Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton London

  • 1150 Wellington Road South
  • London,
  • Ontario
  • N6E 1M3
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age with a valid credit card to check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the service I have received in past stays I stay at the Four Points Sheraton every time I travel to London. I have always preferred it due to the room quality and service. This recent visit I noticed a big change. Here were my concerns. To access my room I had to go thru a construction zone. The front desk agent never mentioned it. The newly decorated room was nice but not having a bathtub is an issue for me and I would guess alot of women. I ordered breakfast room service and the tray left outside my door was still there the next afternoon! I ordered room service and wasn't provided with any cutlery, milk for my tea or toast? The room service young women was very apologetic but food and tea were cold by the time I received. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT Terry, the FD Manager was excellent. The room was spotless, well appointed. Food in the lounge was excellent, breakfast food was excellent. Staff in both locations were wonderful. housekeeping did an excellent job. i greatly appreciated the freezer in the mini bar (i travel with ice packs). the dispensers in the shower were awesome! no waste and no annoying lids to take off! shower head properly dispensed the water (many now days do not!) coffee was great! the microwave was a nice touch! I appreciated the morning paper also! For the price this is an outstanding hotel, I would stay again in a second. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dear God, I hate that guy So this is my 4th and maybe last time staying at this hotel. Most of the staff is great, I do not want this to reflet them at all. BUT this one Guy with a british accent, is the Major issue I had there. Walking the halls waiting looking for trouble, looking to make mountains out of molehills. Examples: I was in the lobby walking through it with a friend talking to him about his day and he asked us to stop talking. No one else in lobby, we were not being loud. Asking me to not walk so loudly in the halls. Again I was just walking not stomping just walking. I have a few more where I feel like he was harassing me/ my friends. The only other issue I had was the not working pocket door in the bathroom, but the nice lady at the front desk sent a guy up o fix it 2 times, sadly it did not work. :( August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tv The TV in the bedroom had no signal. I checked all connections, and remote to no avail. It was late, I did not call the front desk. I did tell the gentleman at the front desk when I went to see why I could not get into the hotel with either of my cards. He told me that I should have called the desk about the tv, and they have had troubles with the card readers when it rains. I feel that little things like that (the tv and the doors) should be checked before the room is occupied or when it is cleaned before occupancy. The king mattress we had was smaller than the box spring and very uncomfortable. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sloppiness There were a few things that caused me to think this hotel is alittle sloppy and needs to take care of the rooms abit more. Firstly, I went to open the window in my room and found that the handle and hardware were not secured and loose. Called maintenance to fix and they were very responsive. Second, I stepped on a screw on the floor. Why is there a screw on the floor? Thirdly there was hardware for the tv on the desk. Just alittle attention to these things would help. Staff was very responsive to my needs though. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay as usual! We have stayed at this hotel many times and always have a wonderful stay. Rooms are always exceptional as well as the front desk staff. The only problem we ever seem to have is with the breakfast buffet. Food is very good but service is always lacking. Management greeted us and was very welcoming, however once we were seated our waitress brought us coffee and that was the last we saw of her. I know it is a buffet but other tables were offered orange juice and coffee refills and we were basically ignored. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel This would be my third stay at Four points Sheraton in London and I absolutely love the hotel! I do not stay anywhere else when I come there. While they are currently doing renovations it is not disturbing at all and the new rooms are impeccable and the beds, it is like sleeping in clouds, I was in awe when I walked through the door. The fitness center is open 24hrs which is perfect as I did arrive late and needed a gym! Four Points Sheraton is a preferred Hotel by my company and I would 100% recommend this hotel to anyone who is travelling. Hopefully next time I can stay a bit longer! March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Overall experience was excellent! On arrival I was upgraded from a King to a King Executive Suite which made my stay much more comfortable. Robyn on the front desk was very pleasant and professional as she upgraded my room and accommodated my requests quickly. The only two issues I had were staff woke me when putting my bill under the door at 5:00 am and the Bar Tender serving me my cookie by hand without gloves. Other then these two issues the food and service was excellent and exceeded my expectations, especially the lunch Buffet. special mention about Robyn and Vania (spelling) . September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant was the biggest loosing point The service in the restaurant in the hotel during the mornings are the worst I have ever had at any SPG property. It would take at least 40 min. after placing an order to get a coffee and the servers would not even check if the patron needs a refill. The same case with the food, some of the simplest orders like Steel cut irish oats and poached eggs, would take upto 45 mins! The staff at the reception was receptive to my feedback at checkout and made me relay my feedback to the restaurant director as well. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatifactory for SPG Gold Member My experience this time at the hotel was less than satisfactory. My first night there the on Jan 30th they put me in a room that they were renovating close by and smellet like burnt wood and paint. when i called down to change rooms she said yes i was worried about that...why would you put a a good customer in a non satifactory area of the hotel to begin with. After changing rooms the morning of the 31st the shower was not working and I address it right away and no compensation was given. For a business person not being able to take a shower in the morning is not satifactory. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel;Great Location I have stayed at this hotel in London on many occasions- it is unbeatable for cleanliness, friendliness , value and service. It is ideal for business or pleasure. The dining room and lounge are both excellent. I look forward to future stays. