Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton London

  • 1150 Wellington Road South
  • London,
  • Ontario
  • N6E 1M3
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and excellent staff. This was a two-night stay to go to the theatre in London and Stratford. Friendly check-in by Laura. Had booked a Jacuzzi suite, so no upgrade was available. Had problem with clock radio but this was soon fixed with a replacement. Dinner the first evening was excellent. Great food and outstanding service from Vanessa and Nicole. Breakfast the first morning was good and, as usual, the service from Teresa was excellent. Dinner on the second night was also good as was the service from Pam. Breakfast on the Sunday morning was a bit rushed and service was not at the usual level. This was primarily because they stop breakfast service in the main dining room at 10am so that they can set up for breakfast. The room was comfortable and nicely appointed. Check out was speedy and friendly. SPG recognition is average since all they could offer was 250 Starpoints or continental breakfast. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay. Clean facilities. Fabulous food. Comfortable rooms!! October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff First time staying at this hotel. Greeted quickly from very friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and well supplied. Stayed 4 nights, room was kept immaculate. Food and service in lounge was excellent, October 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good rate but not clean The suite was spacious and the check-in was fine, but the room smelled of popcorn (the housekeeper tried to help this by leaving the windows open) and there was popcorn on the floor. The carpet looked grotty. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding We had our wedding here 2wks ago it was fabulous. They couldn't have done anything better. We can not say enough to express our gratitude for the hotel & their staff. The food was amazing the beef tenderloin was to dye for. Our guest could not say enough about this hotel! We would highly recommend it for any occasion. It was the happiest day of our life. Thank you everyone at the hotel for all that you did to ensure that it was. Lynnette & Steve Heirs September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best!! This hotel met all of our expectations. The king suite itself was clean, spacious, perfectly decorated and very comfortable. We loved our stay here!! August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good one-night stay This was a one-night stay with our grandkids. I avoided the problematic upgrade to a tower room by booking it in advance. As in the past, they still needed a reminder to provide two, not just one, complementary bottle of water in the room. I had booked the kids-eat-free option, which is an excellent deal. All meals, for both dinner and breakfast were quite good and the service was excellent. Our grandkids very much enjoyed the pool. July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good two-night stay This was a two-night stay on the Fathers Day weekend. At check-in, I was assigned the same king-bedded room that was booked and no offer was made to upgrade to Tower room. On questioning about why this was so, I was told that this was done only when Tower rooms were available. I knew from the SPG website that Tower rooms were available. Reluctantly, a Tower room was assigned. I had similar problems earlier in the year. What I suggested should have happened is that , as a Platinum member, they should have made the upgrade before I arrived. Only in the event that no upgrade rooms were available, should they let me know that no upgrades were available (Keep in mind that it is easy enough to check on-line). The Tower rooms are lovely and we had a good stay, although I could not find a pillow that was good for sleeping. The food and beverage service is truly outstanding, both in terms of the quality of the food and the service. In total we had two dinners, one breakfast and Fathers Day Brunch. WE also used the bar. Very special thanks to Nicole and Vanessa. These are truly outstanding employees who always go the extra mile. Also thanks to Chef Ian for dinner on the second night. The Fathers Day Brunch was much enjoyed by the whole family, including grandkids. Great selection of food to meet all our tastes. Kudos to all the chefs that put this together.Thanks to Ahmad for making sure a table was available and, despite the numbers, making things run so smoothly. The only other items deserving comment was that there was only one bottle of complementary water in the room and that despite having late check-out, our access keys were timed out before we were due to leave. The water bottle problem was the same as in our stay earlier in the year and the key problem should have been done correctly at check-in. The final 4* rating was arrived at after taking into account that two of our three "disappointments" were the same as in a previous stay. If there was a 4.5* rating, I would have given this since everything else was very good. We will certainly be back. June 26, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:35:02.499-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_930, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>