Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Huntsville Airport

  • 1000 Glenn Hearn Boulevard
  • Huntsville,
  • Alabama
  • 35824
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Hotel is very convenient -- I went down for a one day conference and was able to check in when our flight arrived late and also have something to eat. The staff is friendly, responsive and very friendly. Would recommend this hotel for business travel to the Huntsville area. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The Sheraton Huntsville Airport was an excellent choice for my stay. Check in was a breeze, right on the concourse of the airport and the staff was friendly and helpful. I arrived late and they helped me get food (the restaurant was closed), and to my room expediciously. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quietest Hotel Ever! I stole that title from another review because it was noticeable how quiet it was. In the hallways and in the room you could not hear anything from the outside. If you have business in Huntsville it is a great place to stay and the bar and restaurant is convenient, comfortable and has good food and drink. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet, Huge Breakfast Hotel is connected to the newly renovated Huntsville airport, about 10 minutes from downtown Huntsville. The breakfast buffet (free for spg platinum) was huge, including waffles, a man making custom omelets, bacon, sausage, quesidillas, cereal, fruit, and pastries. Gym was a bit claustrophobic due to the low ceiling, and only had 2 treadmills, an elliptical, and a weight machine. We heard no noise from the airport, although there were only a few flights coming and going each day. If you don't mind being a 10 minute drive from the city, this was a good affordable option, and every staff person was above and beyond on the friendly scale. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet For a hotel inside the airport it was surprisingly quiet. I never heard a single plane. The desk clerk was wonderful! August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Review Room did not have towels or wash cloth. Called front desk and was informed that these would not be available until after 8 AM when the staff came into work. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management lacks Professionalism Had a simple issue regarding Starwood Points that were to be awarded based on a program they offer at the hotel. Forego daily housekeeping service and they award additional points, except no points were ever awarded. I am sure this is a money saving initiative for the hotel. Repeated calls and voice mails to management went unreturned. After 3 days, finally spoke with Front Desk Manager and she was apologetic in an insincere way and flat out dishonest about the situation. Other comments about wireless internet are true....wireless only exist in the lobby. Bathrooms are about the size of a closet. Won't be staying there again based on management responsiveness. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 Points Huntsville Great place to stay. Very attentive staff an the rooms are always very clean and livable. July 29, 2014
2 3 next>>