The Park Central San Francisco

  • 50 Third Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94103
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 738 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in San Francisco Walking distance to AT&T Park, shopping, next to financial district, and lots of local reataurants. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I had a great stay with a fantastic view of the city from my window. The hotel and staff were realy terrific. Too bad I couldn't stay longer and realy get to enjoy all the amendities and restaurants that the hotel had to offer. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by group hotel reservations Had a group of 20 young ladies. Was not told that the hotel would put $150 hold on their cards prior to checking in. Some could not check in due to the fact that they did not have that much room on their cards. This caused a lot of confusion and embarrassment. Should have been informed before hand. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Westin 3rd & Market I've stayed at this hotel a few times in the past, but this is my first review. This weekend we stayed and had a GREAT room, lots of space for an SF hotel room, a great view, the staff was so friendly and helpful. Westin was a few blocks from a Marathon start/finish line and they had towels & water for the runners staying with them upon return. It was such a great gesture and I loved knowing they cared about what was happening around them. Will definitely be back! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Location, Location, Location combined with great amenities. The room was clean and staff was helpful. Great place to stay and relax. The exercise room was terrific. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Room and Convenient Location Westin on Market Street is an ideal choice for experiencing the many aspects of San Francisco: restaurants, theatre, museums, baseball, shopping. At the end of your day, relax in your room and sleep comfortably in your Heavenly Bed. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location. excellent location, so close to union square but far enough away to avoid the noise. close to transportation for an easy run down to Fisherman's wharf on the F line. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise Next time I'm in SF, if I stay at this hotel, I need to be in a room away from Third/Market. The traffic noise kept me awake and waking up all night. I didn't get much sleep. Very difficult to go on a business trip and not get much sleep. If I can't get a room away from the street next time, I can't stay at this hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel Amazing hotel from inside to out. Had an amazing view of the Yerba Buena Park. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't expect Westin standards! If you have no other places to stay in SF, then at least stay away from room on floor 32 and 33 if not disabled! Pros: Location was good and the public areas looks nice (no pool though), comf. bed Cons: Dark and worn rooms, old bread at breaksfast, didn't credit right no. of points to account, below Westin standard service and rooms July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Bar Issues The hotel was great overall. I will stay again. However, there was one issue with the mini-bar charges. I was charged for two items that I did not purchase. I have attempted to address them twice with no success. Given the nominal fee, it is not worth pursuing any further. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Ideal location to explore San Francisco July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect visit We loved everything about this hotel-we had stayed in another hotel (non-Westin) for an event the previous two nights and our room was hot, the bed was uncomfortable, it was loud...not a good time. From the minute we pulled in to the drive at the Westin, it was perfect. The staff was wonderful. I mentioned at check-in that we were there for my birthday and later that evening, a lovely plate of fruit with a happy birthday note was delivered! We loved our room-great view, very comfortable, and of course the Westin bed never disappoints. We got a great night's sleep after exploring the city and a really good dinner at the restaurant in the lobby. We will definitely stay there again! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Floor 9 maid supervisor Check in was fast and easy, bellman was helpful and attentive. We requested a regular fridge for our room and almost immediately one was delivered. The maid supervisor that was on our floor was SUPER HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGABLE, even more so than the reception staff. She should be commended. I would stay here again, definitely. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the money Good facility, well maintained, good service and great location. No pool and food is under par. Good choice for travelers seeking good value for the money. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great hotel, great location, great service! Thanks July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location I stayed at the Westin Market street with a friend for a weekend getaway and it was perfect for relaxing, eating-out and minimal sigh seeing. Everything was within walking distance from the hotel. We went for dinners out at Yerba Buena Center and explored the MOMA and Metreon during the day. We also had great fun back in the hotel bar! We loved being so close to everything, we never even needed a cab. The room was super comfortable, updated and clean. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice weekend in San Francisco Upon arrival we were quickly greeted by staff to assist us for our room. The staff was pleasant and helpful in assisting us with our room. We checked in later so was not able to acquire a king room as requested, however, the double queen room beds were comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! I stayed twice this past month and both times were great. The staff is friendly, both front desk and housekeeping. I work in hospitality and the service here is great. Shout outs to Zeke who made my boyfriend's bday stay special by sending up some champagne and strawberries to my room and the other front desk agent who checked me in during Gay Pride weekend who was very welcoming(I'm sorry I can't remember his name). They were both absolutely wonderful. The front desk team gave me a super late 3pm checkout after a night of partying, which I am sooooo grateful for. Great room, great views, clean hotel and sweet friendly staff. Kudos to all of you guys! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My staying in Westin San Francisco My wife and I had a very good experience of staying in Westin San Francisco. The hotel has a very good location. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I frequently travel to SF quite often and have never thought of staying here. Big mistake! This Westin exceeds expectations and is very willing to accommodate to your needs. Status recognition was immediate upon arrival. Room upgrade with city sweeping views was a plus! Beds are truly heavenly, esp. after having stayed at a different chain for the past two nights. Breakfast buffet was plentiful with good variety. I would not hesitate to return. Definitely a top choice! July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nothing special- always an issue have been staying here less and less lately on my frequent trips to sf. Room I booked was not avail, always by the elevator and it sounds like a bus coming and going all the time. did not realize 'green' meant no maid service, nor was it explained to me. Also rooms always smell like smoke. I now stay as a last resort. not the worst hotel out there by any means but so many other great choices in sf and within the starwood world. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful comfortable atmosphere The hotel building, the staff and the accommodations for our meeting were superb. I would definitely put this facility on my list of places to return. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location nice servce good location nice service sfmoma closed till 2016 July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. We enjoyed dinner one evening and service and food was very good. We felt breakfast was just too expensive but found alternate places very close. It would be nice if there was just a little coffee shop for sandwiches at lunch. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central location. Clean facility and prompt service. My family visited San Francisco to attend the Avon Walk for Cancer. The Westin Market Street location was in walking distance to great restaurants, China Town, and great shopping area. We had four rooms and they accommodated us right next to each other. We had great service, prompt attention. We plan to stay at the Westin Market Street again next year. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Westin Experience Simple and classy hotel with spacious rooms and comfortable beds. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. We found the TV programs available were probably the worst of any hotel we ever stayed. Luck for us we didn't have much time to watch it. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Experience Great features include the location (within walking distance to stores, restaurants, Union Square); the hotel is very well maintained, clean, has the Westin scent; Staff is friendly; wished there was a pool & Jacuzzi or at least a Jacuzzi/spa; We dined at the Maso Restaurant & ordered a medium rare rib eye & received a medium well rib eye but we were so hungry & the server didn't check up on us early enough for us to show him that our steak was too done for our liking; when we mentioned it to him when he finally checked on us, he just shrugged his shoulders. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and quiet We stay in San Francisco 3-4 times a year , decided to try this westin property , due to the location of the event we attended . Hotel is quiet and clean , loved the floor to ceiling windows. July 14, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T05:51:58.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_738, tr_738
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 next>>