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff, great brunch, bad pull-out All in all we had a good stay. However, I found the pull-out extremily uncomfortable with springs poking you in the back all night. The pull-outs need new matresses! Also the cleanliness in the hallways was unacceptable with food and wrappers littering some hallways. Now there were kids' hockey and basketball teams there our weekend which I'm sure made the mess, but it was not promptly cleaned up. On a good note the brunch was very good and the wait staff and chef were friendly and efficient. Also the hotel was good about bringing us an extra blanket and sheet. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by reccomend so clean so friendly and comfortable. Rooms were quite stylish too August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience!! Wonderful new hotel. Great staff! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLEAN AND BRIGHT Great FEATURES THROUGHOUT ENTIRE HOTEL August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice with all amenities Just walking into the hotel I could see that it was nice. Clean and bright. The front desk clerk was very nice. The room was just right and had all the amenities needed. Top notch. Close to a mall and other stores and restaurants. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction ,dust, flies! This SHOULD HAVE BEEN a positive review. The hotel is under major repairs. When I check out I mentioned my issue to the front desk. I got we apologize for that and will take note of it. I am SPG and expected more from the hotel that I choose over their competitors. I usually do not write negative reviews since I travel a lot and know that sometimes people will get upset for small things. But travelers should band together when it gets to this point. Sorry,SHERATON you would of gotten a better review because you do have a lot of good stuff!. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points London Ont Canada Much better then my last stay albeit that was some time ago. I must admit that the reno work is well done. I did not like the fact that my room was set all the way at the back of the property but what can you do! Also i expected an iron to clean my shirt up a little for my meeting but when i looked in the cabinet there was no iron and it was getting a liitle late to call down because i did not want to be late. There is no reason why I should have had to look for it when I arrived. It should have been there! wrinkle shirt meeting!!!!!!!!!!! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The rooms were amazing - I love the addition of the refrigerator in the room as well as a microwave. The rooms themselves were new and very modern - they were very cozy! Loved staying at this hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT hotel Enjoyed our stay. room VERY clean and comfortable used the pool and our grandchildren loved it. Buffet breakfast was VERY good August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Venue for a Four Points brand We recently stayed at the Four Points London property. And much to our complete surprise, what a beautiful, modern and super clean hotel. The guest rooms were larger than normal, everything was brand new, including the carpet, bedding, wall coverings, furniture, artwork, etc. Room included complimentary wifi, microwave and mini fridge as well. Location was easy to find, and perfect....near all major restaurants and across the street from a major mall. Check in Staff were incredible as well! Thank you for a wonderful stay and experience. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a family weekend Excellent staff, the room was very reasonably priced for a higher end suite, a great location. The train table in the lobby was a hit with my son, as well as copious other children. I hope it is there year round. The restaurant had an amazing lobster mac n' cheese they should NEVER take off the menu. We'll be back. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - fabulous room The room was uber comfortable - so relaxing after touring around all day. The staff were helpful and pleasant. it was also a great menu in house - very convenient. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ready when you are I asked for an early check-in. When we arrived room was ready. front desk staff greeted us wih a smile. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A few suggestions for improved experience Driving up to the hotel, there is a great introduction to the property with a very sharp and clean entry, greeting by door staff, and immediate service by the front desk (Nadia) to get me comfortably to my room with all of my stuff. Improvements: 1) the Club Lounge on the 9th floor had a great selection of food and nicely presented. Upon asking about wine and beer, the wine (Copper Ridge) was ok, but the beer should include local brew options. 2) the hotel restaurant (Rachel's) could benefit from an increase in both lumans and color temperature for morning breakfast. The buffet offerings were in shadow, and a whiter (higher Kelvin temperature) with more lighting fixtures would signicantly improve the experience. Nightime service would require dimmers to reduce the intensity, but the recently updated color of lighting fixtures over the tables (the reds, golds) are good for nightime. Also I noticed high energy use incandesent bulbs in the fixture cans, not energy efficient bulbs. You can do better with selections of LED bulbs. Food was ok for a steam table buffet. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised and Satisfied Great location, the mall is literally a minute drive away or 5 minutes by walking. Great staff. I felt welcome for sure. While preparing my coffee machine ready for the next morning, I realized the handle on the glass pot was broken. And I didn’t realize it after I had hot water ran through a full pot. I almost dropped the pot with the broken handle. So I had asked the front desk to exchange the coffee machine to another one for me, and they did it promptly in the wee hours of the night. Thank you for being efficient and helpful. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff were very helpful and pleasant Will go back there if I go to London to stay over at any time. The staff in every area couldn't have been kinder, more helpful and just plain friendly at all times. It will be nice when your new restaurant is completed and in use. It was easy to find when we drove off Highway 401. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis in the City I was looking for a getaway, and found it. It was quiet, peaceful and luxurious everything I needed was at my fingertips or only just steps away. The staff was courteous and efficient. The room service met all my nutritional needs and I never had to worry about my food allergies as they had excellent alternatives on the menu. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel and room Was so impressed with the man who served me very friendly, then when we walked in the room I was just blown away. It was beautiful from the decor colours and the bed was just beautiful. The bathroom was amazing. The lobby so big just looked great. Love this hotel I will be back. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I stayed here July 18 & 19, 2014 after originally booking into a neighboring hotel which was unsatisfactory. The FP Sheraton was very helpful, understood my predicament and went out of their way to accommodate me. I would definitely stay here again. The room was spacious and very clean. July 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>