Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 761 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Multiple floors for same conference With multiple conferences on different floors, hard to navigate without good signage. Escalators, while perhaps necessary, made you feel like you were in a department store rather than a "Palace" and increased confusion as to whether you were are right floor for the next part of your event. Staff was able to help you with directions or know the layout of the the hotel. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like finding a diamond in the middle of a desert!!! WOW WOW WOW! At first I didn't know this property was a part of the SPG network. You could probably imagine my joy when I found out it was. I guess it's part of the "Luxury Collection" - and how rightfully it belongs in that group. The staff and service was amazing and perfect...they treat you like royalty...makes me want to live there permanently...I would if I could afford it ;) The room they gave me was...HUUUUUUUGE! I didn't know what to do with all of that space. The room was very clean...luxurious...had all the latest in tech...a heavenly bed for a great night's sleep...a fantastic work station with an amazing view...comfortable couches for me and my colleagues and visitors...a small kitchen-like area...I mean...I dunno where to start and stop and the bathroom was amazing too... The amenities and food here will blow you away also! You just HAVE to go here! Also, I don't know if I was just lucky, but the price here is actually lower than most other hotels in the area...so for better service, value, and quality...it's a no-brainer!!! Oh...yeah the location is great too! But...nothing will really matter once you see the rooms and experience the service here. The only thing I really wish they had was complimentary parking...especially if you have a nicer room or have elite status. February 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Resort Fee A resort fee in the city? One Star. January 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No room service The most shocking aspect of this hotel is that they have discontinued room service. They told me "download GrubHub and order from there." The elevators are secured after a point in the evening (6pm?), so even if you order the food from outside, you'll need to go down to the lobby, pay, and get your food. I travel a lot. There are just times when I want to order food and stay in my room to relax. Instead, I walked down to the lobby bar/restaurant at 8:30p, ordered a pasta dish, and sat at the bar for 20 mins until it arrived. Not my idea of a relaxing experience for the one night I was there. January 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Fran Christmas Holiday I found the hotel quite convenient for the things we had planned to see and do on our holiday. I like the fact that the Hotel was just walking distance from Market St. and from there shopping and site seeing by foot. If you like to drive it is also convenient to get in and out during none rush hour traffic 4 to 6pm. Over all we had a lovely stay and look forward to returning again. Thank you Park Central January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Very close to Union Square and shopping areas. Breakfast buffet had lots of choices. January 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cigarette and lack of responsiveness of the staff I stayed in this hotel between Dec 6 and Dec 9. Although the hotel is non-smoking the guest next door smoked all night long. After I complained to the front desk they moved me to another room but lost my shoes in the process. I left my business card and ask them to call me with an update. No-one call mew back. I called today (Dec 28) but was offered to talk to the voicemal of the general manager. Customer service in this hotel is unacceptable. December 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay elsewhere The room was OK and the location was good. I had two problems with my stay. First, the maids never came to my room even though I did not request the "Green option". The front desk said that I must have chosen this as a preference on the Starwood website, which is incorrect. Second, I checked out over the phone in my room. I rarely have a problem with a hotel charge, and when I do, the hotel always takes care of it after the fact. When I checked the folio in my email after getting home I noticed a $25/night facility fee. Their website says this is for Wifi, which I am supposed to get for free as a loyalty member, and the gym. I am used to such fees as destination resorts like Hawaii, not business hotels like this one. This is on top of paying $66.12/night for parking (which I anticipated). I left a message with the accounting department, which was never returned. I called back and spoke to someone who instructed me to email him with my request to have the fee reversed. He would pass it on to the manager. I never got a reply. I emailed again, requesting some sort of response. Nothing. I called Starwood corporate customer service. They said they were powerless - that it was up to the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel. It does not appear to be run professionally. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another view every time I stay again As an SPG member and fan of The Park central. Since I am frequently in SF. Around June, I decided to switch things up and stay at a different hotel- picked the Park Central. Since then, I have been staying there 3 or 4 nights per month. I call it my second home. The rooms are great with views that make one feel like can stay and work in the room all day. Moreover; I find this hotel has and efficient and cohesive staff. When I walk in they leave the front desk and give me, and a hug and ensure my needs are met. Sara and Carmen give it their all- they know exactly what I like what level and room I prefer. Last night I needed a room last minute and Sara came to the rescue and book me a room with just one call and everything was set up. everytime i come back, i see a different view on their customer service plan and it's been amazing to see the staff take unfold as well as seeing all of them aiming to go the extra mile. When I host clients down at the Maso bar. Brandon, the bartender brings me my drink the way I like and he always ensures he ask how things have been with me and if there is anything he can do to make sure my clients are happy! Kudos to the team at Park Central! December 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommended overpriced Masa restaurant had terrible service and the most awful hamburger and fries the wine was good. Overall the facilities are way over rated and over priced not luxurious in any way. Don't compare yourself to a Westin hotel it sets expectations too high. Windows were dirty so view was compromised. Slowest elevators. December 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Terrific Staff Overall, a solid hotel with typical Westin décor and vibe. Staff is very friendly and eager to help. Breakfast is above average for the class of hotel. Location is terrific, near Market Street, Union Square, SOMA, the Metreon Center and Museum of Modern Art. Only issues were the relatively long waits at check-in and for an elevator. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Re"VIEW" This is my hotel of choice when I'm in San Francisco. I decided to try the hotel in June 2015- now I'm a fan. i just got back from 6th stay at the hotel. I feel that management has put together a very cohesive team. Simone, the GM is easily reachable and so are the other leadership members- Susan, John.... From the room service staff to the front desk staff and in between they always have a smile and any request you they will try and make it happen. Recently I hosted a meet and greet in my suite- within an hour of my request for an event setup- while I was out getting flowers- they came in set up everything with attention to detail. Doesn't matter if you host an event in your room or down at the ultra modern Maso bar the team knows how to take care of you and your guest. That being said, I am surprised that when i walk in they know my name, what room I like. The bartender at the Maso bar and restaurant knows how I like my drink and it's a delight when that is paired with knowing my name, makes me feel like its my second home. Moreover; the Park Central hotel has amazing views of the city,a great back drop for business or pleasure. Once you see the views you will want to Re"view" and let other know. I'll be back in 2 weeks ! November 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here, extremely disappointed Stayed here expecting a Westin SPG experience and was shocked to end up with my worst SPG experience. Downstairs lobby looks nice but that's about all it has going for it. Rooms look old, are small and were dirty (I had several hairs in my bathroom) Worse than this was the service and the food though. There is no room service at all, so you must eat downstairs where they have waiters who are indifferent and seemed annoyed to be bothered with customers. The food was cold and very salty and looked like a TV dinner that was warmed up. Which I think it was because no substitutions or changes are allowed. Also items like bread or butter are also not available according to the waiter. I'm a platinum member and have stayed at hundreds of SPG hotels around the world and this was way worse than any.. including the Sheraton hotels. I would avoid if you can, especially since the price is still pretty high and stay at other hotels close by. October 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, poor facility While the hotel is well located, the facility is in need of a facelift, and the service is poor to non-existent. This ended up being my most disappointing experience at a Starwood hotel. The bed sags, dated furnishings, took hours to receive my luggage from the bellhop, and no food service. If you're looking for a bare bones hotel in the middle of action, stay here. If you're looking for a comfortable to upscale experience, avoid. October 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by sentral location East accrss to sightseeing busses. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, fantastic room, excellent customer service Very convenient location close to shopping and restaurants. Room was updated, spacious, and very comfortable. A+++ customer service from all of the staff who were extremely helpful during a family emergency. Richard was especially great to arrange a perfect room for our daughter and her husband on short notice and accommodated all of our special requests. Anna and the entire housekeeping staff were amazing. Anthony was extremely helpful with making special room arrangements. A great stay during a difficult time. August 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Hotel WARNING - this is not a Westin or Sheraton (although your SPG app will say it's a Westin#. There is NO choice at breakfast except for the buffet - no menu to order from at all. Despite the fact that the web site describes room service #and even tells you the hours it is offered) there is NO room service offered at the hotel at any time of the day. I will not be staying here again - I guess I'd expect this from a Four Points but not from a full-service property. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by T Very good indeed good job August 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service Despite being a Platinum member, and an SPG member for years, I have never written a bad review until now. My wife was traveling alone, which, despite our being on a linked account, always requires a phone call to add her name to the reservation (SPG, you should really work this out for married couples with the same address, on the same account. It causes unnecessary work and has created wrinkles in the check in process in the past). Tonight she was staying at this hotel and we did what we always do. Call ahead and hope it goes smoothly. It didn't. There were no notes to be found, even though I called the hotel directly and the 800 number, just to be sure. Usually, if there is a miss like this an address is verified or SPG is called to ensure she is on the same account and the problem is solved. Not this time. Instead she was greeted with a refusal to let her check in, to try to assist in any way, until she could get me on the phone with my account number. Forget that she had the confirmation email, her ID with the same address, that we had done what was needed in advance. To add insult to injury she was told, at every turn, that we must have done something wrong. ie, She didn't give the correct last name and needed to produce the confirmation number, which she did (she had given the correct first and last name as well as her own), told I must not have called, which she assured the clerk I had, then told I didn't call the correct number, which she assured the clerk I had, was told that she needed to stop asking questions and get in contact with me (while she was in the process of doing just that), and when she asked to give feedback to the manager was told "I will pass along your feedback". All done in an accusatory manner, as if she was a criminal, not a guest. Service like this makes me question all of my years of loyalty. My wife, who has pretty thick skin, contacted me from her room, when she finally got it, near tears. Not cool Park Central. