Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff is fantastic! The staff is extremely helpful and welcoming. They always greet me with a smile, call me by name, and are happy to answer any and all questions I may have. August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Basics I recently stayed at the Four Points San Fran Bay Bridge for a quick business trip. As a frequent patron of Starwood properties, I was disappointed in the property as a whole. I was quickly checked in, which I appreciated given my late arrival time. I was also upgraded to a suite, but found it to be a bit dark and dingy. The bathroom, even in a suite, was so small that I had to practically stand in the bath tub in order for the door to close behind me. The bed was exceptionally large - appeared even bigger than a king, but I would rather have a normal sized bed and a functioning bathroom. Overall, the hotel met my needs for the one night stay, but did not meet my expectations of a Starwood property. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arriving Late? NO Problem! After a long week at music camp, we spent a night at the Sharaton Four Points in Emeryville. I knew from past experience that late arrival was not a problem. Your staff helped us xerox some music needed for a later performance. Breakfast was excellent. The room had a drop-dead beautiful view. What's not to like? August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alternative hotel close to Berkeley My second times staying this hotel and places to eat/shop nearby (Ikea, Target, Trader Joe's,etc.) . Our room was pretty good size and there is free coffee/cookies mid-afternoon plus free parking. Whenever I visit my kid @ UC Berkeley, I like to stay hotel @ Emeryville. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is an excellent hotel in all respects; the staff is lovely and accommodating,and the rooms are very nice, as well as the other facilities. The location is near shops and restaurants. They offer free coffee and tea in the morning, as well as two newspapers. There is also free parking. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by walking distance to everything I had everything I needed close by: good food, shopping and movies. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs work Stayed here in Emeryville, CA. First thing when I walked in, not bad. Staff was nice and professional. Walked into my room and the carpet was dirty and smelled musty. Didn't want to take my shoes off. Come on Sheraton......clean the carpet and get rid of that musty smell. GROSS!! August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location Terrible Rooms Been SPG Plat for many years, and this was the first time I've been so disappointed with a SPG hotel that I felt it was necessary to write a review. This hotel is a cat 3, so 7K a night, which is a decent amount and due to its location proximity to SF downtown makes it a great location. Unfortunately, the rooms are very bad. I stayed at a room on the 7th floor, and heard constant buzzing and motor running from what I presume was the elevator. I'm sure not all rooms are like this, but in frequent situations when hotels are sold out and you're stuck with a room, it's very unpleasant. This is definitely a biased review but that was my experience at this hotel, none-the-less. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in 7/27/2013 Booking process was incorrect. We made 2 reservations and we had the email confirmations however, only 1 was honored. They gave us the price of the 1 reservation honored, on the second room however, it was a smaller bed. Room including the bathroom was extremely small. I can't see paying the same price for 2 different rooms. The spa was extremely HOT and we were only able to sit on the step. I will think twice before staying at this location again. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The Emeryville location is great with restaurants and shopping just steps away. if you want to go into San Franciso it is minutes away. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by match the pricing It matches the pricing, comparing to downtown. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay My expectations were more than met. The hotel was very clean and well organized. Amenities were great. The staff were especially nice and helpful. Loved the Wednesday evening beer and bbq event. Hot tub was very nice. Location is excellent to San Francisco. I will certainly recommend this hotel to others and if in the area will plan to stay again. Special recognition to Cecile for her helpfulness and friendliness and professionalism. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Great little Hotel just outside of San Fran. Close to the 580 and the 80 freeway so its easy to go from one side of the bay to the other. Trader Joe's is right across the street and close to a few marketplaces. Enjoyed my stay. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is amazing! I am a frequent business traveler to the Oakland area. I stay at the Four Points Emeryville for the following reasons: 1) It's clean 2) It's consistent 3) The staff treat me extremely well..they remember me and treat me like family! 