Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A less than stellar stay For the second stay in a row at this hotel, our stay was spoilt by the behavior of other guests. I had booked a tower suite and asked that it be a quiet room on the higher floors. Floors one and two tend to be more noisy because sound carries from the lobby and some function rooms. We were put on the second floor. Many Starwood properties have preferred floors for SPG Platinum and Gold members. Not this hotel. The hotel was full of teams (basketball I think) and these had the top rooms. Across from our room , there were two rooms that were occupied by "team" members, both kids and adults. There was always comings and goings throughout our stay. When we came back to the hotel at about 10pm after a concert, the lobby was filled with people using it as a lounge and dining center ,including their own coolers.. We had drink in the bar but the ambiance was less than pleasant, so we went up to our room. There was lots of banging noises coming from one room so I called the front desk to complain. They sent security and for a short time there was relative quiet. Then it started up again when the adults came back to the rooms. Another call to the front desk. Next morning someone was threatening to cause problems if they were not let into one of the rooms down the corridor. Breakfast next morning was, as usual, rushed because of the need to set up for Sunday brunch. This is a nice hotel with many improvements but the problems with teams interfere with the regular guests stay. A very modest number of Starpoints was added to my account for the inconvenience. My other complaint was that only one complimentary bottle of water is given for a room occupied by two adults. I prefer not to drink the tap water. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I was arrived a bit earlier than expected, so my room was not ready. Instead of waiting for about 25 min, I received a drink coupon, which give me a really good start. The hotel is nearly brand new. I was upgraded to a spacious suite, the large TV is a great bonus for me as I'm traveling myself. Breakfast is about OK, but there's no complain could be made. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade to the suite It was one of my favourite stays. It was worth upgrading to the King Suite. The Jacuzzi tub and the shower were so perfectly luxurious. The staff was great, even when I asked a bone-headed question about working one of the room features. I would stay there in a heart beat again, and have constantly recommended it to others. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Comfortable rooms with great meeting facilities. February 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A mixed stay For this stay to celebrate a family birthday, we had booked two suites, one for two nights and one for one night. On check in, we found that the two suites were only on the second floor and not on a Starwood Preferred floor. The suites are very nice but we encountered problems from the beginning. Neighboring suites were being used as hospitality rooms. These problems, mainly noise, persisted till late at night. No alternative rooms were offered until every one was in bed, except one person. The offer was for one room to transfer to the Captain's suite, a large suite on the fifth floor. This was declined for the first night. When we all went to the restaurant for the "birthday dinner" we were surprised to see it was closed for renovations. We were then forced to go to the Lounge for dinner. Nicole did her very best to make it a pleasant evening but it was crowded, the food service was slow, and there was a noisy group in the bar. We later found out that it was the same group that were using there suites as hospitality rooms. Breakfast the next morning was in a somewhat temporary set up. The service was not up to what we have come to expect at this hotel. That morning, the rest of our family left and my wife and I had to decide whether we would stay the second night, given our bad experience on the first night. We decided to take up the offer of the Captains Suite and stay for the second night. This was a great room and no noise. Dinner in the bar the second night was much better. Service at breakfast on the second morning was also much improved. Thank you Theresa. I know that at times the hotel can do little with respect to poor behavior of other guests but it made for a less than stellar birthday weekend. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG love This hotel is amazing. Each time I have stayed here has been topped by the last. A truly awesome team, the best of the best ! December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by top notch hotel Excellent stay, would recommend your hotel December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and excellent staff. This was a two-night stay to go to the theatre in London and Stratford. Friendly check-in by Laura. Had booked a Jacuzzi suite, so no upgrade was available. Had problem with clock radio but this was soon fixed with a replacement. Dinner the first evening was excellent. Great food and outstanding service from Vanessa and Nicole. Breakfast the first morning was good and, as usual, the service from Teresa was excellent. Dinner on the second night was also good as was the service from Pam. Breakfast on the Sunday morning was a bit rushed and service was not at the usual level. This was primarily because they stop breakfast service in the main dining room at 10am so that they can set up for breakfast. The room was comfortable and nicely appointed. Check out was speedy and friendly. SPG recognition is average since all they could offer was 250 Starpoints or continental breakfast. November 2, 2015
  • 2016-05-30 T09:30:36.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_930, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>