The Park Central San Francisco

  • 50 Third Street
  • São Francisco,
  • Califórnia
  • 94103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação válido, com foto, no momento do check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 707 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin San Francisco Market Upon checking they couldn't find my reservation. Once located they wanted to charge my corporate card and not my personal card. Unacceptable. Hotel was loud and our toilet ran all night. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Family visit Terrible service and very poorly managed hotel November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh... Came in late one night without a reservation. They gave me a room but they had to check online to see the pricing for the night. Isn't this something that they should already know? Was placed at room 423, which happens to be the room next to the workout facility. I didn't think much of this at first, but that turned out to be a big mistake. Apparently their workout facility is open all night or something because it was IMPOSSIBLE to sleep with people constantly dropping the weights. At around 5am, I couldn't handle the abuse anymore and demanded to be changed to another room which they obliged. I was able to sleep pretty well after moving to a room in the 15th floor. Room 423 is a joke, avoid it like the plague if you want a good night's rest! I have no idea why they continue to check that room out for guests. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but thin walls Went for a meeting in San Francisco. Took my wife to get a little alone time away from the kids. Nice hotel in a good location off Union Square. Paid extra for a Premier King room on the 35th floor. View good although window a little small. . Bed great. Room a little on the small side but I was OK with that. The main issue was that the walls are paper thin. I heard every conversation, cough, and TV on either side of me. Was awaken each night by our neighbors who ended up being loud and staying up to all hours. I have never been in a hotel that had such poor noise reduction between rooms. Restaurant was OK but nothing to write home about. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk The front desk attendant was exceptional and unfortunately I do not recall her name exactly (my apologies) but Mitshi seems close. She went beyond her way to make our stay special. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location & services! Great hotel. Our room had a wonderful view on San Francisco and the staff largely exceeded our expectations. Our front desk agent, was extremely pleasant, smiling, and arranging throughout our stay. We definitely recommend this hotel and will go back next time we are in San Francisco! October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fix Locks, Train Front Desk Staff The Westin Market Street is a great place to stay: superb location and easy to access the city and the airport. But there are several frustrating items that they need to correct. a) Front Desk Staff - the front desk staff are earnest and friendly. But because several of the front desk staff are native Chinese speakers they have some of the Chinese habits of abruptness and brusqueness that while most likely unintended come off as rude and/or impatient. Training them to adding "please": onto "wait a moment" would improve the interaction with native English speakers. b) For some reason my card key would not open my door (room 3205) on the last of 3 nights I stayed there. 3 times I brought my card key down to the front desk. In the end it took a security guard to open my door. While of course only a frustrating inconvenience, still, it is not what one would expect of an establishment in this class. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great location,nice rooms October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location For a westin standard, this hotel is disappointing. Apart from a good location, the hotel has nothing much that it can offer as a great Westin hotel. Food was consistently average or lack of a better word, bad. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ WOW, couldnt have been a better location and service was A+. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room for improvement The Bell Boy who assisted with our luggage definitely had an attitude, not friendly and was eagerly waiting for a tip. Given his attitude, we decided to keep the tip in our pocket and not even give it to him. The concierge was not helpful when we had our car waiting on the driveway and he couldn't keep straight the fact that I gave him my luggage claim ticket. Waited a while before we could retrieve our stored luggage due to attitude and couldn't careless mentality. There was no hotel information in our room, e.g. I couldn't even find out about the fitness facilities in the hotel. Valet was very friendly and helpful. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large & very comfortable rooms. Upon arrival staff was quite helpful and very friendly. Room was excellent with everything we needed. Although we didn't make use of the spa or fitness areas it was nice to know they were available. Near Union Square shopping and restaurants and cable cars the Westin on Market was perfectly located. We realize the hotel was going through renovations however, we waited almost 30 mins in line to ask the Concierge a simple question about the hotel shuttle to SFO. Neither the doormen or registration desk had any answers for us. It was a Saturday afternoon with only one person working the Concierge desk. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good hotel We stay at this hotel periodically when going to the city for events. We like the location and the property. We give it an average rating for room comfort because the fan in the bathroom cannot be turned off. In some rooms it is less of a problem than others. It was particularly noisy in the room we had in our most recent stay and interfered with our getting a good night's sleep, even with earplugs. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Desk Agent We were greeted with enthusiasm by the desk agent, Zeke Ramsell, who followed up on our every need. There were a couple of issues that he quickly resolved, and upon checking out, he credited our account on a couple of small matters. He's definitely a great representative for The Westin! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Long Weekend Our stay this past weekend was amazing! You are running a great hotel because..... Your front desk staff are extremely nice our request for a rollaway one nite of our stay was made no problem. Your doormen and car valet efficient and friendly. Special kudos tothe doorman on Sun. nite who reccommended "The Saloon " for great Blues in Northbeach October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beyond My Expectations I attended a conference at the hotel. Despite having spent several months at the hotel last year on a business trip, the hotel totally exceeded my expectations for hosting a large conference. I was upgraded to a suite based on my Patinum status, the staff was amazing, the facilities wonderful and clean and the food was great. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Several Stays! Great Hotel!!! This property is centrally located so you can essentially say it's in the middle of everything. The staff is friendly, personable and after several stays over the past 60 days I have become familiar with several of them. The rooms are spacious, clean, and quiet. The beds are comfortable and the walls are fairly thick. The front desk is fast so check in is a breeze and the lounge is comfortable and spacious. No complaints at all! I would suggest they reconsider pricing for wifi as it is very expensive. Starwoods members should not pay for for wifi. Always appreciate the bottled water in the room that is complimentary. I love this hotel and you will too! Thank you Simone and your well trained and attentive staff! October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Our stay was excellent and we enjoyed it very much. The hotel was clean and efficient. The only concern was the confusion with the green choice. It was difficult having to explain this on a daily basis whether we wanted housekeeping service or not. There needs to be a pool on site. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by See tripadvisor Reservation remains under incorrect name, even now after attempting to correct that problem. Trouble / delay in claiming car at front of hotel due to this. Unable to post review on your website; see Tripadvisor for my 10-6-13 review. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I realize the hotel was being renovated but I was disappointed. I have never been in a room without towel racks. There was no place to hang a towel. Incorrect charges at checkout. These were corrected by e-mail. I was charged for a day I was not there and the rate was incorrect. It was fortunate that I noticed this in order to get it corrected. Fire Alarm at midnight caused by renovation work. The conference I attended was poorly coordinated in terms of food and beverages from the hotel. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Things Mean A Lot I stay at the Westin Market Street very often SPG Platinum every year). The staff is excellent in every respect. Recently , however, management has decided to discontinue providing morning papers (NYT, SF Chronicle) to guests as a cost saving approach. This is a small thing that is annoying to me and other frequent guests I've talked to. Couldn't a hotel of this quality at least offer newspapers like the NYT and Chronicle to its SPG frequent travelers? October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Couldn't fault the hotel at all on my stay - clean, friendly and really nice rooms October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location convenient for all work and social needs. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful night in SF I was only able to stay one night in this great hotel, which was a shame. I was there with a girlfriend for a day/night on the town. We had a room with 2 queen beds and the room allowed plenty of space for us. I would have liked the sink area separated from the commode and shower, but that wasn't too big an inconvenience. We were put on the 33rd floor even though we arrived about 30 minutes before standard check in time. Hotel is in a great location with many places to shop, eat and sightsee within walking distance. Will definitely stay again when in town. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The hotel met my expectations and the staff was exceptional, especially Brandon at the front desk. He was extremely professional, accommodating, and met what I would consider all the attributes of an excellent service provider. Would highly recommend this hotel to others. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun in Frisco Everyone on the staff was always helpful and friendly. The location was convenient to everything. Loved the bed! Can't wait to come back. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed it Staff was wonderful and very attentive. From check-in to check-out it was a great experience. Maintenance issue was resolved immediately. The only negative was at the very end when I walked out the door - I just wanted a taxi and the doorman really pushed for me to take a hotel town car. It just was not comfortable when I said no 3x. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel As with many other Westin Hotels, this one was clean and efficiently run. Our room was very nicely appointed but rather small for the category (Deluxe Suite). For a stay of more than a few days, dresser and clothing space would be limited. The staff was accommodating, to a point. Concierge service was limited and the fact that there was no sundries store in house was disappointing. Location was key for this stay and the hotel is well located for our needs. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay in SF Overall stay was great, except for the remote control in my room wasn't working. Gym needs a little update September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed My room was very small. It overlooked an alley, so I was wakened every day at 4am while the dumpsters were being emptied. I opted for the green program and was told my room would be cleaned every 3 days regardless. It was never cleaned. I'm ok to not have my room cleaned, but at a minimum the garbage should have been collected. Snacks which I did not touch were changed out though. Good hotel for a short term stay, but I was there 11 nights and would prefer not to stay there again. I normally stay at another nearby hotel and will go back to them. September 29, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T20:53:22.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_707, tr_707
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 25 next>>