The Park Central San Francisco

  • 50 Third Street
  • São Francisco,
  • Califórnia
  • 94103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 736 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has gone downhill I stayed at this hotel many times when it was a Westin, but since then it has gone downhill. Staff in restaurant and housekeeping not as good as they were, and three is now nothing about the hotel to distinguish it from its competitors or make it good value for money. July 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't get folio. Staff can't get basics right. Platinum member. Have to submit expense reports quickly. Assured at checkout I'd get mine emailed rght away (as most properties reliably do). Three phone messages later, still no foilio. Appears to be another SPG property more concerned with facade while missing the whole point of the basics. We're serious travelers, folks, not SLS style bloggers. Get the fundamentals right, please. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood property in the city I am so happy that this hotel remained a part of Starwood once it changed ownership and left the Westin brand. I've stayed here before when it was a Westin. I can safely say that the quality of service has only improved. I checked in after a last minute reservation once I realized that I would be staying an additional night in the city. It was late afternoon and the hotel was sold out but they still had an amazing top floor room waiting for me. Faye at the front desk made sure to acknowledge my platinum status in ways that will keep me coming back. She was extremely friendly and efficient in ensuring I had a good experience. Thank you to the staff at the hotel for being empowered to impress. I will be back in a few months! June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except or resort fee The beds were very comfortable. The hotel is in a great location. My only complaint is sneaking in a resort fee...this hotel is not a resort!!! June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Moscone convention center and Market St. shops Stayed for a couple of nights during the week of two major conferences at the Moscone Center. As a Platinum member we were upgraded to a Premier room on the top floor (36th) with a corner room offering a 180 degree view from China Basin to Golden Gate bridge - absolutely stunning. The room was nice and quiet at the end of the corridor. Comfortable bed as expected for a former Westin hotel. Great location. Easy pickup for taxies and Uber cars out front. Only issue we had was the in-room coffee machine - it was really too small (one cup) and the coffee bags provided don't fit so hot coffee runs over the top onto the desk and floor - what a mess! Definitely will stay here again though. June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Good hotel, the only topic to revise is price: room and parking. June 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Things have changed now that it is Park Central I have stayed at this location several times over the past few years, and things have changed in the past few months - presumably because of the new umbrella brand. I can no longer get my folio sent to me immediately after my stay. I called two different times and still did not receive it. The overall cleanliness of the rooms is also a big concern. I stayed at the hotel on a Thursday and Sunday in the same weekend. On the Thursday, I noticed that there were several things in the mini bar that were half eaten, but were not replaced. It's a shame because 1, I was hungry, and 2, it was very disconcerting to think about what else was overlooked when cleaning between guests. The second stay this weekend (Sunday), I was given a room that had a truly disturbing odor. I requested another room, and that was much better, except the mini bar had the same issue! I don't need items from the mini bar, but seeing that they are half-eaten and weren't replaced makes me wonder how careful they are when cleaning in between stays. I also don't know if I was charged for any of these mini bar purchases since I still haven't received my folio June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff Checked in and automatically Wilson the front desk acknowledged it was my anniversary ( I made a comment under the notes) He upgraded our room to a higher floor a view. Room size and rooms were normal. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Location was great for Giants Games, Ferry Building, Union Square SoMa. It was also convenient to rent the city share bikes around the corner to get everywhere. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back Stayed here to attend conference at the Moscone Center. Perfect location, between the Center and Union Square. Good restaurants close by, safe area for a single person to walk. Helpful staff. Good sized nicely furnished room. Did not "eat in" - enjoyed the opportunity to "do a different country for each meal", easy to do in SF! May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy weekend made simple We had some last minute changes to our needs for accommodation for a soccer tournament over the Memorial day weekend and ended up booking a room just a few days before arrival. The whole family showed up to the front desk and we were greeted like we were old friends (even had the family dog with us because our dog sitter cancelled last minute). After asking the purpose of our visit for the weekend and seeing all the gear we had in tow the staff offered a complimentary upgrade to a suite so our daughter could get a good night sleep for all the soccer games she would be playing. The room could not have been better. Kids were so happy they wanted to stay in for dinner giving my wife and I a chance for a quick date in San Francisco! Everyone from the front door to the room staff was fantastic going out of their way to check in on us to make sure everything was okay, or simply just to say hello. Great experience and highly recommend the hotel. May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This is the third time I stay at this hotel and the first time since the hotel changed its name to The Park Central SF. Upon arrival, I was welcomed by a person at the front desk who didn't have a good attitude. I asked a few questions but she didn't seem to offer any sort of answers other than Yes and No. The room I was given was not what I asked, thankfully another person at the front desk was able to offer a different room which matched what I had reserved (King bed, high floor, etc). The service at the bar was also lacking, at some point in the middle of the day, there wasn't anyone at the bar/restaurant to help, and everyone else at the front desk was busy and couldn't offer any help. Overall it wasn't the warm delightful experience I have come to enjoy every time I stay at one of Westin's properties. May 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is an okay hotel The location is convenient enough to go around the city. The weather was cold enough outside. The attitude of the SPG front desk receptionist made it even colder. May 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is amazing/lovely but the room was not There was little to no SPG recognition. My room was on a low floor, the bed was uncomfortable, the mini bar was not stocked. My complimentary water was not replenished. The bathroom shower was low and therefore I had to either hold the shower head of kneel down to wash my hair. What made up for it is that the staff was very attentive and helpful. My lack check out was granted, which was very helpful. