空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 761 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff Checked in and automatically Wilson the front desk acknowledged it was my anniversary ( I made a comment under the notes) He upgraded our room to a higher floor a view. Room size and rooms were normal. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Location was great for Giants Games, Ferry Building, Union Square SoMa. It was also convenient to rent the city share bikes around the corner to get everywhere. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back Stayed here to attend conference at the Moscone Center. Perfect location, between the Center and Union Square. Good restaurants close by, safe area for a single person to walk. Helpful staff. Good sized nicely furnished room. Did not "eat in" - enjoyed the opportunity to "do a different country for each meal", easy to do in SF! May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy weekend made simple We had some last minute changes to our needs for accommodation for a soccer tournament over the Memorial day weekend and ended up booking a room just a few days before arrival. The whole family showed up to the front desk and we were greeted like we were old friends (even had the family dog with us because our dog sitter cancelled last minute). After asking the purpose of our visit for the weekend and seeing all the gear we had in tow the staff offered a complimentary upgrade to a suite so our daughter could get a good night sleep for all the soccer games she would be playing. The room could not have been better. Kids were so happy they wanted to stay in for dinner giving my wife and I a chance for a quick date in San Francisco! Everyone from the front door to the room staff was fantastic going out of their way to check in on us to make sure everything was okay, or simply just to say hello. Great experience and highly recommend the hotel. May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This is the third time I stay at this hotel and the first time since the hotel changed its name to The Park Central SF. Upon arrival, I was welcomed by a person at the front desk who didn't have a good attitude. I asked a few questions but she didn't seem to offer any sort of answers other than Yes and No. The room I was given was not what I asked, thankfully another person at the front desk was able to offer a different room which matched what I had reserved (King bed, high floor, etc). The service at the bar was also lacking, at some point in the middle of the day, there wasn't anyone at the bar/restaurant to help, and everyone else at the front desk was busy and couldn't offer any help. Overall it wasn't the warm delightful experience I have come to enjoy every time I stay at one of Westin's properties. May 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is an okay hotel The location is convenient enough to go around the city. The weather was cold enough outside. The attitude of the SPG front desk receptionist made it even colder. May 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is amazing/lovely but the room was not There was little to no SPG recognition. My room was on a low floor, the bed was uncomfortable, the mini bar was not stocked. My complimentary water was not replenished. The bathroom shower was low and therefore I had to either hold the shower head of kneel down to wash my hair. What made up for it is that the staff was very attentive and helpful. My lack check out was granted, which was very helpful. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location. Clean and comfortable room. Would come back here. A bit older building but still nice and good views. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by darling room we stayed one night in an "economy room" and it was so cute! Small, but well done. All you need for a short stay. This is my favorite hotel in SF April 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was a great hotel This was our go to hotel when in SF. It is beautiful. Employees are friendly, great location, etc. However this hotel has gotten OLD. The room are old and out dated. The bathroom was old and need of updating. The shower curtain was barely hanging on and it was swaying down. Would not stay closed. The toilet was so close to the tub you practically had to have one foot in the tub while doing your business. Our view was great (high floor) but you could barely see out of them because they were so dirty! This hotel has really gone down over the years! Looks like we will have to look for a new place stay while in the city. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEW OWNERS Yes new owners and a new name. This hotel we all knew as The WESTIN ON 3RD.--still within the Starwood family ! Same wonderful staff in reception/housekeeping and many rooms have been upgraded--i was fortunate to get one. Breakfast is pleasant however i found some of the staff really lazy and disinterested -if you were not in their area they did not want to know you. Staff were in general talking with each other rather than giving guests attention. Hotel is very centrally located just off Market Str. I hope it remains in the Starwood family. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location My husband and I have stayed here three times, the last time as the Park Central. We really enjoy how close it is to Union Square and the Embarcadero. We checked in late Friday night (10:00 pm) and wanted a drink and something small to eat. Ricky checked us in, and upon finding out we were hungry, was very speedy and courteous so we could get to the restaurant before it closed at 10:30 pm. As a Gold Preferred Guest we always get a room upgrade, and had a fabulous view of the bay and AT&T Park. This is our go to hotel when in the city for vacation or a SF Giants game. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location, clean comfortable rooms Responsive staff, comfortable rooms, well located. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in SF We spent a great weekend in SF. The hotel is well located, great staff, cooperative, we were given an early check in following a red eye flight to SF. Well pricing, nice bar. Great value for money and SPG points :-) March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent stayer Out of curiosity, I have read 1-star reviews of this former Westin and wonder if those reviewers actually have ever stayed here. The rooms are spacious, the bathrooms are comfortable and well supplied with amenities as is the room, every room has a great view (as an SPG Gold, I always have a higher level room so that is my database). Without exception, I have been well-treated by all staff: desk, bar, restaurant, gift shop, doormen. When I learned this property was to no longer be a Westin and would leave SPG, I was heartbroken but am now thrilled to see it's listed as Park Central. I will look forward to staying here in future under the new banner. February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible experience my package was delivered after i left the hotel due to delay for bad weather. i asked hotel to send back the package to sender. The staff said yes and confirmed to do so. but unfortunately