Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor night auditor The reasoning my rating is so low is because of the night auditor from the night of March 19, 2015/morning of March 20, 2015. I started trying to make my reservation around 1:30am Friday, March 20, 2015. When I let the lady know I was wanting to make a reservation and check rates for this date, her reaponse was that I call back in an hour because she was already turning her day over and couldn't get into the program. Unacceptable! I should have been offered a call back for the least! An hour passes and I start trying to call back around 2:50am when I received no answer(the phone rang more than 20 times before it just disconnected me) I tried calling again and had the same response of no answer with more than 20 telephone rings! With having the job occupation of a night auditor myself, this is by far unacceptable when the phone can't even be answered! I'd just like to wonder what your night auditor was doing during the 3 hour time span, I know audit paperwork doesn't take but 45 minutes to an hour and even if paperwork is being done, if the phone rings, it should be answered regardless! This makes you lose business. I had to call your hotel in Ohio(where I planned on traveling to) JUST to get through to reservations! Had of I not been needing to fly out of Huntsville, AL airport, I WOULDNT have proceeded to try booking!! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is good With the exception of the bathroom, I was very pleased with the stay at this hotel. The bathroom is quite small. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for Airport Hotel Wayne at the front desk was absolutely wonderful. He was patient, efficient, kind and gave lots of information about the city. Thank you. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay! Very friendly staff and the breakfast was very good! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value The staff go out of their way to be friendly, courteous and helpful. True Southern hospitality. The security check-in is about 200 feet from the front desk!!! December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in an excellent location! My husband and I stayed at the hotel for its convenience to the airport (we had a 6:00am return flight). The condition of the hotel and our room were top notch! We also ate breakfast at the hotel restaurant and both the food and service were above our expectations! I would reccomend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Huntsville area! November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel The htoel is conveniently located for the space center and US Army organizations; the staff is always great,and food is as good as any in the area. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night, good food Everything was great but do prefer foam pillows. Fun at the bar, great drinks and apps. Wednesday night special is great. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a bad place to stay if you want to be close to airport..extremely close. Continental breakfast should be included in price as the hotel is inside the airport and only one restaurant available. The bathroom could have been larger. Having a coffeemaker in room was a nice feature along with free WIFI. Bed was very comfortable and housekeeping did a great job of cleaning and refreshing linens. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK WE did not get the wake up call we requested. I think something was wrong with our phone. I tried to speak to the manager prior to staying at this hotel, but he failed to call me back. I had quesitons, but no response from him. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Hotel is very convenient -- I went down for a one day conference and was able to check in when our flight arrived late and also have something to eat. The staff is friendly, responsive and very friendly. Would recommend this hotel for business travel to the Huntsville area. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The Sheraton Huntsville Airport was an excellent choice for my stay. Check in was a breeze, right on the concourse of the airport and the staff was friendly and helpful. I arrived late and they helped me get food (the restaurant was closed), and to my room expediciously. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quietest Hotel Ever! I stole that title from another review because it was noticeable how quiet it was. In the hallways and in the room you could not hear anything from the outside. If you have business in Huntsville it is a great place to stay and the bar and restaurant is convenient, comfortable and has good food and drink. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet For a hotel inside the airport it was surprisingly quiet. I never heard a single plane. The desk clerk was wonderful! August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Review Room did not have towels or wash cloth. Called front desk and was informed that these would not be available until after 8 AM when the staff came into work. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 Points Huntsville Great place to stay. Very attentive staff an the rooms are always very clean and livable. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet, Huge Breakfast Hotel is connected to the newly renovated Huntsville airport, about 10 minutes from downtown Huntsville. The breakfast buffet (free for spg platinum) was huge, including waffles, a man making custom omelets, bacon, sausage, quesidillas, cereal, fruit, and pastries. Gym was a bit claustrophobic due to the low ceiling, and only had 2 treadmills, an elliptical, and a weight machine. We heard no noise from the airport, although there were only a few flights coming and going each day. If you don't mind being a 10 minute drive from the city, this was a good affordable option, and every staff person was above and beyond on the friendly scale. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing fancy The room was adequate. The bath fixtures are dated but not overly worn; too large for the room forcing the placement of toilet paper in a hard to reach area between vanity and wall. The thermostat did not control temperature of the AC; temperature stayed above 73 degrees. The bed was comfortable but the heat made sleeping difficult. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I really enjoyed my stay and felt refreshed after my nights stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HSV place for business traveller I have travelled to Huntsville, AL many times for business, but this is the first time i have used this hotel. This will be my go to hotel from now on. It is very convenient for the early morning traveller. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service Top notch service and convenience at airport July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my room The room was comfortable, with a nice king sized bed. The only not so great things i would say is that the toilet paper is situated in a weird spot in the bathrooms , the paint on my bathroom door was blended badly and you could really notice it, and the paint on the bottom of my bathtub was peeling off. However i did not spend all that much time in the bathroom and the rest of my room was just fine and comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Business Trip Stayed at this hotel for one night. Landed at HSV around 8p and checked out at 7a the following morning. For my purposes, this hotel was perfect because it's connected to the airport and was convenient after traveling all evening. To clarify, the front desk of this hotel is located in the airport terminal. The people at the front desk were very friendly and provided me with some free bottles of water. The room was simple, clean, and standard in size. I thought the bed was above average in comfort. This is certainly a no frills hotel, however it does include a business center and a gym. I did use the gym, which was small, but included at least one treadmill, one bike, one elliptical, and one all-purpose lifting machine. Once again, this was sufficient for my needs. My one complaint is that they claim to deliver breakfast to your room if you hang a form on your door by 10p the night before. I hung my form on the door by 9:30p, however, I found my form still hanging on my door when I woke up the following morning. Therefore, I had to rush a bit to make time for breakfast in the restaurant (which is a buffet for ~$11). This is a solid option when considering price and convenience. I would be surprised if someone was significantly let down by the accommodations. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERIOR CONVENIENCE AND SERVICE! The ability to exit airport security and immediately check in to a quality hotel is fabulous! The close proximity to downtown Huntsville make access by rental car very easy. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice for Huntsville Hotel I visit Huntville often and always stay at the Four Points. Clean, quiet, and very safe location with all of the airport security! Right off I-565...10 minutes from the Space Center...15 minutes from downtown...5 minutes from Wal-Mart, restaurants, etc. No pool or free breakfast but still a great place for the kids, especially if you get an upper room facing the runway/tarmac as the hotel is connected to the airport watching the planes come in and out! Nice golf course next door. I highly recommend....good value! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quietest Hotel Ever! great room, very clean, got in very late (after midnight) & did not have to work until late afternoon. never heard a slamming door, water running, talking, etc. (things that always are going on at hotels!) went out of my room about 11am & maid was across hall but would have never known. she was very polite & friendly. bed was beyond comfortable..crisp white sheets. all was great! thank you! July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Staff is very nice. Helpful and let you know what is availble even if you don't ask. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great only small problems The only problem we had was no shower gel in the shower and no signs where to find ice for our room. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel with somewhat close proximity to west side of Huntsville. Would have been nicer with a Starwood Club in the hotel. Accomodations were very nice, clean and very welcoming staff. It is located over the airport terminal with has some nuances associated with it's location. Parking is easy to use - thats not a concern. Just the fact you drive in & out of the airport during your stay. June 24, 2014
  • 2016-10-22 T10:33:37.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_879, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>