パークセントラルサンフランシスコ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94103
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 50 Third Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 717 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Impression for 1st Stay It was my first time experience at The Westin and I loved it. Check in and out was easy. There was a wonderful view of the city from our room. Comfy and cozy bed. Nice and clean bathroom. And breakfast at the restaurant was awesome! My boyfriend said the Blueberry Granola pancakes were the best he has ever had! I'm looking forward to many more stays at The Westin, December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Staff, Unparalleled Customer Service In an otherwise cold city (in terms of both climate and personalities), the staff here welcomed me with the warmth and a level of genuine concern for my well being that one simply cannot expect as an avid business traveler. At one point, after some Thanksgiving Day technical frustrations of my own, Freddy (at the front desk) offered for me to have some important documents sent to his email, printed them for me, and immediately faxed them off in the right direction, all in a matter of minutes, WHILE assisting other guests at the front desk; a phenomenal multi-tasker and one of many personable super-stars at this chic, centrally-located hotel. This was only one of the many stand-out moments of greatness thanks to the staff, and another three cheers for the "green" housekeeping program. Marvelous experience! December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for pets Check in staff was very helpful and I was upgraded to a suite which was a bonus. Bags were promptly brought up to our room. We had our dog and the hotel has a nice little grass area that is convenient. Great location to walk anywhere in the city. Had dinner at Maso and the food was very good. Only issue was that we were leaving very early on Sunday morning (4:30) and no one in valet or front desk answered my calls for assistance. Normally, I carry my own bags, but with the dog and dog crate it was not possible. I had to walk down to get my own cart and then out to valet to give them ticket. Staff was there so not sure why phone was not answered. That said, I still think this is a great hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite and good Location Good hotel. staff was inconsistent. Sheets and pillows were awful. Scratchy, rough sheets and pillows were lumpy. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff great ! Great hotel very clean, employes were great ! November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Moscone Events Great Location for Moscone events. Comfortable rooms and a large lounge area for socializing in the evening. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOSPITALITY AT ITS BEST! First time in a Westin and amazingly comfortable. The staff was always super nice and helpful. The facilities were always clean and the room was perfect. If I ever come back to SF, I'll choose again The Westin November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, friendly service and accommodations Almost always stay at Westin on Market when in SF. Very convenient location, great views of Yerba Buena Gardens and China Basin, and the very best staff including bellmen, doorman, front desk staff, and housekeeping. Feels like a home away from home. Always leave (regretfully) well rested and recharged. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Acceptable hotel, but SPG is a poor program I like this hotel. It is one of the better hotels in the area and it is certainly close to everything. I got a room on a low floor so the view was people in the offices. On the other hand the room had no lack of windows, so at least there was sun. It was a corner room with a funny layout. The TV was far. I appreciate that the TV/Cable system works better than many other business hotels in that you can change the channel right away. I really dislike how other hotels manipulate you by making turning on the TV and getting to your channel hard. At such places, I leave the TV on all day to avoid turning it on again and again. At this hotel, they do not do that so I am happy. I liked the big screen as well. I typically like the bedding at Westin hotels, and this one is no exception. A power-strip was under the bed, so I had to fish it out, but at least there was one. I can't believe how many business hotels do not realize you need to charge your phone by your bed and do not have power connections. The water pressure in the shower is not as strong, so showers always take longer here. But, the plumbing worked and everything was clean and generally high quality. The bar in the lobby is a great hangout place with very comfortable sitting spaces that I always enjoy. What I don't like and the reason I don't stay at the hotel is that SPG requires too many stays to award entry level status compared to competitors. So basically this place is one of my last resorts. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cindi65 I stay at the Westin Market Street every year. This year, the room was INCREDIBLY noisy, I had to ask everyday for more toilet paper, when checking in they couldn't find my starwood number. The new bar was incredibly noisy. I would have to say, I was very disappointed this year. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay You have a problem in your restaurant...Poor service and extremely dirty coffee cup was servered to our table. Food was good, however bacon cold and the toast not toasted just warmed up.... November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Local Resident has Delightful 1 Night Stay Several times a year, my husband & I spend a weekend in San Francisco even though our home is less than 30 minutes away. We've stayed at various hotels but our stay at the Westin was one of our favorites. From the cordial greeting upon our arrival to the smooth check in, and the friendly staff at all levels, our stay was wonderful. Location is perfect - near all forms of public transportation and easy walking distance from endless restaurants, shopping, and attractions. Especially like the lounge and bar area, but would love to see the serving hours expanded till 12:30 or 1 am. Nonetheless, we will stay at the Westin again - and again - and again! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for seeing the city We stayed here four nights at the beginning of a California vacation in July 2013. As an SPG Platinum member, the hotel upgraded us to a nice corner room on the 34th floor with a great view of downtown, the Golden Gate Bridge, the Bay Bridge, and Alcatraz. Our first impression of the room wasn’t great: there was a used coffee condiment package on the desk, presumably left over from the previous guest. Otherwise, the room was clean and up to the usual Westin standards. The ‘Heavenly Bed’ was a bit firmer than others I’ve experienced, which was just fine with me. The biggest problem was the bathroom. Both the shower and skink had temperature control issues, which often led to brushing teeth with hot water and showers that fluctuated wildly between scalding and frigid water. We called for service after the first night, but the problem persisted throughout our stay. Several parts of the hotel were under renovation when we arrived, including both lobby bars/lounges as well as the fitness centre. However, the hotel had made arrangements with another Starwood hotel -- just a block away -- for use of their fitness centre. This was very agreeable to us, because the other hotel also had a pool and hot tub! Breakfast is served in the hotel’s restaurant, “Maso.” SPG Platinum members are given coupons for the continental breakfast buffet for each day; an upgrade to the hot buffet is available for $5. However, the coupon is only good for one person: when I called and asked about this, I was told only the Platinum member, and not their spouse staying in the same room, is entitled to breakfast – but that as a special goodwill gesture they would give us a second set of coupons. This is contrary to the SPG terms and conditions which clearly state that breakfast is for the Platinum member and one other adult registered in the same room. The buffet itself had a good variety of options, including smoked salmon and a nice cheese plate. Fried chicken is even served a couple of times a week! The room and bed were very comfortable and we had a great view towards Union Square and Nob Hill from the floor-to-ceiling windows. Tip: you can walk virtually anywhere you’d want to go from this hotel, and the BART and MUNI are only a block away. