Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 766 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downgrade from the Westin which was here We were disappointed that The Park Central more of a 3 star than a 4 star hotel. Definitely not as nice as the Westin. The W is down the street and much nicer. Or you could pop for the St Regis, even closer. All three are in a good location, SOMA. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Cleaner than I expected and I love the location. Love the bathroom and the view from our room I just wish they offered cheaper parking services. Also loved how you had free notary service!! July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and good location! I just stayed at this hotel. I am very happy with the service I received. The staffs are very friendly and helpful, especially the front desk representative Sara and the lady at "Grab and Go" breakfast counter. This location is also very convenient for BART and MoMA. If you use prepaid booking, the price is a bargain in SF. May 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by $30 Facility Fee?? Beginning of the end for me. I've stayed at this hotel many times throughout the last 10 years. When it went from a Westin to the Park Central, it raised some eyebrows for me. However, they have now instituted a new $30 facility fee. This is something new...and a little ridiculous. It's mandatory. I've come accustomed to such fees in Vegas or at resort hotels - but this is a city hotel (in which there are lots of options nearby). Included in this fee is wifi, a bottle of water, and then other standard hotel fare or discounts that I'm personally not going to use. So, essentially it's $30 for internet and a bottle of water. As an SPG Platinum member, I would get those included. As someone who spends more than 100 nights a year in hotels for years - this is a bad move for this hotel. The facilities themselves need a lot of an upgrade to warrant such a move - and there hasn't been an upgrade to the rooms in more than 10 years. Still, it's a nice hotel and they have retained the Westin beds and showers....but it's starting to show it's wear. So, if you don't mind the $30 per day fee...it's a fine hotel, but you can get similar nearby without this mandatory fee. May 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by VeryVery Very Disappointed, Yet Again This hotel used to be a Westin and it was a very nice hotel where I stayed for business over 150 nights in a 3-year period. Since it became the Park Central, it has gone downhill significantly and gets worse each stay. There is no longer room service, the food in the restaurant is not good and the bartenders are unresponsive and rude. My most recent stay, there was short, dark curly hair in the bathroom and bedroom from prior guests - disgusting. The only good thing I can say is that the bed was comfortable. I will be looking for another hotel to stay in for my business in San Francisco as will the 3-4 colleagues I travel with. This should NOT be a SPG hotel but if it is, it should receive a 1 star rating. April 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confort location Well, my expectations wasn't met specially the room facilities which is not renovated and looks simple and not within range of luxury 5 stars hotels April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The best breakfast in town, great views stuff very friendly quick response at anything you need April 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Book Another Hotel I had back to back reservations. Mar 19 to 21, Mar 21 to 26. I arrived a little early, asked the front desk agent where I could check my bags until check in. "Around the corner", she looked down and ignored me. BTW ... there was never a "how can I help you" or "welcome to Park Central." I said I have another question and this annoyed her. I asked her to verify that my reservations were linked so that I would not have to check out and in on the 21st. She checked, said that in the room category I booked that she could check me in now. I'm an SPG member, I have been loyal to Westin hotels, and there was no mention of my membership and no "welcome" at all. She efficiently tapped away, handed me a key, and in other words told me to go away. I was pleasant during the exchange. Never got a smile or "enjoy your stay". NOTHING. She gave me a room that was so basic and depressing I could have been in any Tenderloin "boutique" hotel room. One desk chair, a desk, TV, and enough room to navigate around a king bed. The bathroom had 2 bath towels, 2 hand towels, 2 wash clothes, all of which would have been in my rag drawer at home. One bar of soap and one bottle of all the other "amenities". The hot and cold water valves on the sink leaked badly. My view, from my spectacular floor to ceiling window, was of the bldg. about 25' across the alley. Just lovely for a 7 night stay. Because I called the front desk to ask them to fix the faucets, we're in a drought by the way, they offered to move me. My stay improved at this point but the damage had been done by one front desk agent who could care less and took an instant disliking to me. The ONE positive about my experience at this sub-standard hotel was housekeeping. "Nancy C" took pride in her job and was proud to be a Westin employee. Always greeted me with a smile when I passed her in the hall and always asked if she could make my room up now ... for my convenience. The front desk agent who reluctantly checked me in could use a few days of cleaning up guest's messes to understand what it takes to be pleasant and greet a guest genuinely. Thanks Nancy C for making my stay pleasant, and for taking such good care of me. I'm not sure what the issue was with the Front Desk Agent at check in. She shouldn't have a job that requires one to be welcoming and pleasant. Wonder why management hasn't caught on, other than I suspect they don't care either. As with airlines, hotel loyalty doesn't add up to much of anything. I have an American Express SPG card that has been put away. I'll start looking for the best deal, as I do when I fly. I'll save some money and I won't care how I'm treated. Would NOT recommend this hotel. April 6, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:06:57.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_766, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>