The Park Central San Francisco

  • 50 Third Street
  • San Francisco,
  • Californie
  • 94103
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 735 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff service exceptional I am a frequent guest at the Westin Market on Third Street in San Francisco. The staff is incredible and always looks to provide exceptional guest service and accomodations. There is one employee in particular, whose name begins with "Z", who works at the front desk who never fails to ensure that I have an amazing stay. He cares about the comfort and quality of experience of his guests. He is pleasant and warm. This is very important as a frequent business traveler. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extras are wonderful This hotel was great. I only stayed 1 night for a business trip but the "extra's" were a nice touch. I appreciate a hotel who gives free water bottles, coffee machine in the room, shower cap & nail files already provided in the room. The only issue I had was that the bed was a bit hard for me but I think that's a personal choice. The room I stayed in was fairly big so I appreciated that. November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business Meeting November Past stays at the Westin have been much better than this one. Initial problems with the reservation, different rates for different days, inability to print a detailed invoice for expense reimbursement and missed wakeup call making me late for a meeting; not a good overall experience for this stay November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view This is one of the best hotel to stay in SF. I personally prefer their guest service and help. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was very nice and great gym Room was very nice and great gym November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not recognize platinum status during stay I recently completed the platinum status challenge during my stay (on the 1st night) yet did not receive any recognition for it. I talked to the front desk about it and they said to call in to customer support, I talked to customer support and they said it takes a week after my stay to process the status, and I should talk to the hotel staff about it. I think this is poor customer service, achieving this status is/was a great opportunity to further build customer loyalty when someone achieves such a milestone, and to let it pass as if nothing happened was very disappointing. Not only did I achieve this milestone, it's still not being recognized during my stay, frustrating to say the least. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance There is so much to see and do in San Francisco, staying at the Westin Market Street adds to the experience. From the folks at the front door, to the front desk to the cleaning staff, the employees are eager to add to your stay suggesting places to see and things do do. Even the bell hop who got me a cab suggested an appetizer at the restaurant I was headed to and he was right, it was a wonderful addition to my meal. Customer service shines here! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location | Staff Typical Westin quality...great service, great location, helpful staff (thanks Freddie for helping me with the fax!), clean and comfortable. Walkable to clients in Financial District as well as restaurants down on the water -- museums next door and in the heart of the shopping district. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay... In San Francisco for five days of meetings. The staff was helpful and made me feel welcome. The environment allowed me to rest up between meetings. I'll be back! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed the say The staff was great and helpful. My front desk agent was great to work with and really put in the extra effort to make my wifes and my stay on our one year anniversary a memorable one. Thanks Zeke! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located The Westing Market Street is a beautiful and comfortable hotel within walking distance to many of the cities great restaurants and shopping areas. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin San Francisco Market Street The hotel staff was very friendly and most very helpful. But, my experience the first night was very disappointing. I requested walking directions from the hotel to a restaurant at Taylor and Sutter. I am a woman, this was at dusk, and I was walking alone. The staff sent me into a neighborhood that another hotel circled on my friend's map as unsafe and to avoid. I found myself walking alone along a street lined with bars, liqueur stores, and street beggars. I thought I was going to be mugged. When I reported this to the hotel staff, I was told that some people's tolerance to street people was different than others. The chief concierge sent a fruit basket. I do not feel the hotel was concerned for my safety. My goal is to make certain another single guest is not instructed to walk in that area alone, after dark. I was not left with the feeling that the hotel is concerned with its guests safety. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view I had amazing experience staying at westin market street. I appreciate frotn desk assistance. They are really helpful. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring All I can say is that the staff at this Westin is caring! They west above and beyond what one would expect...from dinner reservations to suggesting a limo versus a cab to the airport (as it was less expensive). The dining for breakfast and lunch was delicious. The service impeccable. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location great business for business travel November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Relaxing The room was very clean and open. I was able to relax. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, comfort, staff The bellman, front desk, concierge, service express were all professional and courteous. Any little request we had was met with immediate attention, the room was clean, the bed truly IS heavenly and the location was a nice distance for us. We didn't want to be right near Fisherman's Wharf-we wanted to walk there and take cable cars and explore on the way. The lounge was nice with an upscale yet relaxed feel. I'd book again and being in hospitality, I am VERY picky! Thanks! Susan-New York City Hotel Concierge November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect We had the best experience at this hotel. Everyone was so friendly. Bed was great, staff was amazing, breakfast and all meals delicious! November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Room What my husband and I enjoyed most about our recent visit to the Westin San Francisco Market Street was our room. It felt like a luxuriously comfortable cocoon! Extremely quiet, safe and isolated in the middle of this enormous city. Our view from the 27th floor was spectacular. The bed was like sleeping on the perfect cloud. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and restaurant I just had a great weekend at the hotel. Nice suite upgrade with corner views of the city and out over the water. The restaurant was perfect for both breakfast and dinner and room service was very fast and quite good. Best of the Starwood properties I have stayed at in the Union Square area, the staff was very good in responding to my needs. Only difficulty is the small driveway on a busy street making parking and drop off difficult. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location we had a great stay. everyone was very nice and helpful and we will definitely stay again. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin San Francisco Market Upon checking they couldn't find my reservation. Once located they wanted to charge my corporate card and not my personal card. Unacceptable. Hotel was loud and our toilet ran all night. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Family visit Terrible service and very poorly managed hotel November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh... Came in late one night without a reservation. They gave me a room but they had to check online to see the pricing for the night. Isn't this something that they should already know? Was placed at room 423, which happens to be the room next to the workout facility. I didn't think much of this at first, but that turned out to be a big mistake. Apparently their workout facility is open all night or something because it was IMPOSSIBLE to sleep with people constantly dropping the weights. At around 5am, I couldn't handle the abuse anymore and demanded to be changed to another room which they obliged. I was able to sleep pretty well after moving to a room in the 15th floor. Room 423 is a joke, avoid it like the plague if you want a good night's rest! I have no idea why they continue to check that room out for guests. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but thin walls Went for a meeting in San Francisco. Took my wife to get a little alone time away from the kids. Nice hotel in a good location off Union Square. Paid extra for a Premier King room on the 35th floor. View good although window a little small. . Bed great. Room a little on the small side but I was OK with that. The main issue was that the walls are paper thin. I heard every conversation, cough, and TV on either side of me. Was awaken each night by our neighbors who ended up being loud and staying up to all hours. I have never been in a hotel that had such poor noise reduction between rooms. Restaurant was OK but nothing to write home about. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk The front desk attendant was exceptional and unfortunately I do not recall her name exactly (my apologies) but Mitshi seems close. She went beyond her way to make our stay special. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location & services! Great hotel. Our room had a wonderful view on San Francisco and the staff largely exceeded our expectations. Our front desk agent, was extremely pleasant, smiling, and arranging throughout our stay. We definitely recommend this hotel and will go back next time we are in San Francisco! October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fix Locks, Train Front Desk Staff The Westin Market Street is a great place to stay: superb location and easy to access the city and the airport. But there are several frustrating items that they need to correct. a) Front Desk Staff - the front desk staff are earnest and friendly. But because several of the front desk staff are native Chinese speakers they have some of the Chinese habits of abruptness and brusqueness that while most likely unintended come off as rude and/or impatient. Training them to adding "please": onto "wait a moment" would improve the interaction with native English speakers. b) For some reason my card key would not open my door (room 3205) on the last of 3 nights I stayed there. 3 times I brought my card key down to the front desk. In the end it took a security guard to open my door. While of course only a frustrating inconvenience, still, it is not what one would expect of an establishment in this class. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great location,nice rooms October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location For a westin standard, this hotel is disappointing. Apart from a good location, the hotel has nothing much that it can offer as a great Westin hotel. Food was consistently average or lack of a better word, bad. October 18, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:55:02.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_735, tr_735
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 26 next>>