The Park Central San Francisco

  • 50 Third Street
  • San Francisco,
  • Kalifornien
  • 94103
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 726 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay... In San Francisco for five days of meetings. The staff was helpful and made me feel welcome. The environment allowed me to rest up between meetings. I'll be back! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed the say The staff was great and helpful. My front desk agent was great to work with and really put in the extra effort to make my wifes and my stay on our one year anniversary a memorable one. Thanks Zeke! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located The Westing Market Street is a beautiful and comfortable hotel within walking distance to many of the cities great restaurants and shopping areas. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin San Francisco Market Street The hotel staff was very friendly and most very helpful. But, my experience the first night was very disappointing. I requested walking directions from the hotel to a restaurant at Taylor and Sutter. I am a woman, this was at dusk, and I was walking alone. The staff sent me into a neighborhood that another hotel circled on my friend's map as unsafe and to avoid. I found myself walking alone along a street lined with bars, liqueur stores, and street beggars. I thought I was going to be mugged. When I reported this to the hotel staff, I was told that some people's tolerance to street people was different than others. The chief concierge sent a fruit basket. I do not feel the hotel was concerned for my safety. My goal is to make certain another single guest is not instructed to walk in that area alone, after dark. I was not left with the feeling that the hotel is concerned with its guests safety. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view I had amazing experience staying at westin market street. I appreciate frotn desk assistance. They are really helpful. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring All I can say is that the staff at this Westin is caring! They west above and beyond what one would expect...from dinner reservations to suggesting a limo versus a cab to the airport (as it was less expensive). The dining for breakfast and lunch was delicious. The service impeccable. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location great business for business travel November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Relaxing The room was very clean and open. I was able to relax. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, comfort, staff The bellman, front desk, concierge, service express were all professional and courteous. Any little request we had was met with immediate attention, the room was clean, the bed truly IS heavenly and the location was a nice distance for us. We didn't want to be right near Fisherman's Wharf-we wanted to walk there and take cable cars and explore on the way. The lounge was nice with an upscale yet relaxed feel. I'd book again and being in hospitality, I am VERY picky! Thanks! Susan-New York City Hotel Concierge November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect We had the best experience at this hotel. Everyone was so friendly. Bed was great, staff was amazing, breakfast and all meals delicious! November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Room What my husband and I enjoyed most about our recent visit to the Westin San Francisco Market Street was our room. It felt like a luxuriously comfortable cocoon! Extremely quiet, safe and isolated in the middle of this enormous city. Our view from the 27th floor was spectacular. The bed was like sleeping on the perfect cloud. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and restaurant I just had a great weekend at the hotel. Nice suite upgrade with corner views of the city and out over the water. The restaurant was perfect for both breakfast and dinner and room service was very fast and quite good. Best of the Starwood properties I have stayed at in the Union Square area, the staff was very good in responding to my needs. Only difficulty is the small driveway on a busy street making parking and drop off difficult. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location we had a great stay. everyone was very nice and helpful and we will definitely stay again. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin San Francisco Market Upon checking they couldn't find my reservation. Once located they wanted to charge my corporate card and not my personal card. Unacceptable. Hotel was loud and our toilet ran all night. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Family visit Terrible service and very poorly managed hotel November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh... Came in late one night without a reservation. They gave me a room but they had to check online to see the pricing for the night. Isn't this something that they should already know? Was placed at room 423, which happens to be the room next to the workout facility. I didn't think much of this at first, but that turned out to be a big mistake. Apparently their workout facility is open all night or something because it was IMPOSSIBLE to sleep with people constantly dropping the weights. At around 5am, I couldn't handle the abuse anymore and demanded to be changed to another room which they obliged. I was able to sleep pretty well after moving to a room in the 15th floor. Room 423 is a joke, avoid it like the plague if you want a good night's rest! I have no idea why they continue to check that room out for guests. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but thin walls Went for a meeting in San Francisco. Took my wife to get a little alone time away from the kids. Nice hotel in a good location off Union Square. Paid extra for a Premier King room on the 35th floor. View good although window a little small. . Bed great. Room a little on the small side but I was OK with that. The main issue was that the walls are paper thin. I heard every conversation, cough, and TV on either side of me. Was awaken each night by our neighbors who ended up being loud and staying up to all hours. I have never been in a hotel that had such poor noise reduction between rooms. Restaurant was OK but nothing to write home about. