Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Huntsville Airport

  • 1000 Glenn Hearn Boulevard SW
  • Huntsville,
  • Alabama
  • 35824
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor night auditor The reasoning my rating is so low is because of the night auditor from the night of March 19, 2015/morning of March 20, 2015. I started trying to make my reservation around 1:30am Friday, March 20, 2015. When I let the lady know I was wanting to make a reservation and check rates for this date, her reaponse was that I call back in an hour because she was already turning her day over and couldn't get into the program. Unacceptable! I should have been offered a call back for the least! An hour passes and I start trying to call back around 2:50am when I received no answer(the phone rang more than 20 times before it just disconnected me) I tried calling again and had the same response of no answer with more than 20 telephone rings! With having the job occupation of a night auditor myself, this is by far unacceptable when the phone can't even be answered! I'd just like to wonder what your night auditor was doing during the 3 hour time span, I know audit paperwork doesn't take but 45 minutes to an hour and even if paperwork is being done, if the phone rings, it should be answered regardless! This makes you lose business. I had to call your hotel in Ohio(where I planned on traveling to) JUST to get through to reservations! Had of I not been needing to fly out of Huntsville, AL airport, I WOULDNT have proceeded to try booking!! March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management lacks Professionalism Had a simple issue regarding Starwood Points that were to be awarded based on a program they offer at the hotel. Forego daily housekeeping service and they award additional points, except no points were ever awarded. I am sure this is a money saving initiative for the hotel. Repeated calls and voice mails to management went unreturned. After 3 days, finally spoke with Front Desk Manager and she was apologetic in an insincere way and flat out dishonest about the situation. Other comments about wireless internet are true....wireless only exist in the lobby. Bathrooms are about the size of a closet. Won't be staying there again based on management responsiveness. May 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Water Service w/ no advance notice!! Our extended family booked rooms here for the night before our flight to DC. When I spoke with the front desk manager en route prior to check-in no one informed us that the water would be shut off for the night. We had a 9:30-10 pm arrival anticipating night showers/baths because our flight was very early. No baths, no toilet flushing, no water for brushing teeth. Night manager and general manager reneged on refunding our costs; promised return of water service at 5am did NOT occur. We were off on our flight without being able to properly clean up. Management would not even answer the phone or appear at the front desk before we had to depart. Visa told me they would contest the charges, but I did not have time to write a documentation of this awful experience. Hence, I have told everyone I know to avoid this hotel!!!! June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Facilities/Amenities are lacking. I have been staying at this hotel every week for nearly a year. The staff are excellent and treat you with the utmost respect and friendliness. The rooms are comfortable and spacious, and being located at the airport is very convenient when flying in/out. My only complaint is that the wireless internet in the rooms has not worked for a year (it only works in the lobby). It seems that the staff have been instructed to tell guests that the hotel is having temporary problems and that management is working on a solution. However, it has become apparent that this is not the case. As a regular guest who relies on the internet to do work from my hotel, I strongly urge management to finally address this issue and secure reliable wireless Internet in the rooms. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay The location of this hotel is interesting since it is right in the airport. The front desk employee, Sandy, was amazing. First thing she did is give us a welcome bag. She made us feel so welcome and gave us an upgrade. She also helped us decide on what to do during the stay and gave us maps and brochures for different places. She is so friendly and courteous. The room was very clean and had a jacuzzi in it. We had a view of the airport so i enjoyed watching the planes for the short time we spent in the room. We felt very secure and comfortable. Parking was free and not so far from the hotel. In the morning, the front desk employee recommended having breakfast at the hotel restaurant and it was great. Erin was real friendly and welcoming. Then Leon went above and beyond to fulfill our requests. He took the time to make our experience outstanding. The only little noise we heard was in the morning due to someone vacuuming close by. Thank you all for a great experience and i look forward to seeing you again. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is good With the exception of the bathroom, I was very pleased with the stay at this hotel. The bathroom is quite small. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for Airport Hotel Wayne at the front desk was absolutely wonderful. He was patient, efficient, kind and gave lots of information about the city. Thank you. January 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking The rooms were clean but lacking in ameneties. Internet connection was inconsistant. Dining was limited. There is only one eatery available on site with a limited menu. Prices for food and drink were on the higher side. Anything else listed in their ad was inside of the terminal/security with no guest access. Airport noise was an issue. Bed was comfortable. Fridges are limited to a handful. Stayed in the facility for 3 weeks and had to rent a car in order to eat somewhere other than the one place on site. The cleaning crew were very accomodating and pleasant. May 14, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:51:34.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_879, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>