Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Pittsburgh North

  • 910 Sheraton Drive
  • Mars,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 16046
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bugs!!!!!!!!!! I was in the Mars area and it was late,I checked in at 11;45 tired as could be. Went to the room and went to sleep half way through the night i felt something crawling or tickling my skin. I got up pulled the sheets down and their were daddy long legers in the bed. I spoke with Srepine the clerk in the am and she told me that she could adjust my bill by 10% What? She then told me the mgr would call me the next day that was 11-8-2014 still waiting. No customer service! Zero November 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was horrible! I used my Starwood Rewards points for a night at this hotel, and I feel completely ripped off. The one bed in the room had a hole in the mattress, the other bed made a loud squeaking noise anytime I moved. The paint was chipping off the walls in the room and also there was dirt and dust on the bathroom floor. Upon check out my Mother asked the receptionist which of the rooms had been remodeled. The receptionist replied all of them. My Mom stated that she would hate to see the rooms beforehand. The receptionist didn't even offer an apology or to speak to a manager. If this is how Starwood Reward Members are treated I would hate to see how regular guests are treated. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABOVE AND BEYOND Yesterday I missed placed my hearing aid. The staff checked the loung where I had dinner as well as came to my room to help me look again. She shook the bed spread and there was the aid. I had looked up high but never thought to check the corners at the bottom of the spread that were on the floor. I offered a reward but was turned down, Maid said she was happy to help me. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The staff know exactly who i am and they are always cheerful and happy to see me. I typically come in late at night and the night audit women is amazing. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Hitch Excellent business stop which was convenient for my scheduled meetings. Friendly staff and excellent accommodations. Only sour note was being offered a free buffet breakfast and then being told I would be charged $2,50 for orange juice. Not a big deal but it just seemed unnecessary and tacky. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experienc We stayed at Four Points by Sheraton Pittsburgh North as we always do when we return from Florida. This newly renovated hotel is totally awesome. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable and the new High Definition Television was the best we have ever watched. The newly renovated lobby is spectacular with plenty of beautiful plants and a fountain. We highly recommend this hotel and plan on staying there many more times in the future. The staff goes out of their way to meet your every need. Thanks to everyone at Four Points By Sheraton Pittsburgh North for a thoroughly enjoyable experience.. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Starwood property My wife and I stayed at this property during Canadian Thanksgiving (2nd week of Oct) and frankly we're baffled by the less than glowing reviews. The rooms are spotless, tastefully decorated and well-appointed, though with no fridge. Wireless wifi works well in our room, in fact I'm writing this review from my bed via wireless wifi. Atrium view is lovely. Property is clean, quiet and beautiful, located just off the interstate 20 minutes north of Pittsburgh. We've stayed at many Four Points properties and this is definitely one of the best. For the price we paid, definitely deserves 5 stars. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable ans Up-To-Date I have stayed at this property many times, but it's been almost 3 years since my last visit. Felt like I was coming home, warmly welcomed from the door. The new décor is lovely, and there is more to come. The restaurant menu has a rather limited selection, but everything I had was delicious. (I hope the asparagus mushroom soup will be a staple, outstanding!) Internet connection was simple and lightning fast, I wish my office was that good. It is also very close to shopping many other food options. Great pool! March 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>