旧金山中央公园酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • 第三大街 50 号
  • 邮政编码 94103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 736 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, fantastic room, excellent customer service Very convenient location close to shopping and restaurants. Room was updated, spacious, and very comfortable. A+++ customer service from all of the staff who were extremely helpful during a family emergency. Richard was especially great to arrange a perfect room for our daughter and her husband on short notice and accommodated all of our special requests. Anna and the entire housekeeping staff were amazing. Anthony was extremely helpful with making special room arrangements. A great stay during a difficult time. August 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Hotel WARNING - this is not a Westin or Sheraton (although your SPG app will say it's a Westin#. There is NO choice at breakfast except for the buffet - no menu to order from at all. Despite the fact that the web site describes room service #and even tells you the hours it is offered) there is NO room service offered at the hotel at any time of the day. I will not be staying here again - I guess I'd expect this from a Four Points but not from a full-service property. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by T Very good indeed good job August 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service Despite being a Platinum member, and an SPG member for years, I have never written a bad review until now. My wife was traveling alone, which, despite our being on a linked account, always requires a phone call to add her name to the reservation (SPG, you should really work this out for married couples with the same address, on the same account. It causes unnecessary work and has created wrinkles in the check in process in the past). Tonight she was staying at this hotel and we did what we always do. Call ahead and hope it goes smoothly. It didn't. There were no notes to be found, even though I called the hotel directly and the 800 number, just to be sure. Usually, if there is a miss like this an address is verified or SPG is called to ensure she is on the same account and the problem is solved. Not this time. Instead she was greeted with a refusal to let her check in, to try to assist in any way, until she could get me on the phone with my account number. Forget that she had the confirmation email, her ID with the same address, that we had done what was needed in advance. To add insult to injury she was told, at every turn, that we must have done something wrong. ie, She didn't give the correct last name and needed to produce the confirmation number, which she did (she had given the correct first and last name as well as her own), told I must not have called, which she assured the clerk I had, then told I didn't call the correct number, which she assured the clerk I had, was told that she needed to stop asking questions and get in contact with me (while she was in the process of doing just that), and when she asked to give feedback to the manager was told "I will pass along your feedback". All done in an accusatory manner, as if she was a criminal, not a guest. Service like this makes me question all of my years of loyalty. My wife, who has pretty thick skin, contacted me from her room, when she finally got it, near tears. Not cool Park Central. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation stay in SF with my family I booked 3 rooms and all rooms were upgraded to premier level on the same floor without having to ask (SPG Gold). Loved the staff! They were attentive and accommodating - We arrived early and our rooms weren't ready yet but they took my number and called me when they were available. Beautiful rooms with great views! I surprised at how quiet the rooms were for being in the middle of the city. Great location too - Easy walking to BART, the pier, restaurants, stores, museums and AT&T Park. It was a great vacation for my entire family and they loved staying at Park Central. This hotel will be my go-to hotel for all future SF stays. Thanks! July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lobby, rooms not as great The lobby and feel of the hotel is awesome. My room was very musty and there was little air circulation other than the vent in the bathroom. July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Food! Great Staff. Have stayed at this property numerous times while it was a Westin. Now on day 24 of 42. You need to be aware that as of August 1, they will be closing the restaurant. Breakfast only, no lunch, and limited apps at the bar for dinner. No room service. July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Jessie I don't usually take the time to write reviews, but I thought a member from the concierge required special attention. His name was Jessie. He was very helpful and made it his business to know my family so he could make the proper recommendations for our stay. From dinner reservations to renting us a car on a sold out holiday weekend. The only downside was he was off one of our three day visit. July 5, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:34.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_736
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>