Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Huntsville Airport

  • 1000 Glenn Hearn Boulevard SW
  • Huntsville,
  • Alabama
  • 35824
  • Etats-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3,2 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My husband and I have stayed in a lot of 5 star hotels and the bath here is the cleanest we have ever seen! Room very large. Not outstanding but squeaky clean and perfect for an overnight stay before early am flight. Room service for sandwiches was great and fast service. 14 février 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay The location of this hotel is interesting since it is right in the airport. The front desk employee, Sandy, was amazing. First thing she did is give us a welcome bag. She made us feel so welcome and gave us an upgrade. She also helped us decide on what to do during the stay and gave us maps and brochures for different places. She is so friendly and courteous. The room was very clean and had a jacuzzi in it. We had a view of the airport so i enjoyed watching the planes for the short time we spent in the room. We felt very secure and comfortable. Parking was free and not so far from the hotel. In the morning, the front desk employee recommended having breakfast at the hotel restaurant and it was great. Erin was real friendly and welcoming. Then Leon went above and beyond to fulfill our requests. He took the time to make our experience outstanding. The only little noise we heard was in the morning due to someone vacuuming close by. Thank you all for a great experience and i look forward to seeing you again. 11 mars 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great valentines day package the valentines day package was unbelievable, great vegetarian meal, great breakfast, very friendly staff, very comfortable bed, a great value all around, thank you. 18 février 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Right in the airport Yes, this hotel is not near the airport; it's really in the airport. That said, once you figure out how to handle that, everything else is fine. This property has had the Four Points "re-do"l and our room was sparkling clean and had everything one would want for a short stay, including friendly and knowledgeable front desk people. We would not hesitate to return. 4 août 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Facilities/Amenities are lacking. I have been staying at this hotel every week for nearly a year. The staff are excellent and treat you with the utmost respect and friendliness. The rooms are comfortable and spacious, and being located at the airport is very convenient when flying in/out. My only complaint is that the wireless internet in the rooms has not worked for a year (it only works in the lobby). It seems that the staff have been instructed to tell guests that the hotel is having temporary problems and that management is working on a solution. However, it has become apparent that this is not the case. As a regular guest who relies on the internet to do work from my hotel, I strongly urge management to finally address this issue and secure reliable wireless Internet in the rooms. 30 janvier 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A work in progress To be fair, the airport was under construction so there was a lot of chaos. I was very happy to just walk off the plane and into the hotel lobby. I signed in at 5 pm and an hour later, another guest keyed into my room having been assigned the same number. A hotel representative came up afterwards and asked when I had checked in. No apologies or explanations. The restaurant in the hotel gave me a hard, blackened burger when I asked for over-medium. I asked if there were cabs available at 6:30 am and I was told by the front desk that there were. None were available--in fact, I called a company which sent a cab 45 minutes later! The hotel needs to get facts about other services straight. Hopefully, the staff overall will get it together! 28 août 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking The rooms were clean but lacking in ameneties. Internet connection was inconsistant. Dining was limited. There is only one eatery available on site with a limited menu. Prices for food and drink were on the higher side. Anything else listed in their ad was inside of the terminal/security with no guest access. Airport noise was an issue. Bed was comfortable. Fridges are limited to a handful. Stayed in the facility for 3 weeks and had to rent a car in order to eat somewhere other than the one place on site. The cleaning crew were very accomodating and pleasant. 14 mai 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total Disappointment I just can't wait until the end of my stay to write this review. I have been staying at Sheraton Hotels for the last few months and have enjoyed them until this visit. Everything from the location of the parking to the fact that it is in the airport is just a disappointment. The room was not the cleanest and the bed showed signs of damage on the headboard (not the standard typically associated with this hotels name). 6 septembre 2013