Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I travel regularly to London for work and decided to try Four Points because of the location. Location is great. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. My train was leaving at 3pm on the day of my check out and I called to ask for a later check out, so that I could work in my room, as opposed to sitting in the restaurant for hours. When I asked, I was told they do not accommodate late check outs with the exception of preferred members. Now, this was a Monday to Tuesday stay. If Four Points were to tell me they were completely booked and at capacity for that Wednesday, I would understand and apologize. If it were a Thursday or Friday, I wouldn't have even asked. But if they were not full, there was no reason not to accommodate such a request. They have lost a frequent business traveler. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Stay This was our fourth stay at this hotel over the past several years. This time we were in London for a four night stay to surprise our daughter for the Canada Day Weekend. This hotel is well maintained and well managed. Upon check in we were recognized for our platinum status. Every time we entered the foyer, the staff always greeted us with a friendly smile. The staff in the dining area were great and very friendly. Service was prompt. The room was reasonably clean with exception of the floor areas between the wall and the vanities. July 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, clean This hotel was pretty nice, and the cleanliness was pretty superb. The actual town of London itself is awful and I'm not sure why there are so many hotels in the area. But I would recommend this to anyone spending an uneventful weekend in London. The pool area was well kept and I was able to catch 10 full minutes of sunshine outside of the pool before the Ontario overcast ended it. One thing I would recommend is that the employees at the Starbucks counter learn to make a proper cafe au'lait. Besides that, quite nice. June 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A less than stellar stay For the second stay in a row at this hotel, our stay was spoilt by the behavior of other guests. I had booked a tower suite and asked that it be a quiet room on the higher floors. Floors one and two tend to be more noisy because sound carries from the lobby and some function rooms. We were put on the second floor. Many Starwood properties have preferred floors for SPG Platinum and Gold members. Not this hotel. The hotel was full of teams (basketball I think) and these had the top rooms. Across from our room , there were two rooms that were occupied by "team" members, both kids and adults. There was always comings and goings throughout our stay. When we came back to the hotel at about 10pm after a concert, the lobby was filled with people using it as a lounge and dining center ,including their own coolers.. We had drink in the bar but the ambiance was less than pleasant, so we went up to our room. There was lots of banging noises coming from one room so I called the front desk to complain. They sent security and for a short time there was relative quiet. Then it started up again when the adults came back to the rooms. Another call to the front desk. Next morning someone was threatening to cause problems if they were not let into one of the rooms down the corridor. Breakfast next morning was, as usual, rushed because of the need to set up for Sunday brunch. This is a nice hotel with many improvements but the problems with teams interfere with the regular guests stay. A very modest number of Starpoints was added to my account for the inconvenience. My other complaint was that only one complimentary bottle of water is given for a room occupied by two adults. I prefer not to drink the tap water. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I was arrived a bit earlier than expected, so my room was not ready. Instead of waiting for about 25 min, I received a drink coupon, which give me a really good start. The hotel is nearly brand new. I was upgraded to a spacious suite, the large TV is a great bonus for me as I'm traveling myself. Breakfast is about OK, but there's no complain could be made. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade to the suite It was one of my favourite stays. It was worth upgrading to the King Suite. The Jacuzzi tub and the shower were so perfectly luxurious. The staff was great, even when I asked a bone-headed question about working one of the room features. I would stay there in a heart beat again, and have constantly recommended it to others. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Comfortable rooms with great meeting facilities. February 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A mixed stay For this stay to celebrate a family birthday, we had booked two suites, one for two nights and one for one night. On check in, we found that the two suites were only on the second floor and not on a Starwood Preferred floor. The suites are very nice but we encountered problems from the beginning. Neighboring suites were being used as hospitality rooms. These problems, mainly noise, persisted till late at night. No alternative rooms were offered until every one was in bed, except one person. The offer was for one room to transfer to the Captain's suite, a large suite on the fifth floor. This was declined for the first night. When we all went to the restaurant for the "birthday dinner" we were surprised to see it was closed for renovations. We were then forced to go to the Lounge for dinner. Nicole did her very best to make it a pleasant evening but it was crowded, the food service was slow, and there was a noisy group in the bar. We later found out that it was the same group that were using there suites as hospitality rooms. Breakfast the next morning was in a somewhat temporary set up. The service was not up to what we have come to expect at this hotel. That morning, the rest of our family left and my wife and I had to decide whether we would stay the second night, given our bad experience on the first night. We decided to take up the offer of the Captains Suite and stay for the second night. This was a great room and no noise. Dinner in the bar the second night was much better. Service at breakfast on the second morning was also much improved. Thank you Theresa. I know that at times the hotel can do little with respect to poor behavior of other guests but it made for a less than stellar birthday weekend. February 11, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:47:54.113-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_930, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>