The Park Central San Francisco

  • 50 Third Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94103
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 726 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a female business traveler I was treated very well, as always by Starwood Hotels...the additional female friendly grooming supplies in the room were a nice touch! I appreciate that accommodation....q-tips and cotton balls and more! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but needs consistency The service that I most enjoyed was the running concierge. Although I know my way around San Francisco, it was fun to run with 4 others and share our experiences. Check in was uneven. I wasn't offered the 500 point/no maid service option and a friend was offered free wifi and I wasn't. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its A Westin that lives up to expectations Bed is great as always. Inside room was quiet, no street noise on the 6th floor in downtown San fran. Was funky smell to the room though, and TV's need upgrading. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I got there early and my room was not ready, but they shuffled things around and found me a terrific room that I could check in to immediately. After a long flight, that was fantastic. Front desk, concierge, doorman, bartender and wait staff were extremely professional, courteous and kind. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & comfortable, good amenities I have stayed at this hotel half a dozen times and it has always been a good experience. Good food, good bar/lounge areas, good location, wonderful beds, etc. No complaints. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall experience Hotel was very comfortable and convenient to the Financial District. Great amenities and services, including the fitness facility. Also appreciated availability of the hotel car for the trip to the airport. Hotel staff was courteous and professional. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location, Good location to access to SOMA area, and convinient to shop and dine. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Valet Parking Was Miserable We stayed at the Westin on Market Street and really enjoyed our hotel room. All of the staff was friendly and responsive. However after we checked out and went to valet to get our car it ruined a really nice stay. I handed the valet driver our ticket to get the car back, he told us it would be 10 minutes. We waited 10, 20, and then 35 minutes...the valet driver who I handed my ticket to asked if I had a ticket and I told him that I already gave it to him. He immediately ran away and then after 10 more minutes we finnaly got our car. 45 minutes we stood outside waiting for our car. Needles to say we were very dissapointed. We like the Westin resorts but won't stay at this one again. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Hotel with French Provincial Flair I like the Westin Group of hotels, particular the Westin Palo Alto, and the Westin Market Street. They have very comfy beds, up-to-date televisions (the telephone system pre-dates the iPhone like the Edsel,) not that any telephone system works, if you don't own it. The service is good, except they are skimpy on toothpaste, provided free to the hotel by Colgate-Palmolive. Good for electronics, excellent Internet service for all devices, and perfect for modern business meetings of a high-tech variety. I came here for Oracle Open World and JavaOne, and was very happy to stay here. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location off Market Street I stayed at the Westin using cash & points for my stay in September. It’s been awhile since I was at this hotel but I enjoy that it’s right off Market Street and close to the MUNI/BART. The hotel was well maintained and the front desk staff were friendlier than I remember. I had a standard room on a high floor and I enjoyed my stay in SF at the Westin. This is a typical Westin property which just means if you stay at Westin’s often, this lives up to the experience. When I am in the SF area next I would consider staying here. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Spot Good Location, Hop On and Off City Bus Tours stops right outside the hotel. Concierge can organize tickets. Friendly and approachable. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! There are plenty of SPG hotels to choose from when visiting San Francisco. We happened to pick the Westin San Francisco Market Street for a convenience experience because it's near the BART (subway) and the MUNI stations for all buses. We were so delighted to be greeted by such friendly and helpful staffs. At first, we were given a room near the top floor for a great view of SF. However, we turned down that room ( Acrophobia) for one that's on the 6th floor with minimum view which is fine by us. To our surprise, we were given free internet services during our 6 days stay. The bed is as heavenly as always. The only thing I wish they have is a jacuzzi hot tub. Our feet and legs could really use it after all the walking, hiking and biking we did everyday. However, we got by with great night's sleep and a few ibuprofens. September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel centrally located Located very centrally near Union Square in San Francisco, this is a great location for conferences which are all held a short walk away and for tourists wanting to explore San Francisco city, without being located in the busy tourist areas. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Our stay at the Westin Market St in San Francisco was absolutely amazing! We flew in early, and asked for an early check in and they were very accommodating, and gave us a room with a view. It was our anniversary, and they sent up champagne and chocolates. The hotel is beautiful, the food was excellent and the service was very good. The staff was very helpful in guiding us to our destinations. September 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was excellent except... I stayed in on the 36th floor, and had some amazing views of the city. However, room key did not work all of sudden at night and i had to make FOUR trips to the front desk to finally get it to work. Not a pleasant experience and there was no word from staff saying "Sorry" What's the point of having great room if the guests cannot get in? September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fabulous hotel to stay out I have stayed at many hotels however the Westin really proves to be a top notch place to stay in San Francisco. At check in the manager came out and introduced himself and welcomed me to the hotel. He asked how I was and if there was anything I needed while visiting the hotel. The housekeepers were terrific as were the front desk people. Super attentive and constantly trying to see if we needed anything. I definitely will be back to this hotel. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience Incorrect payments! (I reserved in about $ 800 But about a $ 2,600 payment Without my consent)and late feedback. Due to no communication between staff , Was uncomfortable. Not recommended this hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great City Views for SPG Members Check-in was slow during labor day weekend with only 2 available staffs within sight. They should have someone check with the people waiting in line and thank them for waiting. Some people may just have a simple question. The room smelled with a hint of cigarette. The bed sheets feel a little rough. The view of the city was amazing from our SPG rooms. Enjoyed two free water bottles. Love the floor to ceiling window. The room feels clean. Rainfall shower head. There should be a closer cross walk in front of the hotel. The hotel does not feel spacious. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood experience ever I stayed at the Westin San Francisco on Market/3rd this week and it was the worst Starwood/Westin experience I have ever had. I am a platinum member and have never had a bad review before, so this is a rare but unfortunate situation. Here is a list of issues I had during my stay. *I arrived on Sunday at 3pm and my room was not ready. At 5pm the room was finally ready and the front desk person said he would credit me 3000 points for the inconvenience. I am guessing he forgot this as I dont see it on my account. *Mini bar had no snacks despite an exhaustive list of availabel snacks on the menu, *A/C was not circulating cool air. I had to put the temp down to 63 to get it cool *Concierge was supposed to make dinner reservation for me per our conversation and he never called me back nor did he make the reservation as he said he would *No newspaper delivered to my room *THE MOST IMPORTANT PROBLEM OF ALL WAS I NEVER GOT MY 4AM WAKE UP CALL ON THE DAY I DEPARTED. (THURSDAY)/. LUCKILY I HAD NO CONFIDENCE THAT I WOULD ACTUALLY GET THE WAKE UP CALL SO I SET MY PHONE ALARM TO WAKE ME UP. This was the WORST experience and is inexcusable for a loyal Starwood platinum member. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Earthquake Hotel didn't fall over. 5 stars. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spotty Great room and bed, spotty front desk, bar and valet car service. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Expensive Internet As an SPG member I would have preferred to have the Internet included because it was very inconvenient to purchase 24 hour blocks of Internet especially since I only needed it for a few hours on the day of my departure. This is something that the hotel needs to reconsider. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff is very responsive and accommodating. I do wish they had an executive lounge for platinum members though. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and room We loved the location of this hotel as it was so close to Market Street where we could catch the F line which took as all the places we wanted to go and it was fun to ride the street car. Also lots within walking distance. The hotel was very nice, the room excellent and the staff very helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and location Upon Check-in, we were moved to a quieter room before we even went upstairs to our assigned room, Very thoughtful. It was a double , double (rather small) but quiet! Appreciate the front desk! August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but can be crowded Nice hotel, good location. Limited bar/lounge area especially since they seem to often reserve the bar for private events. This has happened twice during my stays which makes it hard to find a place to sit and grab a drink. Disappointing that Westin still charges for WiFi...free at other major chains nowadays. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by elevator next to room It was horrible! We heard everything from the elevator! it was so loud and made it hard to sleep. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Perfect location for our visit to SF, very comfortable, clean bed, bathroom was a bit small, but room itself was great. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin SF Market St A very pleasant hotel, the staff in the lobby are very helpful and give good advice on directions and local attractions August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay This hotel can be your excellent choice. August 17, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:47:25.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_726, tr_726
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>