The Park Central San Francisco

  • 50 Third Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94103
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years old at minimum in order to occupy a room at the hotel.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 707 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by darling room we stayed one night in an "economy room" and it was so cute! Small, but well done. All you need for a short stay. This is my favorite hotel in SF April 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was a great hotel This was our go to hotel when in SF. It is beautiful. Employees are friendly, great location, etc. However this hotel has gotten OLD. The room are old and out dated. The bathroom was old and need of updating. The shower curtain was barely hanging on and it was swaying down. Would not stay closed. The toilet was so close to the tub you practically had to have one foot in the tub while doing your business. Our view was great (high floor) but you could barely see out of them because they were so dirty! This hotel has really gone down over the years! Looks like we will have to look for a new place stay while in the city. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEW OWNERS Yes new owners and a new name. This hotel we all knew as The WESTIN ON 3RD.--still within the Starwood family ! Same wonderful staff in reception/housekeeping and many rooms have been upgraded--i was fortunate to get one. Breakfast is pleasant however i found some of the staff really lazy and disinterested -if you were not in their area they did not want to know you. Staff were in general talking with each other rather than giving guests attention. Hotel is very centrally located just off Market Str. I hope it remains in the Starwood family. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location My husband and I have stayed here three times, the last time as the Park Central. We really enjoy how close it is to Union Square and the Embarcadero. We checked in late Friday night (10:00 pm) and wanted a drink and something small to eat. Ricky checked us in, and upon finding out we were hungry, was very speedy and courteous so we could get to the restaurant before it closed at 10:30 pm. As a Gold Preferred Guest we always get a room upgrade, and had a fabulous view of the bay and AT&T Park. This is our go to hotel when in the city for vacation or a SF Giants game. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location, clean comfortable rooms Responsive staff, comfortable rooms, well located. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in SF We spent a great weekend in SF. The hotel is well located, great staff, cooperative, we were given an early check in following a red eye flight to SF. Well pricing, nice bar. Great value for money and SPG points :-) March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent stayer Out of curiosity, I have read 1-star reviews of this former Westin and wonder if those reviewers actually have ever stayed here. The rooms are spacious, the bathrooms are comfortable and well supplied with amenities as is the room, every room has a great view (as an SPG Gold, I always have a higher level room so that is my database). Without exception, I have been well-treated by all staff: desk, bar, restaurant, gift shop, doormen. When I learned this property was to no longer be a Westin and would leave SPG, I was heartbroken but am now thrilled to see it's listed as Park Central. I will look forward to staying here in future under the new banner. February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible experience my package was delivered after i left the hotel due to delay for bad weather. i asked hotel to send back the package to sender. The staff said yes and confirmed to do so. but unfortunately nothing happened more than 14 days. Whenever i called them, they appologized but didnt do anything. So frustrating. ... cant believe this February 19, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T18:33:02.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_707, tr_707
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>