Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Huntsville Airport

  • 1000 Glenn Hearn Boulevard SW
  • Хантсвилл,
  • Алабама
  • 35824
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor night auditor The reasoning my rating is so low is because of the night auditor from the night of March 19, 2015/morning of March 20, 2015. I started trying to make my reservation around 1:30am Friday, March 20, 2015. When I let the lady know I was wanting to make a reservation and check rates for this date, her reaponse was that I call back in an hour because she was already turning her day over and couldn't get into the program. Unacceptable! I should have been offered a call back for the least! An hour passes and I start trying to call back around 2:50am when I received no answer(the phone rang more than 20 times before it just disconnected me) I tried calling again and had the same response of no answer with more than 20 telephone rings! With having the job occupation of a night auditor myself, this is by far unacceptable when the phone can't even be answered! I'd just like to wonder what your night auditor was doing during the 3 hour time span, I know audit paperwork doesn't take but 45 minutes to an hour and even if paperwork is being done, if the phone rings, it should be answered regardless! This makes you lose business. I had to call your hotel in Ohio(where I planned on traveling to) JUST to get through to reservations! Had of I not been needing to fly out of Huntsville, AL airport, I WOULDNT have proceeded to try booking!! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is good With the exception of the bathroom, I was very pleased with the stay at this hotel. The bathroom is quite small. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for Airport Hotel Wayne at the front desk was absolutely wonderful. He was patient, efficient, kind and gave lots of information about the city. Thank you. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay! Very friendly staff and the breakfast was very good! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value The staff go out of their way to be friendly, courteous and helpful. True Southern hospitality. The security check-in is about 200 feet from the front desk!!! December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in an excellent location! My husband and I stayed at the hotel for its convenience to the airport (we had a 6:00am return flight). The condition of the hotel and our room were top notch! We also ate breakfast at the hotel restaurant and both the food and service were above our expectations! I would reccomend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Huntsville area! November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel The htoel is conveniently located for the space center and US Army organizations; the staff is always great,and food is as good as any in the area. October 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-19T18:12:31.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_879, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>