4) For the hotel class and money, this hotel is a great value! I expect the above from the places that I stay while on work travel. Four Points Emeryville meets and exceeds my expectations on a regular basis! In particular, I would like to call out the front desk staff who always remember my name, greet me when I arrive, and do everything within their power to make my stay wonderful! As a business traveler I have stayed at a lot of hotels, and I think this front desk staff is one of the best I have ever encountered! July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor experience Check-in process: Poor I was next in line to be checked-in, but instead of helping me, the receptionist picked up the phone for a call. I ended up standing there awkwardly for 5 min while her coworker decided to check-in people who showed up after me. In my opinion, the receptionist should have put the phone on hold or at least signal to her coworker that I was not being helped yet. Rooms & Decor: The hallway decor is non-existent, feels kind of sterile. There's no sound insulation between the rooms - got woken up at 630am by hair-drying. Incredibly basic hotel. Your money is better off being spent at a boutique hotel somewhere else than a lower-category SPG hotel like this. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient If you want to be near Oakland or Berkeley, Emeryville is a good place and the Four Points is a nice hotel close to Routes 80 and 580 - easy to get to. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location The location was great for easy freeway access but the room itself had a few issues. Our TV did not work correctly, the radio did not work and the alarm rang 3 times during the night even though we had turned it off, the refrigerator was very loud running for the room, kept waking us up and the toilet bowl overflowed twice. but other than that, it was okay. LOL July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel had good view of San Francisco Hotel was in very good location that met our needs. Close to Oakland and San Francisco. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the same. Room key cards did not work. Gave us wrong room and their was also no microwave or refrigerator which I had requested. We were moved to the correct room but it was not fun moving again. Internet was sporatic and knocked me of line several times. I was doing research for my Doctoral studies and it was not fun. Bathroom not clean. Very dirty around door knobs and shower curtain was not even connected to the connectors. Elevator door was left open by a maid and would not allow us to go down and would not retrieve an alternate elevator. (5th floor). July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good excellent, location close to the bay bridge excellent view June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't hope for a clear TV picture the hotel was average. Had a opening window which is always good. However, in the room I was in had only Standard Def TV and it was grainy picture (snowy) at that. Something wrong with the signal to the room. Did mention it to the front desk. Hotel is faily noisy, near train tacks and busy road. But only worth noting June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Quick Stay Room was great for the one night stay. Would not reccomend for long stays. Bathroom was very small and room was very compact with the double beds. The carpet needs updating, it was stained right outside the bathroom. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Very compact space. Staff were very friendly and customer service was good. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel Was put in a handicapped room without letting us know. Were helpful with a late checkout. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Excellence I love staying at this location because I can always depend on the room to be clean and ready, the staff very friendly and helpful, the parking easy, and good food available in the hotel. A very important feature is the quick and easy check in procedure. Everyone at the counter is very proficient. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECT LOCATION When I visit my Berkeley family, this hotel is the perfect location. Staff are courteous and helpful and room is comfortable. I always request a bay view room on a high floor away from the elevator and have never been disappointed. The last time I stayed, I arrived early and was pleasantly surprised that a room was ready for me. Thank you, Four Points Emeryville staff for your great service. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! The beds are very comfortable. We enjoyed the free morning coffee and afternoon cookies. A free beer and barbecued ribs were offered on Wednesday. The staff was very helpful. The hotel is located across the street from a strip mall and the Emeryville shuttle. A larger mall, Ikea, and BART are quickly available by the shuttle. We enjoyed our stay. Thanks! June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great We enjoyed our overnight stay at this hotel after a long day helping my daughter moving from her dorm to her apartment. The beds were comfortable and room were clean. Good location where nearby shops, restaurants, gas stations and close to freeways. June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points SFO I did not like the bathroom arrangement. The bath area is too tight. During the whole stay just one elevator was working. Very timing consuming. However, the staff is good, well located and a clean facility. Rgs, June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay. We love staying here. Convenient for all we do in the Bay area. Friendly and helpful staff, great bed, clean and good room set-up. Our only wish would be to have either a larger bathroom or more counter space to accommodate our toiletries. June 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed When my husband and I walked in to the hotel lobby we were greeted at the front desk by a very unfriendly reservationist. There was no "good afternoon", she didn't even crack a smile. Our room had a very damp and musty smell that we couldn't get out. It was okay for one night, but we were hugely disappointed. June 3, 2013
  • 2016-04-28 T10:25:30.127-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_913, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>