Four Points by Sheraton

亨茨维尔机场福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 阿拉巴马州,
  • 亨茨维尔
  • 格伦·赫恩大道西南 1000 号
  • 邮政编码 35824
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet, Huge Breakfast Hotel is connected to the newly renovated Huntsville airport, about 10 minutes from downtown Huntsville. The breakfast buffet (free for spg platinum) was huge, including waffles, a man making custom omelets, bacon, sausage, quesidillas, cereal, fruit, and pastries. Gym was a bit claustrophobic due to the low ceiling, and only had 2 treadmills, an elliptical, and a weight machine. We heard no noise from the airport, although there were only a few flights coming and going each day. If you don't mind being a 10 minute drive from the city, this was a good affordable option, and every staff person was above and beyond on the friendly scale. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Right in the airport Yes, this hotel is not near the airport; it's really in the airport. That said, once you figure out how to handle that, everything else is fine. This property has had the Four Points "re-do"l and our room was sparkling clean and had everything one would want for a short stay, including friendly and knowledgeable front desk people. We would not hesitate to return. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My husband and I have stayed in a lot of 5 star hotels and the bath here is the cleanest we have ever seen! Room very large. Not outstanding but squeaky clean and perfect for an overnight stay before early am flight. Room service for sandwiches was great and fast service. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great valentines day package the valentines day package was unbelievable, great vegetarian meal, great breakfast, very friendly staff, very comfortable bed, a great value all around, thank you. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel The htoel is conveniently located for the space center and US Army organizations; the staff is always great,and food is as good as any in the area. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a bad place to stay if you want to be close to airport..extremely close. Continental breakfast should be included in price as the hotel is inside the airport and only one restaurant available. The bathroom could have been larger. Having a coffeemaker in room was a nice feature along with free WIFI. Bed was very comfortable and housekeeping did a great job of cleaning and refreshing linens. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night, good food Everything was great but do prefer foam pillows. Fun at the bar, great drinks and apps. Wednesday night special is great. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice for Huntsville Hotel I visit Huntville often and always stay at the Four Points. Clean, quiet, and very safe location with all of the airport security! Right off I-565...10 minutes from the Space Center...15 minutes from downtown...5 minutes from Wal-Mart, restaurants, etc. No pool or free breakfast but still a great place for the kids, especially if you get an upper room facing the runway/tarmac as the hotel is connected to the airport terminal....fun watching the planes come in and out! Nice golf course next door. I highly recommend....good value! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A work in progress To be fair, the airport was under construction so there was a lot of chaos. I was very happy to just walk off the plane and into the hotel lobby. I signed in at 5 pm and an hour later, another guest keyed into my room having been assigned the same number. A hotel representative came up afterwards and asked when I had checked in. No apologies or explanations. The restaurant in the hotel gave me a hard, blackened burger when I asked for over-medium. I asked if there were cabs available at 6:30 am and I was told by the front desk that there were. None were available--in fact, I called a company which sent a cab 45 minutes later! The hotel needs to get facts about other services straight. Hopefully, the staff overall will get it together! August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by PRIOR TO FLIGHT GREAT LOCATION. NEEDS UPDATE OF DESIGN September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK WE did not get the wake up call we requested. I think something was wrong with our phone. I tried to speak to the manager prior to staying at this hotel, but he failed to call me back. I had quesitons, but no response from him. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Our experience was absolutely outstanding from the time I contacted Peggy to set up a contract for our meeting, set up for our meeting with Mario until we packed everything up . It was a great experience for us during the four days we stays. When we return to the Huntsville area there's no question where our loyalty will be. What I'll always remember is how welcoming Ms. Peggy was when we arrived and she came out from around the desk and gave me a hug like we'd know each other forever...very touching! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quietest Hotel Ever! I stole that title from another review because it was noticeable how quiet it was. In the hallways and in the room you could not hear anything from the outside. If you have business in Huntsville it is a great place to stay and the bar and restaurant is convenient, comfortable and has good food and drink. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Hotel is very convenient -- I went down for a one day conference and was able to check in when our flight arrived late and also have something to eat. The staff is friendly, responsive and very friendly. Would recommend this hotel for business travel to the Huntsville area. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my room The room was comfortable, with a nice king sized bed. The only not so great things i would say is that the toilet paper is situated in a weird spot in the bathrooms , the paint on my bathroom door was blended badly and you could really notice it, and the paint on the bottom of my bathtub was peeling off. However i did not spend all that much time in the bathroom and the rest of my room was just fine and comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The Sheraton Huntsville Airport was an excellent choice for my stay. Check in was a breeze, right on the concourse of the airport and the staff was friendly and helpful. I arrived late and they helped me get food (the restaurant was closed), and to my room expediciously. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility at Huntsville Airport A pleasant experience for an airport hotel! The room was spotless,beds were very comfortable, noise level was low, the staff was friendly and efficient. The fitness room was well equipped. Rolling out of bed right to the check-in counter takes the stress out of early morning travel. We didn't use any restaurants but they were right next door to the hotel entrance and room service was available if needed. The price was very reasonable. Thank you! June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing fancy The room was adequate. The bath fixtures are dated but not overly worn; too large for the room forcing the placement of toilet paper in a hard to reach area between vanity and wall. The thermostat did not control temperature of the AC; temperature stayed above 73 degrees. The bed was comfortable but the heat made sleeping difficult. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quietest Hotel Ever! great room, very clean, got in very late (after midnight) & did not have to work until late afternoon. never heard a slamming door, water running, talking, etc. (things that always are going on at hotels!) went out of my room about 11am & maid was across hall but would have never known. she was very polite & friendly. bed was beyond comfortable..crisp white sheets. all was great! thank you! July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet For a hotel inside the airport it was surprisingly quiet. I never heard a single plane. The desk clerk was wonderful! August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel with somewhat close proximity to west side of Huntsville. Would have been nicer with a Starwood Club in the hotel. Accomodations were very nice, clean and very welcoming staff. It is located over the airport terminal with has some nuances associated with it's location. Parking is easy to use - thats not a concern. Just the fact you drive in & out of the airport during your stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HSV place for business traveller I have travelled to Huntsville, AL many times for business, but this is the first time i have used this hotel. This will be my go to hotel from now on. It is very convenient for the early morning traveller. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Review Room did not have towels or wash cloth. Called front desk and was informed that these would not be available until after 8 AM when the staff came into work. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 Points Huntsville Great place to stay. Very attentive staff an the rooms are always very clean and livable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review The hotel was excellent as far as service and food and room. The biggest issue I had was actually finding the hotel because I was not aware it was inside the airport terminal. I also missed the parking area and had to drive around twice to finally see the one very small lane entrance next to the terminal parking. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not my best stay The hotel was clean but under staffed. Not enough towels and no staff available to get any, I even offered to come down and get them and I was told that there were not any out where I could get them from, but I could wait til 9 am until more staff came in to help me. Well I was due to leave by 830, so I couldn't even bathe my children. I really expected better from a Sheraton. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I really enjoyed my stay and felt refreshed after my nights stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service Top notch service and convenience at airport July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintance needs improvement During my stay, the tub was stopped up, they did fix that. The air conditioner would not cool very well. They did not fix that. It was fairly warm in the room no matter how low the thermostat was set. Lowering the temp had no affect on the temperature in the room. There was no hot water one morning for a shower so had to take a cold shower May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERIOR CONVENIENCE AND SERVICE! The ability to exit airport security and immediately check in to a quality hotel is fabulous! The close proximity to downtown Huntsville make access by rental car very easy. July 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>