Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ハンツヴィルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 35824
  • アラバマ,
  • ハンツヴィル
  • 1000 Glenn Hearn Boulevard SW
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great location and service Top notch service and convenience at airport July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my room The room was comfortable, with a nice king sized bed. The only not so great things i would say is that the toilet paper is situated in a weird spot in the bathrooms , the paint on my bathroom door was blended badly and you could really notice it, and the paint on the bottom of my bathtub was peeling off. However i did not spend all that much time in the bathroom and the rest of my room was just fine and comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Business Trip Stayed at this hotel for one night. Landed at HSV around 8p and checked out at 7a the following morning. For my purposes, this hotel was perfect because it's connected to the airport and was convenient after traveling all evening. To clarify, the front desk of this hotel is located in the airport terminal. The people at the front desk were very friendly and provided me with some free bottles of water. The room was simple, clean, and standard in size. I thought the bed was above average in comfort. This is certainly a no frills hotel, however it does include a business center and a gym. I did use the gym, which was small, but included at least one treadmill, one bike, one elliptical, and one all-purpose lifting machine. Once again, this was sufficient for my needs. My one complaint is that they claim to deliver breakfast to your room if you hang a form on your door by 10p the night before. I hung my form on the door by 9:30p, however, I found my form still hanging on my door when I woke up the following morning. Therefore, I had to rush a bit to make time for breakfast in the restaurant (which is a buffet for ~$11). This is a solid option when considering price and convenience. I would be surprised if someone was significantly let down by the accommodations. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice for Huntsville Hotel I visit Huntville often and always stay at the Four Points. Clean, quiet, and very safe location with all of the airport security! Right off I-565...10 minutes from the Space Center...15 minutes from downtown...5 minutes from Wal-Mart, restaurants, etc. No pool or free breakfast but still a great place for the kids, especially if you get an upper room facing the runway/tarmac as the hotel is connected to the airport terminal....fun watching the planes come in and out! Nice golf course next door. I highly recommend....good value! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERIOR CONVENIENCE AND SERVICE! The ability to exit airport security and immediately check in to a quality hotel is fabulous! The close proximity to downtown Huntsville make access by rental car very easy. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quietest Hotel Ever! great room, very clean, got in very late (after midnight) & did not have to work until late afternoon. never heard a slamming door, water running, talking, etc. (things that always are going on at hotels!) went out of my room about 11am & maid was across hall but would have never known. she was very polite & friendly. bed was beyond comfortable..crisp white sheets. all was great! thank you! July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management lacks Professionalism Had a simple issue regarding Starwood Points that were to be awarded based on a program they offer at the hotel. Forego daily housekeeping service and they award additional points, except no points were ever awarded. I am sure this is a money saving initiative for the hotel. Repeated calls and voice mails to management went unreturned. After 3 days, finally spoke with Front Desk Manager and she was apologetic in an insincere way and flat out dishonest about the situation. Other comments about wireless internet are true....wireless only exist in the lobby. Bathrooms are about the size of a closet. Won't be staying there again based on management responsiveness. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Facilities/Amenities are lacking. I have been staying at this hotel every week for nearly a year. The staff are excellent and treat you with the utmost respect and friendliness. The rooms are comfortable and spacious, and being located at the airport is very convenient when flying in/out. My only complaint is that the wireless internet in the rooms has not worked for a year (it only works in the lobby). It seems that the staff have been instructed to tell guests that the hotel is having temporary problems and that management is working on a solution. However, it has become apparent that this is not the case. As a regular guest who relies on the internet to do work from my hotel, I strongly urge management to finally address this issue and secure reliable wireless Internet in the rooms. January 30, 2013
2 next>>