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk The front desk attendant was exceptional and unfortunately I do not recall her name exactly (my apologies) but Mitshi seems close. She went beyond her way to make our stay special. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location & services! Great hotel. Our room had a wonderful view on San Francisco and the staff largely exceeded our expectations. Our front desk agent, was extremely pleasant, smiling, and arranging throughout our stay. We definitely recommend this hotel and will go back next time we are in San Francisco! October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fix Locks, Train Front Desk Staff The Westin Market Street is a great place to stay: superb location and easy to access the city and the airport. But there are several frustrating items that they need to correct. a) Front Desk Staff - the front desk staff are earnest and friendly. But because several of the front desk staff are native Chinese speakers they have some of the Chinese habits of abruptness and brusqueness that while most likely unintended come off as rude and/or impatient. Training them to adding "please": onto "wait a moment" would improve the interaction with native English speakers. b) For some reason my card key would not open my door (room 3205) on the last of 3 nights I stayed there. 3 times I brought my card key down to the front desk. In the end it took a security guard to open my door. While of course only a frustrating inconvenience, still, it is not what one would expect of an establishment in this class. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great location,nice rooms October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location For a westin standard, this hotel is disappointing. Apart from a good location, the hotel has nothing much that it can offer as a great Westin hotel. Food was consistently average or lack of a better word, bad. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ WOW, couldnt have been a better location and service was A+. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room for improvement The Bell Boy who assisted with our luggage definitely had an attitude, not friendly and was eagerly waiting for a tip. Given his attitude, we decided to keep the tip in our pocket and not even give it to him. The concierge was not helpful when we had our car waiting on the driveway and he couldn't keep straight the fact that I gave him my luggage claim ticket. Waited a while before we could retrieve our stored luggage due to attitude and couldn't careless mentality. There was no hotel information in our room, e.g. I couldn't even find out about the fitness facilities in the hotel. Valet was very friendly and helpful. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large & very comfortable rooms. Upon arrival staff was quite helpful and very friendly. Room was excellent with everything we needed. Although we didn't make use of the spa or fitness areas it was nice to know they were available. Near Union Square shopping and restaurants and cable cars the Westin on Market was perfectly located. We realize the hotel was going through renovations however, we waited almost 30 mins in line to ask the Concierge a simple question about the hotel shuttle to SFO. Neither the doormen or registration desk had any answers for us. It was a Saturday afternoon with only one person working the Concierge desk. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good hotel We stay at this hotel periodically when going to the city for events. We like the location and the property. We give it an average rating for room comfort because the fan in the bathroom cannot be turned off. In some rooms it is less of a problem than others. It was particularly noisy in the room we had in our most recent stay and interfered with our getting a good night's sleep, even with earplugs. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Desk Agent We were greeted with enthusiasm by the desk agent, Zeke Ramsell, who followed up on our every need. There were a couple of issues that he quickly resolved, and upon checking out, he credited our account on a couple of small matters. He's definitely a great representative for The Westin! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Long Weekend Our stay this past weekend was amazing! You are running a great hotel because..... Your front desk staff are extremely nice our request for a rollaway one nite of our stay was made no problem. Your doormen and car valet efficient and friendly. Special kudos tothe doorman on Sun. nite who reccommended "The Saloon " for great Blues in Northbeach October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beyond My Expectations I attended a conference at the hotel. Despite having spent several months at the hotel last year on a business trip, the hotel totally exceeded my expectations for hosting a large conference. I was upgraded to a suite based on my Patinum status, the staff was amazing, the facilities wonderful and clean and the food was great. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Several Stays! Great Hotel!!! This property is centrally located so you can essentially say it's in the middle of everything. The staff is friendly, personable and after several stays over the past 60 days I have become familiar with several of them. The rooms are spacious, clean, and quiet. The beds are comfortable and the walls are fairly thick. The front desk is fast so check in is a breeze and the lounge is comfortable and spacious. No complaints at all! I would suggest they reconsider pricing for wifi as it is very expensive. Starwoods members should not pay for for wifi. Always appreciate the bottled water in the room that is complimentary. I love this hotel and you will too! Thank you Simone and your well trained and attentive staff! October 8, 2013
  • 2015-07-02T14:45:11.186-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_726, tr_726
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 25 next>>