Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Francisco Bay Bridge

  • 1603 Powell Street
  • Emeryville,
  • California
  • 94608
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok... The room was rather small. The chair was SUPER small. The slither of a window was small and did not open. The tv was small. There was no closet, just a space to hang clothes and such. The sink was outside of the small bathroom, and that that area was small as well. The bathroom was INCREDIBLY small!!! I could barely turn around in there. It was ridiculous. The staff was nice, especially the bartender. The lobby smelled nice. Everything BUT the room was very nice. Just redo the bathrooms, expand the windows, invest in bigger tv's and your golden! August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPIDER crawling Spider crawled down from the ceiling while working on the desk. Requested a room change and got it but it was on the same floor. Also icemachine did not work on the floor September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very comfortable The hotel was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience in my SPG member life This was the worst stay ever. The hotel is old and outdated. The check in staff never recognized the SPG status, our entire conversation was less than 3 sentences. I pre-booked 4 nights stays here with family, because of my booking mistake, they didn't have 2 double beds anymore, and they offered to sleep on the floor. This was shocking to hear! The staff said he would call back, but never did. We will check out immediately with no hesitation! Most importantly, we will share our feedback with the world about this worst hotel. Stay away and read through all the reviews here, why they only got 3 out of 5 points in average. SPG members reviews are valuable! August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was below expectations this hotel is old. it does not have any great amenities. pretty much no comforts for an SPG elite guest. so long as you understand this, it can be a reasonable accommodation for business travelers. my only complaint is i asked for two bottles of water and never received them. eventually, i had to go to front desk to request again and it came very slowly. i can accept the hotel for what it is, but i do wish the service was more responsive, especially since i ended up paying ~$200 per night... July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel does not meet published guest items. Ever since my son started at CAL in Berkeley we have enjoyed staying at the Four Points by Sheraton in Emeryville. It is close to the train station and my son's residence. However in the 5 years we have stayed there the signs on the walls of the hotel and in the elevator and in the information in the room have NOT changed. They ALL say there is dining available, room service and coffee available. UNFORTUNATELY the only meal available is breakfast from 6 to 11a.m. This would not be a problem if there was dining establishments available in the area (within walking or a short drive) but there is NOT. As a chronically ill person this is a serious problem for me. I wish the signage and online information would let you know that food is not available in the area. I would have found another place to stay! December 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good facility with friendly staff, Close to main highways in a central location. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The beds are comfortable and the staff are friendly. August 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>