Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Francisco Bay Bridge

  • 1603 Powell Street
  • Emeryville,
  • Californie
  • 94608
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable stay, needs some help The room was very clean and comfortable. A/C does not so much maintain room temp, more blows freezing for a while then shuts off. No real concierge staff to speak of, but they managed to find someone to help with luggage. The one thing I do expect to acquire from room service is coffee. They stop serving it after breakfast (11am). If you like coffee with lunch, or after dinner, or are day-sleeping/having a lie in, expect to go elsewhere for a cup. I've never experienced that at a large hotel before. Good location for visiting the East Bay as well as getting over to the city. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! While we didn't expect the room to be huge, our 2 double beds took up most of the space and the door to the wardrobe did not open all the way. Also the bathroom was so small that the door scraped against the toilet when you opened and closed it. Still 5 star service and comfort with many little touches that made those things more humorous than annoying. Pool was perfect temp and was able to get in some laps without a bunch of people or kids around. Breakfast was decent and served by a waiter with cloth napkins and everything. Also being so close to the bridge was excellent for travelling in and out of the city all weekend. We had a great time! June 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never stay at a Four Point Sheraton Again The service at this hotel was the worst I've ever experienced. First, they over booked our two rooms after my family drove 7 hours to get here. They promised two rooms would be ready the next night. When we came back they only had one of the rooms available and the attitudes during check in were horrendous. The women at the reception desk acted like everything was a burden for them. They were rude and entirely disrespectful. One even commented "I was supposed to be off today." We had an issue with the cable in our room and called the front desk to ask about it. They first said it wasn't possible to fix but then called back and said it was repaired. Then asked "happy now?!" as though such basic hotel services were too much to ask for. It's safe to say we will never stay at this hotel again. If we could give 0 stars we would. May 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by You can do better. Chose this hotel based on proximity to client, but I would've been better off commuting in from SF at another SPG property. As a single woman, I felt uncomfortable because of the area and clientele. Staff and lobby were nice-- they only redeeming factors about this property. Do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, comfortable and quiet This was a quick trip so only stayed one night but check in was fast, room was very very nice. I wish I had more time just to spend in the room and other hotel features. The staff are to be commended for their friendly demeanor and smiles. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is the Best! I love this hotel. the renovation is so nice and best of all is the staff. they say hello to every person that enters by name. they really are amazing and genuinely care and make the guests feel welcomed. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Staff, and Value; Basic but Good Amenities; Tight Rooms At the Four Points SF, you get what about you are expecting here and quite a bit more. As might be anticipated, this is a fairly no-frills business hotel. The location is fantastic, with ready access up and down the East Bay and across the Bay Bridge to SF -- there is also ample high-end shopping in a lovely outdoor walking mall, restaurants, and a plaza of "big box" stores all within walking distance. Amenity-wise, this hotel has recently massively improved and is quite pleasant. The pool area has been spruced up, and the new lobby, bar, and cafe are sprightly if small, with good bartending and food preparation. There was often a friendly and lively crowd in the lobby, which is always nice when visiting. Room service was quick and reliable, and although the menu is somewhat limited, the offerings are tasty. I'd particularly laud their beer and wine offerings, which are well-selected and reasonably priced. Although hours are somewhat limited (bar 5-11 PM, room service till 10 PM), it seems a fair offering for a Four Points. The most unfortunate aspect of the hotel are the rooms. They've been recently redone, so the furnishings are nice enough, but ultimately they're just small for a Four Points, and the bathrooms are uncomfortably so. Half of the rooms have balconies, however, which you should definitely request -- they add a lot of space feel to the room, and have nice views over the Bay. For SPG members, the upgraded room is somewhat larger, which is nice enough, through the lavatory size remains the same. On the other hand, the staff is just amazing here. Always friendly and accommodating, and you get the impression they do want your stay to be the best. I've stayed at many SPG properties, and the team here is amongst the best. Overall, this is fine deal for the price, with good if basic amenities, slightly smaller than average rooms, excellent location, and a great staff. If this is convenient to your destination and you're not looking for a luxury experience (and price), you won't do much better. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service The hotel is very accommodating and the staff definitely reacts to any issues while you're there. Normally I only have breakfast in the morning and it's fine, just limited in options in my opinion. I had ordered in some room service this week (chicken wings) and they weren't great. The only other suggestion I would make would be the fluorescent lighting in the bathroom. That is quite unpleasant as it flickers on for the first time when you first get up. I usually keep my eyes closed while they fire up. Beyond that, I enjoy staying at the hotel. It's convenient and comfortable and the staff is very nice and friendly. December 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T19:28:18.063Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_913, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>