Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Francisco Bay Bridge

  • 1603 Powell Street
  • Emeryville,
  • California
  • 94608
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not meet Starwood's normally high standards Stayed at this hotel for an annual conference in San Francisco. It was on a recommended list from my employer (who hosts the conference). It was not convenient to get to/from downtown due to heavy bridge traffic. The room was dirty, faucet leaked, freeway traffic noise was constant, spider webs in the corners, stains on the carpet, ceiling, and furniture, etc. There was no outlet near the desk - this was surprising to me since I've always thought of Four Points as being a business-friendly brand. Maybe it was just the room I stayed in but when I asked for a different room the front desk politely told me that the hotel was fully booked due to the conference and there was nothing they could do. On the plus side, the staff was very friendly, food was good in the restaurant/cafe, the in-room coffee was quite good, and although the fitness room was fairly small there was always space available to get a workout in when I had time. September 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by terrible management We had many things go wrong during our visit. The room key system stopped working. Front desk was trying to be helpful, but they were understaffed. The room next to our (frinends staying is it, room 522) had water stains on the ceiling. It was not clean. We arrived backtot he hotel. The front desk team (now about 8-10 people) were in the middle of an altercation with a guest. The guest (on a family weeding trip with him mom) was locked out of the room. He was not a registered guest, so the front desk would not help him back into his room. It was clear that the front desk team was not equipped to capable to handle the situation. I waited about 20 mintued for help, while all 10 of the employees stood ont he back of the counter. All they could do is threatent o call the police for resolve the guest situation. I contaced the manager, There was very little response to my concerns. September 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A feeling of not being recognized or welcomed. This SPG member hotel consistently fails to acknowledge my membership and read my stated preferences and request information from the SPG website reservation system. The front desk staff and manager assign rooms and check in/out times oblivious of the information I have taken the time to write when make my reservations on line. Other SPG member hotels usually have taken the time to read what I have provided and assigned my room and check out time accordingly. Additionally they fail to voluntarily offer any of the perks of being a member, such as room up-grades or later check-out times. It seems they are begrudgingly participating in the SPG member program. The net result is a feeling of not being recognized or welcomed. August 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly secured parking Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Lobby and adjacent bar is attractive. Room was fine, but smaller than average and we were not offered our typical room upgrade. However, the reason we will not stay here again is solely due to the parking lot. There are areas that are poorly lit, the lot is unsecured, and we were ultimately alerted by others that auto break-ins are common. We were very surprised by this, and concerned we would have to file an auto ins claim upon check out- thankfully not the case, but will not take that gamble again. August 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable stay, needs some help The room was very clean and comfortable. A/C does not so much maintain room temp, more blows freezing for a while then shuts off. No real concierge staff to speak of, but they managed to find someone to help with luggage. The one thing I do expect to acquire from room service is coffee. They stop serving it after breakfast (11am). If you like coffee with lunch, or after dinner, or are day-sleeping/having a lie in, expect to go elsewhere for a cup. I've never experienced that at a large hotel before. Good location for visiting the East Bay as well as getting over to the city. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! While we didn't expect the room to be huge, our 2 double beds took up most of the space and the door to the wardrobe did not open all the way. Also the bathroom was so small that the door scraped against the toilet when you opened and closed it. Still 5 star service and comfort with many little touches that made those things more humorous than annoying. Pool was perfect temp and was able to get in some laps without a bunch of people or kids around. Breakfast was decent and served by a waiter with cloth napkins and everything. Also being so close to the bridge was excellent for travelling in and out of the city all weekend. We had a great time! June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never stay at a Four Point Sheraton Again The service at this hotel was the worst I've ever experienced. First, they over booked our two rooms after my family drove 7 hours to get here. They promised two rooms would be ready the next night. When we came back they only had one of the rooms available and the attitudes during check in were horrendous. The women at the reception desk acted like everything was a burden for them. They were rude and entirely disrespectful. One even commented "I was supposed to be off today." We had an issue with the cable in our room and called the front desk to ask about it. They first said it wasn't possible to fix but then called back and said it was repaired. Then asked "happy now?!" as though such basic hotel services were too much to ask for. It's safe to say we will never stay at this hotel again. If we could give 0 stars we would. May 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by You can do better. Chose this hotel based on proximity to client, but I would've been better off commuting in from SF at another SPG property. As a single woman, I felt uncomfortable because of the area and clientele. Staff and lobby were nice-- they only redeeming factors about this property. Do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere. April 21, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:43:28.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_913, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>