The Park Central San Francisco

  • 50 Third Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 738 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Earthquake Hotel didn't fall over. 5 stars. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spotty Great room and bed, spotty front desk, bar and valet car service. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Expensive Internet As an SPG member I would have preferred to have the Internet included because it was very inconvenient to purchase 24 hour blocks of Internet especially since I only needed it for a few hours on the day of my departure. This is something that the hotel needs to reconsider. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff is very responsive and accommodating. I do wish they had an executive lounge for platinum members though. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and room We loved the location of this hotel as it was so close to Market Street where we could catch the F line which took as all the places we wanted to go and it was fun to ride the street car. Also lots within walking distance. The hotel was very nice, the room excellent and the staff very helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and location Upon Check-in, we were moved to a quieter room before we even went upstairs to our assigned room, Very thoughtful. It was a double , double (rather small) but quiet! Appreciate the front desk! August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but can be crowded Nice hotel, good location. Limited bar/lounge area especially since they seem to often reserve the bar for private events. This has happened twice during my stays which makes it hard to find a place to sit and grab a drink. Disappointing that Westin still charges for at other major chains nowadays. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by elevator next to room It was horrible! We heard everything from the elevator! it was so loud and made it hard to sleep. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Perfect location for our visit to SF, very comfortable, clean bed, bathroom was a bit small, but room itself was great. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin SF Market St A very pleasant hotel, the staff in the lobby are very helpful and give good advice on directions and local attractions August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay This hotel can be your excellent choice. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, all staff very friendly and accommodating. Rooms comfortable and clean. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only Half of the Story I checked in this past Tuesday evening for a 3 night stay, traveling on business. I was pleased to learn that I was given a room on the 36th floor. The next morning I realized that a series of rooms on the floor, starting with the one next to mine, were undergoing complete renovation. The workers arrived early in the morning, which wasn't a problem, but by mid-morning there was loud drilling which interfered with my ability to work before I left for several daytime meetings. Why wasn't I told upon check-in that there could be a great deal of noise coming from the room next to time?? This was a gross oversight, given that I spent a fair amount of time on the phone with colleagues each morning before leaving the hotel for meetings. I thought about lodging a complaint but did not. This experience does not make me think too highly of the hotel, especially as I was paying top dollar this time. I have stayed here several times in the past and am quite disappointed by the lack of communication and seeming indifference to how the disturbance might affect my stay. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This was our first time in San Francisco and we couldn't have picked a better hotel. Hotel staff was courteous, professional and friendly, rooms were clean and spacious and hotel location couldn't have been better. Would highly recommend staying at the Westin Market Street. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A consistently wonderful experience I enjoy my weekly visits to the Westin San Francisco Market Street location as one of my "home away from home" hotels as I travel extensively for work. The staff at the SF Westin are spectacular and the guest rooms of exceptional comfort. I cherish the attenive service and the consistent level of focus the management staff of the hotel invest to ensure that each and every visit guarantees me the opportunity to relax and re-focus my energy after a long flight or an even longer day at the client location. The occasional room upgrade makes it even better ... I look forward to that perk with anticipation each time I arrive and appreciate greatly the occasions when the benefit is available - Thank you SF Westin Staff! August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inaccurate charge on my bill/Otherwise, hotel very nice I've stayed at this hotel before, and I like the style and cleanliness of the hotel, and I really like the proximity to Union Square and the Financial District. Tried the bar/restaurant, this time, and the food was pretty good there, as well. Service seemed hit-or-miss (one extreme or the other). Either, the service was lacking, or the staff (sometimes, the same staff at a different time) was going above and beyond. As to my title, the hotel sent up a welcome tray to my room (was there for a birthday getaway), but there is no refrigerator and I had already eaten. I put the brie in the mini-bar, and as is often the case, the hotel charged for mini-bar items as though I'd actually consumed anything. I know this can happen, but I wish there were a better way. Leaves a bad taste in my mouth (no pun intended). August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corporate Discount Stay was excellent - staff was very reponsive and professinal. Only note - I asked for a employee corporate discount and did not get one - ie Boeing Company. Greg Manley August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Within walking distance to local attractions, restaurants and Moscone, this hotel is an excellent choice for tourists and business travelers. Exceptional service especially by Kam Lei who had birthday amenities delivered for my wife. Thank you! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near Soma Exceeded expectations. Will return when in SF August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I stayed here in July for business and it was one of the most relaxing business trips / time to self I have ever had. The floor to ceiling window, the cleanliness, the staff = all wonderful. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant experience. I always stay at the Westin Market Street because of its proximity to shopping, restaurants and the Moscone Center. Cheerful and courteous staff and a good restaurant always makes for an excellent stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds expectations... From the front desk staff to the concierge, I felt completely attended to, listened to and the staff went over and above for my experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by City Hotel As SPG I could not get a diffrent room also I had a reservation for one week August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet confort in the middle of San Francisco Not but a block away from the hustle and bustle of Market Street is this quiet gem. The lobby/lounge are comfortable and inviting, and the rooms have the heavenly beds we've grown to love. Most impressive was the service from everyone we encountered. In fact, this was a family trip using our Starwood Preferred points and yet, we were treated like royalty. Thanks so much. I plan to stay here every time I return to SF. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel is well located They made couple of mistakes with me during my stay, Susan director of services, called me and apologized, offered me a free night and 15000 points ( which I didn't receive until now). August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was fantastic We had a fantastic experience from before we checked until we left. The staff was wonderful and incredibly helpful. I had made a special request of the concierge and she came through with flying colors. We arrived early and got pre checked in and got a phone call when our room was ready. The entire staff was smiling and helpful and friendly, always! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The location is great and the hotel lovely and comfortable. My mattress was a little too soft, getting old and saggy. There were three of us staying in the room but it took a couple of days and reminders to get 3 coffee cups and packets of coffee. One problem is that at the entrance to the hotel walking through the car traffic is unsafe. This needs to be re-designed so pedestrians and cars have separate areas. This is an accident or many accidents waiting to happen. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE ABSOLUTE BEST HOTEL IN SF!!!! Best employees, best facilities, best location, best food - for a hotel in SF this one can't be beat!!! August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay The room was great except for the big bathroom door, the small bathroom, and tiny toilet seat!!!! Toilets should be replaced and the doors on the bathroom should be made as pocket doors to compensate for such tiny bathrooms. And, I was on a SPG floor!! Also, no plugins by the bed makes it difficult to work on your computer on the bed and you cannot plug your cell phone in there..... Staff were overall good. Some people at the Concierge desk were not really very guy in particular. Having people smoking right outside the front door of the hotel should be is offensive to non-smokers. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Quick overnight stay in San Francisco, easy to find, park and the staff is excellent. Rooms are clean and spacious, great view out the window. Did I mention how inviting and helpful the staff was? In this day and age, excellent service is a rarity, but not at this location. i would stay again. July 29, 2014
  • 2015-10-13T08:44:07.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_738, tr_738
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 next>>