Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 785 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corporate Discount Stay was excellent - staff was very reponsive and professinal. Only note - I asked for a employee corporate discount and did not get one - ie Boeing Company. Greg Manley August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Within walking distance to local attractions, restaurants and Moscone, this hotel is an excellent choice for tourists and business travelers. Exceptional service especially by Kam Lei who had birthday amenities delivered for my wife. Thank you! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near Soma Exceeded expectations. Will return when in SF August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I stayed here in July for business and it was one of the most relaxing business trips / time to self I have ever had. The floor to ceiling window, the cleanliness, the staff = all wonderful. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant experience. I always stay at the Westin Market Street because of its proximity to shopping, restaurants and the Moscone Center. Cheerful and courteous staff and a good restaurant always makes for an excellent stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds expectations... From the front desk staff to the concierge, I felt completely attended to, listened to and the staff went over and above for my experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by City Hotel As SPG I could not get a diffrent room also I had a reservation for one week August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet confort in the middle of San Francisco Not but a block away from the hustle and bustle of Market Street is this quiet gem. The lobby/lounge are comfortable and inviting, and the rooms have the heavenly beds we've grown to love. Most impressive was the service from everyone we encountered. In fact, this was a family trip using our Starwood Preferred points and yet, we were treated like royalty. Thanks so much. I plan to stay here every time I return to SF. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel is well located They made couple of mistakes with me during my stay, Susan director of services, called me and apologized, offered me a free night and 15000 points ( which I didn't receive until now). August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was fantastic We had a fantastic experience from before we checked until we left. The staff was wonderful and incredibly helpful. I had made a special request of the concierge and she came through with flying colors. We arrived early and got pre checked in and got a phone call when our room was ready. The entire staff was smiling and helpful and friendly, always! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The location is great and the hotel lovely and comfortable. My mattress was a little too soft, getting old and saggy. There were three of us staying in the room but it took a couple of days and reminders to get 3 coffee cups and packets of coffee. One problem is that at the entrance to the hotel walking through the car traffic is unsafe. This needs to be re-designed so pedestrians and cars have separate areas. This is an accident or many accidents waiting to happen. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE ABSOLUTE BEST HOTEL IN SF!!!! Best employees, best facilities, best location, best food - for a hotel in SF this one can't be beat!!! August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay The room was great except for the big bathroom door, the small bathroom, and tiny toilet seat!!!! Toilets should be replaced and the doors on the bathroom should be made as pocket doors to compensate for such tiny bathrooms. And, I was on a SPG floor!! Also, no plugins by the bed makes it difficult to work on your computer on the bed and you cannot plug your cell phone in there..... Staff were overall good. Some people at the Concierge desk were not really very guy in particular. Having people smoking right outside the front door of the hotel should be is offensive to non-smokers. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Quick overnight stay in San Francisco, easy to find, park and the staff is excellent. Rooms are clean and spacious, great view out the window. Did I mention how inviting and helpful the staff was? In this day and age, excellent service is a rarity, but not at this location. i would stay again. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in San Francisco Walking distance to AT&T Park, shopping, next to financial district, and lots of local reataurants. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I had a great stay with a fantastic view of the city from my window. The hotel and staff were realy terrific. Too bad I couldn't stay longer and realy get to enjoy all the amendities and restaurants that the hotel had to offer. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by group hotel reservations Had a group of 20 young ladies. Was not told that the hotel would put $150 hold on their cards prior to checking in. Some could not check in due to the fact that they did not have that much room on their cards. This caused a lot of confusion and embarrassment. Should have been informed before hand. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Westin 3rd & Market I've stayed at this hotel a few times in the past, but this is my first review. This weekend we stayed and had a GREAT room, lots of space for an SF hotel room, a great view, the staff was so friendly and helpful. Westin was a few blocks from a Marathon start/finish line and they had towels & water for the runners staying with them upon return. It was such a great gesture and I loved knowing they cared about what was happening around them. Will definitely be back! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Location, Location, Location combined with great amenities. The room was clean and staff was helpful. Great place to stay and relax. The exercise room was terrific. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Room and Convenient Location Westin on Market Street is an ideal choice for experiencing the many aspects of San Francisco: restaurants, theatre, museums, baseball, shopping. At the end of your day, relax in your room and sleep comfortably in your Heavenly Bed. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location. excellent location, so close to union square but far enough away to avoid the noise. close to transportation for an easy run down to Fisherman's wharf on the F line. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise Next time I'm in SF, if I stay at this hotel, I need to be in a room away from Third/Market. The traffic noise kept me awake and waking up all night. I didn't get much sleep. Very difficult to go on a business trip and not get much sleep. If I can't get a room away from the street next time, I can't stay at this hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel Amazing hotel from inside to out. Had an amazing view of the Yerba Buena Park. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't expect Westin standards! If you have no other places to stay in SF, then at least stay away from room on floor 32 and 33 if not disabled! Pros: Location was good and the public areas looks nice (no pool though), comf. bed Cons: Dark and worn rooms, old bread at breaksfast, didn't credit right no. of points to account, below Westin standard service and rooms July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Bar Issues The hotel was great overall. I will stay again. However, there was one issue with the mini-bar charges. I was charged for two items that I did not purchase. I have attempted to address them twice with no success. Given the nominal fee, it is not worth pursuing any further. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Ideal location to explore San Francisco July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect visit We loved everything about this hotel-we had stayed in another hotel (non-Westin) for an event the previous two nights and our room was hot, the bed was uncomfortable, it was loud...not a good time. From the minute we pulled in to the drive at the Westin, it was perfect. The staff was wonderful. I mentioned at check-in that we were there for my birthday and later that evening, a lovely plate of fruit with a happy birthday note was delivered! We loved our room-great view, very comfortable, and of course the Westin bed never disappoints. We got a great night's sleep after exploring the city and a really good dinner at the restaurant in the lobby. We will definitely stay there again! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Floor 9 maid supervisor Check in was fast and easy, bellman was helpful and attentive. We requested a regular fridge for our room and almost immediately one was delivered. The maid supervisor that was on our floor was SUPER HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGABLE, even more so than the reception staff. She should be commended. I would stay here again, definitely. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the money Good facility, well maintained, good service and great location. No pool and food is under par. Good choice for travelers seeking good value for the money. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great hotel, great location, great service! Thanks July 21, 2014
  • 2016-10-27 T12:38:05.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_785, tr_785
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 next>>