Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 773 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Billing Procedures I was charged twice for my room - and the hotel staff blamed me for giving them my credit card upon check-in, which as far as I know, has always been standard procedure. Upon check out they provided me with the wrong bill, and only when I found out I was charged twice did I receive the "real bill" as evidence of their appropriate actions. Totally unhelpful. The restaurant kept odd hours and was not serving food due to "events" which I thought was weird. Other than that, it's a typical Westin. Advice, watch your credit card statement and require the real bill upon checkout. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Loved this hotel, great people, great location. Very clean, and well looked after. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Travel Experience This hotel is conveniently located in SF city near Union Square. The room was clean and well maintained. The bed and linens were heavenly for getting a good night's sleep. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Good value for the SF area and amenities. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by So you know how to MAKE a Reservation, you just don't know how to HOLD a reservation So after a 4 hour delayed flight out of Atlanta arriving at 2AM and a horrific day of travel, I was just wanting to go to sleep. Upon arriving, I was told since I was late, my room was given up and the hotel was booked solid with no rooms available for us. After arguing with the manager for an HOUR, he finally found us a room...now 3 am in a lower quality room than I paid for. Whatever, I needed sleep! The next day after several meetings, I went to the day manager, Zeke, who was very kind and gave us a free drink ticket. Albeit that this was not a solution, at least he made me feel better about being rejected the night prior. Hotel is usually great and I stay here often...this was just one bad experience. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Employees Ms. Captin at the preferred guest station was a great help to us. She was able to give us the information we needed as well as solving a few problems that we had encountered. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room Upon arriving in my room, the sheets on my bed had not been changed (woman's hair on in the sheets and a Starburst smashed on the top sheet). I asked and the hotel staff did change the sheets. My room was not cleaned after the first night. I asked for it to be cleaned and, this time, it never was. The front desk was apologetic but not helpful. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Staff is wonderful. Location is convenient for taking public transportation and walking. We have stayed before and would stay again. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff always nice to be welcomed by friendly, efficient and helpful staff, that recognizes your spg status. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for conference attendees This hotel is very well located for anyone attending a conference at Moscone Center. The Westin Saturday late stay program is awesome too. That gives customers the chance to see local attractions they may want to see after a week of conference meetings. The Jewish Museum deli next door has chocolate babka too! Many great restaurants can be found in this area such as Amber India and newly opened Trou Normand. The staff at this hotel are very helpful and attentive to customers! April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the little things... This was our first visit to the Westin on Market Street. We chose to stay at this location as we were running in the S.F. Rock N Roll 1/2 Marathon and this hotel was recommended. I had a couple of questions that none of the staff seemed to be able to answer (they referred me to someone else, who didn't know the answer either), which was fine; I can handle that and let it go. However, a couple of other things occurred that bothered me as I expect more for this level of hotel. First, the drain in our shower was broken and did not drain properly. That to me is unacceptable as Housekeeping has to be aware of this if they are cleaning the shower each time a guest leaves. My second frustration was when I got home and reviewed our bill - we were charged for two items from the mini bar that we absolutely did not eat/drink. When I tried calling the hotel to discuss the charges, my call was disconnected two times. So, what started out as a pleasant enough visit with the minor inconveniences in the beginning ended up enough of a bother that I don't need to return to that hotel. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs improvement Good location, staff was not ver attentive to details, such as welcome gift, no one answering the front desk after 25 rings, sat down in the bar lobby and after 15 minutes of being ignored, I left without a drink. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location As a gold SPG member I am very disappointed that I had to contact the front desk 3 times after I left, who transfered me to accounts services, to request: 1) my expenses statement or folio, which was needs sent by email 2) complain about wrong charges of the internet fees that were given for me as a gratuity during check inn process 3) to complain about a forth daily rate charged uncorrectly on my credit card, when my reservation was for only 3 nights Additionally, and saddly, most of the times when I had to use the services of the hotel, I met unpolity or "people unprepared to deal with customers": - That happened with the guy that handled my the luggage during check inn (but not for the guy who delivered my packages), the woman working at the Maso restaurants, and for more than 3 times, when I pressed the button on the telephone on my room for guests services, such as to print a document, to hear the message blinking on the telephone or to know anything. THIS HOTEL IS SIMPLY THE WORST IN SERVICE , IN WHICH I EVER BEEN IN, with SPG GROUP April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Place I'll Stay in SF I've had the pleasure of staying at this hotel three times in the past, and am looking forward to another visit this week. Can't recommend it highly enough: From the check-in to the excellent, clean, quiet, rooms, I love this hotel. The location is great, parking is easy nearby, and every stay has been a pleasure. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is the best part We booked a 'deluxe' category room. It was a small room with an even smaller bathroom, absolutely no view. I would have like to see what a 'standard' room looked like. I would definitely book Superior or higher. We were not offered a choice of a better room, even though we gladly would have paid more for a larger room or a room with a view. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to all The location of this hotel is great! Close to delicious restaurants and shopping. The rooms are kind of small, but the bed is very comfortable. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel Hotel was everything I needed for a business trip to San Francisco March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantasic Great Hotel, clean, friendly and location March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable bed. Noisy neighbors Bed was comfortable. Located close to many amenities. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I am STARWOOD Gold members but not upgladed to the high glade room. Statying my room was lettle bit stinky, no free WiFi. Not giving explanation about Gold member services at checking in. Not smiling when I make checking in. I never back to the hotel. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little more climate control The hotel was fantastic. Just wish the climate control made the room cooler. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super friendly The rooms here are large, clean and modern. The staff from the bellmen, to front desk and housekeeping are friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for a better experience March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking troubles Had a wonderful experience with the hotel overall with the exception that gettting my car from valet was troublesome. So I called down twenty minutes before I went down for my car. It was not there, gave the guy my ticket and waited another 20 mintues and still no car coming up. Four people came out, gave their ticket to valet and within minutes their car was brought up. So, I called the manager and they didn't know what the problem was. Yet waited another 10 mins, guess what, finally got my car and now I am 45 minutes late for brunch. Manager Jonathan said that the valet apologies for the snapfoo and that the charges for the parking would be rembursed, 2 weeks later, I have not see my CC credited. Time for a letter and a phone. Plzz do I really need to go through this? Yea, at $54.72 a day and 4 days, Yep, that's alot of money for parking. PS... I had this happen to me twice while I was there!! March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service oriented staff The room was spacious, the beds are very comfy and crispy clean. The staff were not just standing there but conscious of the things happening around them. When I was checking in there were 7 of us in line and one of the bell boys standing by the concierge informed somebody and a few minutes after that they had 2 more staff checking in guests. When I was going in to my room, one of the cleaning ladies saw I was trying to figure out where I swipe my card and she came and did it for me. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend to anyone visiting San Francisco Loved the hotel! Beautiful Rooms. Offered an upgrade to a higher floor with beautiful views of the City. Definitely will come back again. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done I travel frequently and this was a very enjoyable stay with a well appointed room that both had a great view of the city and was quiet. So much appreciated when traveling. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Had a great stay. Upgraded to a spacious corner suite deluxe room. Quiet room with all expected Westin amenities. Could not ask for more! March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff is its best asset This was my first stay at this property, and the front desk staff couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful. I was given full Gold recognition and upgraded to a corner room. I truly appreciated their attitude and service. The room itself seems poorly designed for a taller person, with incredibly low ceilings in the foyer and bathroom as well as near the windows. The immovable shower head was barely 2" above my head, making washing my hair a hazardous activity for my hands....ditto for raising arms to put on deodorant. The bathroom also had a fan in vent that ran continuously with no off switch, and it caused a loud and strong vibration throughout the room. Given that this property was built in recent years, the low ceiling and poor design came as a surprise. It would make me think twice before staying here again. March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below average The service at this hotel was terrible. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Excellente Hotel but this opportunity when I check in nobody was in the GOLD preferred desk as to make my check in and I request twice the bottled water I always have as Gold member but nobodu answer. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location I was expecting better service than we received. Bedside light never worked from the time we arrived to when we left, we left both lights on daily hoping housekeeping would notice but they didnt. When we went down to breakfast nobody explained there was a buffet breakfast. On the first day I went to breakfast I asked for wholegrain toast & the waiter did not speak English so could not understand what I was asking for so I show him on the menu & he told me "we dont have it". I was very surprised that the hotel did not have the PBS channel, I did ask & they said they did but it was not channel 7 as they told me (my friends & I wanted to have room service & watch Downton Abbey) February 25, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T12:47:45.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_773, tr_773
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 27 next>>