nothing happened more than 14 days. Whenever i called them, they appologized but didnt do anything. So frustrating. ... cant believe this February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good customer service I always like staying here because the customer service is so wonderful. Everyone we see walking through the property asks us how we are and if we need any help. It makes us feel very welcome. The rooms are very nice with great view of the city! January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT value Located on Market. Walking distance to so very many things. Rooms are good and of course the Heavenly bed helps. Would definitely stay here a gain. We paid only $159.00 and since we are GOLD got upgraded to a great room with a view. January 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service, atttidude and hotel Except for the central location, there is nothing positive about this hotel. The staff are rude, arrogant and apathetic to guests. The rooms are extremely small with low ceiling and the bathroom is so small it is difficult to take shower or a bath. The beds are old and sagging. The breakfast was very limited and poor quality. It is hard to understand why this hotel received wonderful review since there is nothing positive about this hotel except for its location. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility in an Urban Area A wonderful retreat in the midst of an active, urban area. One cannot beat the location for either business or pleasure while in San Francisco. I would certainly stay here again. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dont Order The Room Service Had to deal with too many issues including the quality of the food and putting meat on items we specially asked for to be vegetarian. Otherwise another great Starwood stay. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but disappointing Did not feel the value of a gold member on this trip. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service needs improvement I checked in on 26th no for two nights,even after checking in late the room was not ready. I was told they would call me when it is. After no response for more than an hour I went back and was told that the room was ready and sorry that they did not call. Did not sleep well at all since the whole night felt like I was on a train station. The amount of noise from the elevator was horrible. My room was 2916...after I requested a quite room. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Space on the 29th floor I stayed in a lovely room on the 29th floor. The view was amazing and the amount of space was just right. The one thing that didn't match was the bathroom. I thought it wasn't as luxurious as the rest of the room and there was not enough light or water pressure in the shower. The floor was nice and quiet (no screaming kids or loud guests at night) which made for much needed quiet and relaxing nights during a business trip. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVER SO WELCOMING It has been nearly 2 years since my last visit--too long. What a pleasure it must be for the GM to have 2 such professional ladies as CARMEN-GERALDINE at front desk. They have a natural ability to recall guests names which is so important for arriving guests. My suite on the 26th floor was delightful with amazing views. Breakfast was good and busy. Hotel is just off Market Str and ideally located. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful downtown property Excellent location, SPG recognition, very busy hotel though - highly recommened for touristy stuff. Not good for business travellers. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by House Keeper and other staff members Over-all, we are very satisfied with our stay here at the Westin Market Street. The room was clean upon arrival and had spectacular view from our corner room!! A minor side: twice in a row, the house keeper forgot to leave a bath mat and restock water. It was not such a big deal as she was still available on the same floor. I am not sure if she is not a fluent in English, but she never greeted you either, during our whole stay. Even when I asked for those missing items in the hallway saying "excuse me,,,,", here initial response was "what?" Despite that, the way she cleaned the room was impeccable! It'd be much more pleasant see her smile and greets the guests. Speaking of pleasant, the staffs who brought up beds and bowls for for our dogs and mini fridge were all so courteous and pleasant. The same can be said for all those valet parking attendants. The especially nice staff was this asian bell boy by the door: he would greet you every time, open the door and remembered the reasons why we were there in San Francisco and asked how it went. They were all very special people. Compared to those people, the staffs at checking-in counter need to improve a little bit as well. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding We booked this Westin for a 60th birthday getaway. The staff was very responsive to us from the time we arrived. The room met all of our requests. It was very clean, comfortable, and quiet. They even sent a birthday gift to the room. What a thoughtful bunch. I will stay here again and would highly recommend this Westin Hotel. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff very Friendly Staff at this hotel is very helpful and friendly. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what we expected from Westin At check-in I specifically asked for a quiet room (typically means away from elevators & ice machines). We were at the end of the hall, which was very nice, but in a room on the 6th floor with a wall of windows facing an alley where trucks were coming/going at all hours with the backup alarms blaring. Police sirens on 3rd street were shockingly loud enough to wake you up. The way the bed was made was irritating. Sheets would constantly come un-tucked and one of us would end up tangled in one. A good night sleep was out of the question. The bathroom belonged at a Motel 6. If you wanted to close the bathroom door, you either had to straddle the toilet or step into the bathtub. The room was big and had plenty of space, so I'm not sure why the bathroom was so short changed. It also happened to be in line of sight down the hall, so if you didn't straddle the toilet or hop into the tub before sitting, you could easily say hello to your neighbors if your "other" opened the door at the wrong time. The staff in the lounge were nice, as was the setting & vibe, but food choices were surprisingly boring and unimaginative. Certainly did not entice one to eat at the hotel even after a long day on the go. Sorry Westin. Not thrilled with this trip. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Coincidence I was here for business the night the Giants won the World Series....party in the streets! A little noisy but the celebration was energizing...despite the noise until 2 AM. As always, the location is great, the staff wonderful. The room I had this time was the best yet! October 31, 2014
  • 2016-04-30 T09:33:35.656-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_761, tr_761
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>