The Park Central San Francisco

  • 50 Third Street
  • São Francisco,
  • Califórnia
  • 94103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação válido, com foto, no momento do check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 707 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by review Great property great location June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor valet service valet never picked up phone on three occasions causing delays in retrieving car each of three times I needed to leave the hotel during my stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel room was disappointing I was expecting much nicer hotel room when I arrived at the Westin. The Westin is known for being luxurious and I did not feel that the price I paid for the hotel room was appropriate. I could easily hear weights being dropped in the gym and it disrupted my sleep. I am now going to be hesitant to stay at a Westin again considering this visit was awful. The staff was extremely friendly as always, but the hotel was very disappointing. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you I had a great time staying at Westin. Everything was fantastic. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weston Market Street, San Fran WE found all the employees to be extremely courteous and helpful. The location cannot be better. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend This the place to go if you are using SPG Points in SF. Year after year the same staff, which to me, means they like their job. Attentive, pleasant, receptive, classy. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Amazing service right from the start. So nice and helpful, will stay again, and again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice All the employees were very pleasant and helpful. The room was roomy and comfortable. The workout room was very good. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, staff and comfort We have been staying at this hotel for over 8 years. The experience with the location, hotel and staff has been consistently excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! The staff at the Westin were amazing. Even before our arrival Ivanna, the concierge,helped my husband have flowers and champagne delivered to the room as a surprise for our arrival. With flight delays, our arrival was later than originally thought, and after telling the story to Anders, a bottle of wine was sent to our room to help ease our stress and celebrate my birthday. Overall, I could not say more positive things about our experience. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for comfort, sophistication, and exemplary customer service. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is modern as the westin etyle Good experience, but an expensive hotel compared with others of the same quality June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Hotel staff was very accommodating in making airline reservations, faxing some documents, and providing amenities. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay Beautiful room on 32nd floor with floor to celing window view of the bay and ballpark. Room seemed recently renovated, clean and good size. Bed was heavenly as always, and the shower was heavenly as well. All staff we encountered were nice and helpful. Enjoyed the world cup game in the bar area and watermelon martini was amazing. Would definitely retunr in the future. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by change for the better I almost never write reviews, but a couple of years ago I wrote a really negative review about this hotel and started to have a bad opinion of Westin hotels in general. I came back to this hotel because it had the only Starwood room available in the city on a particular trip, and I was shocked by how wonderfully the hotel had changed in terms of staff attitude. So, I tried it again several more times, and each has been truly nice. The hotel is convenient to Moscone, the staff very attentive, and breakfast very nice. The only criticism I still have is the room service menu could be better. This is San Francisco after all, and there is no excuse for ordinary food here. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed for the Docker Conference I found that the room was cramped espcially the doors leading to the bathroom and the wardrobe. Although housekeeping did a good job I found my bed lumpy and had a hard time sleeping at night. The food at Maso's was below par. Granted they were catering for a conference. However, the was very little choice and few healthy options. The Executive Chef at Maso's needs to revise his catering menu. I have had much better at less endowed establishments. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, large rooms, well maintained The hotel is in an excellent location, central and easy to walk to cable cars, the market, and lots of shopping! They tout their Tesla charger, but only if you pay for valet parking, about $60 a night, and then you have to pay for every 20 minutes that you have the car charging. Unpleasant valet person, so this was a big negative. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very personal We were greeted immediately as we drove in with care and courtesy, at the desk the reception was pleasant and felt welcomed to the hotel and their city. The entire staff was friendly through out our stay. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very nice hotel but a poor value. It is not far from Union Square and other shopping, art museums, the convention center, the Metreon, and many restaurants. The room rates and restaurant are expensive but the parking is especially costly. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by high quality and perfect location This hotel is pricey but is very high quality, and you can't beat the location, very close to Union Square. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and not snooty at all, and the rooms and the view are fabulous. Even the offerings in the mini-bar were of great selection and variety, and the restaurant serves a full breakfast, important when you're going to be walking around the city all day. :-) June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay from start to finish It took 3 1/2 hours to be checked into my room. I was told every 30 mins that it would be ready within 30 mins. Then no text or phone call to let me know updates, I had to keep asking the front desk. Noisy fan in room kept me awake; robe in room wasn't replaced after first night usually not a big deal but after sleepless night it was frustrating. Wake up call alarm didn't arrive as requested. No access to ground floor restrooms upon early departure due to clearing. Understand they have a job to do but very inconvenient for early check out. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My room smelled like men's cologne My room absolutely reeked of old men's cologne. There was no ability to open the windows as I was on a higher floor, but it was a very strong smell. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in the Bay Clean comfortable and friendly staff made this a wonderful stay. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Thank you for a great experience! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD LOCATION VERY ATTENTIVE STAFF. VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS/ BATHROOMS AND ROOMS VERY WELL MAINTAINED. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just okay... When we arrived, I was impressed with how nice the girl at the front desk was. After teling her it was our anniversary, she sent up a cake, which we thought was very sweet. BUT the bad outweighed the good. The cordless phone did not work in our room. There were mounds of dust on in the bathroom up by the ceiling. (I took pics of this... gross!) The surroundings were very loud, even on the 28th floor and you could hear toilets flushing all around you at all hours of the night. We were charged for two items in the mini bar when we only had one (the box of Snickers) then when we called we were told the other item would be removed from our bill, however, the 2nd bill we received still showed it on there. There were light colored stains on the comforter as if it hadn't been washed. Oh and the most annoying part - every time the air conditioning came on, it made the ceiling vent buzz and vibrate. I wouldn't stay at this Westin property again, but have had good luck at others, especially in Hawaii. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sara was wonderful but housekeeping needs quality management We were greeted by Sara on arrival. The absolutely most nicest and most helpful person we ever met during our numerous stays at Westin on Market Street. The rooms were clean. We never ate at the Westin because there are so many options in San Francisco. The housekeeping needs to be monitored better. Sometimes they replenished things sometimes they did not. Location is very good. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service Problems started at check-in and didn't end at checkout. Our rate for 6 rooms for 4 nights was not what was promised at booking, refused to change it! Double and triple billed my credit card and told me that was standard?!? called and left message with General Manager to discuss and NEVER heard back. If this is the service a platinum (lifetime gold) member receives, not sure I would stay here without spg status! May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few 'problems'. The room and amenities were satisfactory. Two problems emerged. First, on my first full day, I accessed the WiFi system early in the morning before my conferences successfully. When I tried to access the site for my place of work on line the same evening at the end of conferences, a firewall or some other entity blocked my access, & the hotel IT couldn't resolve. Second, on day 2 of meetings I returned on break to my made-up room to find the door un-shut, a dirty hand towel by the sink and a plastic soap-wrapper which I had to retrieve when I found it in the toilet. Nothing was noted stolen, fortunately. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff could have been better The front desk person seemed lazy and made it difficult to meet my requests like something as simple as printing out my receipt for the charges. He told me it would be emailed to me but I have not received anything. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort, features and location, but parking daily rate is too high The Hotel is location is great and located in the middle of all major locations. Easy access to local transportation, restaurants and shopping. Daily parking rate is too high $54/day. May 5, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:53:03.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_707, tr_707
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 next>>