it... May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff! We had an awesome stay, the front desk and housekeeping staff were excellent. We have a daughter with special needs and everyone went out of their way to accommodate her needs and made us feel welcomed. The only suggestion I have is providing umbrellas and recliners in the beach, the private operator charges $10 per item and by 5PM he closes shop. This is an inconvenience to your clients. The valet parking needs improvement, the staff takes too long and not too friendly. The food is great, but wait staff needs to be more pleasant and provide better service. Overall, I highly recommend a stay and will return. Management is very receptive and accommodating! May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has Issues, But Altogether Tolerable Yes, the rooms are pretty run down. Despite getting a Platinum upgrade to an oceanfront suite every time, the room still loos dirty, full of scuffs on the wall, worn carpets, and a positively scary "walk-in" closet. The rooms facing the bay are positively depressing, some right outside the hotel's spotlights, which means you cannot even open the curtains at night for fear of being blinded, and very noisy too! Despite this, the rates are good value most of the time (for Miami Beach), and the location is good, a little bit away from the action, but also close to Fontainebleau and some of Miami's best restaurants. Very convenient for the airport too. Staff can be hit or miss, but most are eager to help, and they do take some college hospitality students as interns, which is nice, but you have to expect service which is a little erratic. Breakfast buffet is ok and good value, and there's free takeaway coffee. Also ice and soft drinks vending machines on the floors, which is not something you frequently find in Miami Beach hotels. I wish they had some sort of beach service though, as shelling out for beach chairs, and umbrella can quickly add a cool U$ 30 per day of your stay, whereas most other hotels offer this as a complimentary service. Pool is ok, gym is a joke. However, this place still badly needs a refurb to even bring it up to a Four Points standard. April 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring on the noise! To start of, checking was good almost..the person checking us in was friendly, and professional. The check-in staff was flawless. The bellhop decided not to bring our bags up alrhough we were the only bags he loaded and acknowledged our room number. The bar sucked, one slow as heck bartender who couldn't multitask, the free drink coupons became useless. The room was clean, except the bathroom door bangs against the toilet giving no access to the shower. Now for the noise from downstairs is beyond what any guest should be subjected to, the music was blaring and we couldn't sleep. It's a shame that guests should be subject to this level and noise. August 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst customer service rude, unfriendly front desk staff and managers. When I checked in they did not have the correct room available. I was promised to be moved to the correct room the following day by a front desk staff. When I went to check into the new room, the current desk staff had no record of the move and wouldn't honor it. I talked to the manager, who said she would look into the issue and then call me back. She went off duty and never called me back. The manager on duty didn't care or resolve the problem. I was promised a roll away bed for my son upon check in and did not get it until the last night (we were there for a week)..... our room smelled like dead fish and the AC did not work properly.... December 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun in the sun Had great weather, and enjoyed the pool and beach every day. Pablo did a great job at the front desk. January 8, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>