The Park Central San Francisco

  • 50 Third Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener al menos 18 años para ocupar una habitación del hotel.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 705 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEW OWNERS Yes new owners and a new name. This hotel we all knew as The WESTIN ON 3RD.--still within the Starwood family ! Same wonderful staff in reception/housekeeping and many rooms have been upgraded--i was fortunate to get one. Breakfast is pleasant however i found some of the staff really lazy and disinterested -if you were not in their area they did not want to know you. Staff were in general talking with each other rather than giving guests attention. Hotel is very centrally located just off Market Str. I hope it remains in the Starwood family. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location My husband and I have stayed here three times, the last time as the Park Central. We really enjoy how close it is to Union Square and the Embarcadero. We checked in late Friday night (10:00 pm) and wanted a drink and something small to eat. Ricky checked us in, and upon finding out we were hungry, was very speedy and courteous so we could get to the restaurant before it closed at 10:30 pm. As a Gold Preferred Guest we always get a room upgrade, and had a fabulous view of the bay and AT&T Park. This is our go to hotel when in the city for vacation or a SF Giants game. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location, clean comfortable rooms Responsive staff, comfortable rooms, well located. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in SF We spent a great weekend in SF. The hotel is well located, great staff, cooperative, we were given an early check in following a red eye flight to SF. Well pricing, nice bar. Great value for money and SPG points :-) March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent stayer Out of curiosity, I have read 1-star reviews of this former Westin and wonder if those reviewers actually have ever stayed here. The rooms are spacious, the bathrooms are comfortable and well supplied with amenities as is the room, every room has a great view (as an SPG Gold, I always have a higher level room so that is my database). Without exception, I have been well-treated by all staff: desk, bar, restaurant, gift shop, doormen. When I learned this property was to no longer be a Westin and would leave SPG, I was heartbroken but am now thrilled to see it's listed as Park Central. I will look forward to staying here in future under the new banner. February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible experience my package was delivered after i left the hotel due to delay for bad weather. i asked hotel to send back the package to sender. The staff said yes and confirmed to do so. but unfortunately nothing happened more than 14 days. Whenever i called them, they appologized but didnt do anything. So frustrating. ... cant believe this February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good customer service I always like staying here because the customer service is so wonderful. Everyone we see walking through the property asks us how we are and if we need any help. It makes us feel very welcome. The rooms are very nice with great view of the city! January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT value Located on Market. Walking distance to so very many things. Rooms are good and of course the Heavenly bed helps. Would definitely stay here a gain. We paid only $159.00 and since we are GOLD got upgraded to a great room with a view. January 21, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:48:36.742-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_705, tr_705
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>