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff service exceptional I am a frequent guest at the Westin Market on Third Street in San Francisco. The staff is incredible and always looks to provide exceptional guest service and accomodations. There is one employee in particular, whose name begins with "Z", who works at the front desk who never fails to ensure that I have an amazing stay. He cares about the comfort and quality of experience of his guests. He is pleasant and warm. This is very important as a frequent business traveler. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extras are wonderful This hotel was great. I only stayed 1 night for a business trip but the "extra's" were a nice touch. I appreciate a hotel who gives free water bottles, coffee machine in the room, shower cap & nail files already provided in the room. The only issue I had was that the bed was a bit hard for me but I think that's a personal choice. The room I stayed in was fairly big so I appreciated that. November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business Meeting November Past stays at the Westin have been much better than this one. Initial problems with the reservation, different rates for different days, inability to print a detailed invoice for expense reimbursement and missed wakeup call making me late for a meeting; not a good overall experience for this stay November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view This is one of the best hotel to stay in SF. I personally prefer their guest service and help. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was very nice and great gym Room was very nice and great gym November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not recognize platinum status during stay I recently completed the platinum status challenge during my stay (on the 1st night) yet did not receive any recognition for it. I talked to the front desk about it and they said to call in to customer support, I talked to customer support and they said it takes a week after my stay to process the status, and I should talk to the hotel staff about it. I think this is poor customer service, achieving this status is/was a great opportunity to further build customer loyalty when someone achieves such a milestone, and to let it pass as if nothing happened was very disappointing. Not only did I achieve this milestone, it's still not being recognized during my stay, frustrating to say the least. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance There is so much to see and do in San Francisco, staying at the Westin Market Street adds to the experience. From the folks at the front door, to the front desk to the cleaning staff, the employees are eager to add to your stay suggesting places to see and things do do. Even the bell hop who got me a cab suggested an appetizer at the restaurant I was headed to and he was right, it was a wonderful addition to my meal. Customer service shines here! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location | Staff Typical Westin quality...great service, great location, helpful staff (thanks Freddie for helping me with the fax!), clean and comfortable. Walkable to clients in Financial District as well as restaurants down on the water -- museums next door and in the heart of the shopping district. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay... In San Francisco for five days of meetings. The staff was helpful and made me feel welcome. The environment allowed me to rest up between meetings. I'll be back! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed the say The staff was great and helpful. My front desk agent was great to work with and really put in the extra effort to make my wifes and my stay on our one year anniversary a memorable one. Thanks Zeke! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located The Westing Market Street is a beautiful and comfortable hotel within walking distance to many of the cities great restaurants and shopping areas. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin San Francisco Market Street The hotel staff was very friendly and most very helpful. But, my experience the first night was very disappointing. I requested walking directions from the hotel to a restaurant at Taylor and Sutter. I am a woman, this was at dusk, and I was walking alone. The staff sent me into a neighborhood that another hotel circled on my friend's map as unsafe and to avoid. I found myself walking alone along a street lined with bars, liqueur stores, and street beggars. I thought I was going to be mugged. When I reported this to the hotel staff, I was told that some people's tolerance to street people was different than others. The chief concierge sent a fruit basket. I do not feel the hotel was concerned for my safety. My goal is to make certain another single guest is not instructed to walk in that area alone, after dark. I was not left with the feeling that the hotel is concerned with its guests safety. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view I had amazing experience staying at westin market street. I appreciate frotn desk assistance. They are really helpful. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring All I can say is that the staff at this Westin is caring! They west above and beyond what one would expect...from dinner reservations to suggesting a limo versus a cab to the airport (as it was less expensive). The dining for breakfast and lunch was delicious. The service impeccable. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location great business for business travel November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Relaxing The room was very clean and open. I was able to relax. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, comfort, staff The bellman, front desk, concierge, service express were all professional and courteous. Any little request we had was met with immediate attention, the room was clean, the bed truly IS heavenly and the location was a nice distance for us. We didn't want to be right near Fisherman's Wharf-we wanted to walk there and take cable cars and explore on the way. The lounge was nice with an upscale yet relaxed feel. I'd book again and being in hospitality, I am VERY picky! Thanks! Susan-New York City Hotel Concierge November 9, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T19:52:57.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_717, tr_717
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 25 next>>