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation stay in SF with my family I booked 3 rooms and all rooms were upgraded to premier level on the same floor without having to ask (SPG Gold). Loved the staff! They were attentive and accommodating - We arrived early and our rooms weren't ready yet but they took my number and called me when they were available. Beautiful rooms with great views! I surprised at how quiet the rooms were for being in the middle of the city. Great location too - Easy walking to BART, the pier, restaurants, stores, museums and AT&T Park. It was a great vacation for my entire family and they loved staying at Park Central. This hotel will be my go-to hotel for all future SF stays. Thanks! July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lobby, rooms not as great The lobby and feel of the hotel is awesome. My room was very musty and there was little air circulation other than the vent in the bathroom. July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Food! Great Staff. Have stayed at this property numerous times while it was a Westin. Now on day 24 of 42. You need to be aware that as of August 1, they will be closing the restaurant. Breakfast only, no lunch, and limited apps at the bar for dinner. No room service. July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Jessie I don't usually take the time to write reviews, but I thought a member from the concierge required special attention. His name was Jessie. He was very helpful and made it his business to know my family so he could make the proper recommendations for our stay. From dinner reservations to renting us a car on a sold out holiday weekend. The only downside was he was off one of our three day visit. July 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has gone downhill I stayed at this hotel many times when it was a Westin, but since then it has gone downhill. Staff in restaurant and housekeeping not as good as they were, and three is now nothing about the hotel to distinguish it from its competitors or make it good value for money. July 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't get folio. Staff can't get basics right. Platinum member. Have to submit expense reports quickly. Assured at checkout I'd get mine emailed rght away (as most properties reliably do). Three phone messages later, still no foilio. Appears to be another SPG property more concerned with facade while missing the whole point of the basics. We're serious travelers, folks, not SLS style bloggers. Get the fundamentals right, please. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood property in the city I am so happy that this hotel remained a part of Starwood once it changed ownership and left the Westin brand. I've stayed here before when it was a Westin. I can safely say that the quality of service has only improved. I checked in after a last minute reservation once I realized that I would be staying an additional night in the city. It was late afternoon and the hotel was sold out but they still had an amazing top floor room waiting for me. Faye at the front desk made sure to acknowledge my platinum status in ways that will keep me coming back. She was extremely friendly and efficient in ensuring I had a good experience. Thank you to the staff at the hotel for being empowered to impress. I will be back in a few months! June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except or resort fee The beds were very comfortable. The hotel is in a great location. My only complaint is sneaking in a resort fee...this hotel is not a resort!!! June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Moscone convention center and Market St. shops Stayed for a couple of nights during the week of two major conferences at the Moscone Center. As a Platinum member we were upgraded to a Premier room on the top floor (36th) with a corner room offering a 180 degree view from China Basin to Golden Gate bridge - absolutely stunning. The room was nice and quiet at the end of the corridor. Comfortable bed as expected for a former Westin hotel. Great location. Easy pickup for taxies and Uber cars out front. Only issue we had was the in-room coffee machine - it was really too small (one cup) and the coffee bags provided don't fit so hot coffee runs over the top onto the desk and floor - what a mess! Definitely will stay here again though. June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Good hotel, the only topic to revise is price: room and parking. June 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Things have changed now that it is Park Central I have stayed at this location several times over the past few years, and things have changed in the past few months - presumably because of the new umbrella brand. I can no longer get my folio sent to me immediately after my stay. I called two different times and still did not receive it. The overall cleanliness of the rooms is also a big concern. I stayed at the hotel on a Thursday and Sunday in the same weekend. On the Thursday, I noticed that there were several things in the mini bar that were half eaten, but were not replaced. It's a shame because 1, I was hungry, and 2, it was very disconcerting to think about what else was overlooked when cleaning between guests. The second stay this weekend (Sunday), I was given a room that had a truly disturbing odor. I requested another room, and that was much better, except the mini bar had the same issue! I don't need items from the mini bar, but seeing that they are half-eaten and weren't replaced makes me wonder how careful they are when cleaning in between stays. I also don't know if I was charged for any of these mini bar purchases since I still haven't received my folio June 1, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T07:57:13.508-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_761, tr_761
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>