Four Points by Sheraton

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Great location and excellent staff May 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better options elsewhere Room was big and clean enough; no complaints there. - WiFi was terrible (granted I was on top floor)... even checking email was laborious. - Fitness room was crammed, very limited, and untidy. - My main issue was with the doors... they were heavy and slammed fast and loud every time someone came or left the door. Seriously, spend the extra few $ on quiet-close hinges because that would easily wake anyone nearby. May 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Stay Checked in and as Gold member not offered an upgrade or any perks. Concierge did not know where luggage carrier was located. One elevator was inoperable aND morning of check out both elevators were not working. There was no assistance with luggage. What's worst was with my grandmother who had a hard time getting down. All the clerk told me was sorry there's nothing I can do for you. I asked can you comp my stay for the inconvenience or provide continental breakfast both were no. Bathroom was also dirty! March 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bay Area Worst SPG hotel I can't believe SPG does not have better choices of hotel in the Oakland area. After 1 year of not going there I was hoping they would change yet another disappointing stay. As a gold member was not offer my upgrade and when I inquired about it in the morning was told the trainee forgot and also told wrong information about free breakfast. At 8AM was awaken by arguing guest and housekeeping, that was not a pleasant way to start my stay. Stayed at many SPG properties this happens to be the worst and not worthy of the cat 4 status. February 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Place Deserves Zero Stars I'm Lifetime Gold and a Platinum 75 and this is the worst hotel I've ever dealt with in the entire company. The hotel's unreasonable cancellation policy and total unwillingness to accommodate SPG's most elite customers speaks for itself. I have business not in Emeryville, but elsewhere in the San Francisco area. Those hotels, which were once unavailable, have since opened up, and yet the general manager of this hotel and SPG Plstinum did absolutely nothing to accommodate my needs. I will NEVER stay at this Four Points hotel again and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. What an abomination! February 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has Seen Better Days This is my third time in this hotel over the past few years. Sadly, it will likely be my last. The hotel is in severe need of updating and remodel. It is very dated and worn everywhere (rooms, hallways, elevators) except the lobby. On this particular stay, one of the two elevators was out of order and the ATM was out of service on my arrival. Both of these issues were resolved prior to my departure. The food choice are pretty slim, compare to nearby options. The bar has very little options. The bright spot is the people. The front desk folks are excellent. I was greeted with a smile and a genuine welcome back. January 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lost a Loyal Customer I have been a loyal customer of the Sheraton at the Emeryville, CA location. Their customer service was always exceptional until my last visit on New Year’s Eve. I was treated like an average guest. I was told I am not a gold member so there are some things I didn’t receive. I requested four reasonable things about my room and I called on five different occasions to insure all my requests would be met. I was promised that my requests would be fulfilled. Once I arrived at the hotel it was the complete opposite. The manager at the front desk did not take responsibility for anything. She did nothing to resolve the situation the experience I had at that hotel ruined my New Year’s. I will never stay at that location again. January 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed What can I say except I was very disappointed by this hotel..It was dirty,noisy the room was very small.It was expensive and not worth the money.Staff couldn't care less and treated you like they were doing you a favor.A/C was noisy.Door to room was loose and locks where hard to close the door.The shower head needs to be moved higher.Not enough room in the bathroom sink area..I can go on and on but I think by now you should get the message.. October 13, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T11:19:16.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_913, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>