Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Francisco Bay Bridge

  • 1603 Powell Street
  • Emeryville,
  • California
  • 94608
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel staff and very accommodating! I came into town for a business meeting and just my luck Apple was debuting their new iPhone6 and Intel was hosting their own event. Needless to say, all the hotels were SOLD OUT in SF, Oakland, and any surrounding areas. As I arrived to bunk with a buddy, my luck has made a complete 180 when Celeste (I think that's her name) at the front desk told me a room was available from a last minute cancellation. She convinced me to sign up for SPG rewards. The very next morning... she remembered my name and made the experience that much more special. Everyone here was great, especially Celeste. I highly recommend this place if you are staying in the area. September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok... The room was rather small. The chair was SUPER small. The slither of a window was small and did not open. The tv was small. There was no closet, just a space to hang clothes and such. The sink was outside of the small bathroom, and that that area was small as well. The bathroom was INCREDIBLY small!!! I could barely turn around in there. It was ridiculous. The staff was nice, especially the bartender. The lobby smelled nice. Everything BUT the room was very nice. Just redo the bathrooms, expand the windows, invest in bigger tv's and your golden! August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPIDER crawling Spider crawled down from the ceiling while working on the desk. Requested a room change and got it but it was on the same floor. Also icemachine did not work on the floor September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very comfortable The hotel was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel does not meet published guest items. Ever since my son started at CAL in Berkeley we have enjoyed staying at the Four Points by Sheraton in Emeryville. It is close to the train station and my son's residence. However in the 5 years we have stayed there the signs on the walls of the hotel and in the elevator and in the information in the room have NOT changed. They ALL say there is dining available, room service and coffee available. UNFORTUNATELY the only meal available is breakfast from 6 to 11a.m. This would not be a problem if there was dining establishments available in the area (within walking or a short drive) but there is NOT. As a chronically ill person this is a serious problem for me. I wish the signage and online information would let you know that food is not available in the area. I would have found another place to stay! December 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience in my SPG member life This was the worst stay ever. The hotel is old and outdated. The check in staff never recognized the SPG status, our entire conversation was less than 3 sentences. I pre-booked 4 nights stays here with family, because of my booking mistake, they didn't have 2 double beds anymore, and they offered to sleep on the floor. This was shocking to hear! The staff said he would call back, but never did. We will check out immediately with no hesitation! Most importantly, we will share our feedback with the world about this worst hotel. Stay away and read through all the reviews here, why they only got 3 out of 5 points in average. SPG members reviews are valuable! August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was below expectations this hotel is old. it does not have any great amenities. pretty much no comforts for an SPG elite guest. so long as you understand this, it can be a reasonable accommodation for business travelers. my only complaint is i asked for two bottles of water and never received them. eventually, i had to go to front desk to request again and it came very slowly. i can accept the hotel for what it is, but i do wish the service was more responsive, especially since i ended up paying ~$200 per night... July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to the SPG Brand My wife and I stayed at this hotel last week. The hotel staff was distressingly unresponsive and uncaring to our needs. A leaking toilet was met with indifference and a belated message from maintenance staff to try and deal with the issue. We had to jiggle the plungers all night long after every use in order to stop leaking and continuous water flow sounds. During check in, requests for a quiet place led to a room assignment right next to the freeway and, earlier, the railroad track side. In short, everything was a struggle here. I'm a loyal SPG Gold Member and in the service profession myself. But the staff here made me feel greatly unwelcome. April 27, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>