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location. Clean and comfortable room. Would come back here. A bit older building but still nice and good views. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by darling room we stayed one night in an "economy room" and it was so cute! Small, but well done. All you need for a short stay. This is my favorite hotel in SF April 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was a great hotel This was our go to hotel when in SF. It is beautiful. Employees are friendly, great location, etc. However this hotel has gotten OLD. The room are old and out dated. The bathroom was old and need of updating. The shower curtain was barely hanging on and it was swaying down. Would not stay closed. The toilet was so close to the tub you practically had to have one foot in the tub while doing your business. Our view was great (high floor) but you could barely see out of them because they were so dirty! This hotel has really gone down over the years! Looks like we will have to look for a new place stay while in the city. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEW OWNERS Yes new owners and a new name. This hotel we all knew as The WESTIN ON 3RD.--still within the Starwood family ! Same wonderful staff in reception/housekeeping and many rooms have been upgraded--i was fortunate to get one. Breakfast is pleasant however i found some of the staff really lazy and disinterested -if you were not in their area they did not want to know you. Staff were in general talking with each other rather than giving guests attention. Hotel is very centrally located just off Market Str. I hope it remains in the Starwood family. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location My husband and I have stayed here three times, the last time as the Park Central. We really enjoy how close it is to Union Square and the Embarcadero. We checked in late Friday night (10:00 pm) and wanted a drink and something small to eat. Ricky checked us in, and upon finding out we were hungry, was very speedy and courteous so we could get to the restaurant before it closed at 10:30 pm. As a Gold Preferred Guest we always get a room upgrade, and had a fabulous view of the bay and AT&T Park. This is our go to hotel when in the city for vacation or a SF Giants game. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location, clean comfortable rooms Responsive staff, comfortable rooms, well located. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in SF We spent a great weekend in SF. The hotel is well located, great staff, cooperative, we were given an early check in following a red eye flight to SF. Well pricing, nice bar. Great value for money and SPG points :-) March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent stayer Out of curiosity, I have read 1-star reviews of this former Westin and wonder if those reviewers actually have ever stayed here. The rooms are spacious, the bathrooms are comfortable and well supplied with amenities as is the room, every room has a great view (as an SPG Gold, I always have a higher level room so that is my database). Without exception, I have been well-treated by all staff: desk, bar, restaurant, gift shop, doormen. When I learned this property was to no longer be a Westin and would leave SPG, I was heartbroken but am now thrilled to see it's listed as Park Central. I will look forward to staying here in future under the new banner. February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible experience my package was delivered after i left the hotel due to delay for bad weather. i asked hotel to send back the package to sender. The staff said yes and confirmed to do so. but unfortunately nothing happened more than 14 days. Whenever i called them, they appologized but didnt do anything. So frustrating. ... cant believe this February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good customer service I always like staying here because the customer service is so wonderful. Everyone we see walking through the property asks us how we are and if we need any help. It makes us feel very welcome. The rooms are very nice with great view of the city! January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT value Located on Market. Walking distance to so very many things. Rooms are good and of course the Heavenly bed helps. Would definitely stay here a gain. We paid only $159.00 and since we are GOLD got upgraded to a great room with a view. January 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service, atttidude and hotel Except for the central location, there is nothing positive about this hotel. The staff are rude, arrogant and apathetic to guests. The rooms are extremely small with low ceiling and the bathroom is so small it is difficult to take shower or a bath. The beds are old and sagging. The breakfast was very limited and poor quality. It is hard to understand why this hotel received wonderful review since there is nothing positive about this hotel except for its location. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility in an Urban Area A wonderful retreat in the midst of an active, urban area. One cannot beat the location for either business or pleasure while in San Francisco. I would certainly stay here again. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dont Order The Room Service Had to deal with too many issues including the quality of the food and putting meat on items we specially asked for to be vegetarian. Otherwise another great Starwood stay. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but disappointing Did not feel the value of a gold member on this trip. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service needs improvement I checked in on 26th no for two nights,even after checking in late the room was not ready. I was told they would call me when it is. After no response for more than an hour I went back and was told that the room was ready and sorry that they did not call. Did not sleep well at all since the whole night felt like I was on a train station. The amount of noise from the elevator was horrible. My room was 2916...after I requested a quite room. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Space on the 29th floor I stayed in a lovely room on the 29th floor. The view was amazing and the amount of space was just right. The one thing that didn't match was the bathroom. I thought it wasn't as luxurious as the rest of the room and there was not enough light or water pressure in the shower. The floor was nice and quiet (no screaming kids or loud guests at night) which made for much needed quiet and relaxing nights during a business trip. November 25, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:56:00.113-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_736
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>