Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 771 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by $30 Facility Fee?? Beginning of the end for me. I've stayed at this hotel many times throughout the last 10 years. When it went from a Westin to the Park Central, it raised some eyebrows for me. However, they have now instituted a new $30 facility fee. This is something new...and a little ridiculous. It's mandatory. I've come accustomed to such fees in Vegas or at resort hotels - but this is a city hotel (in which there are lots of options nearby). Included in this fee is wifi, a bottle of water, and then other standard hotel fare or discounts that I'm personally not going to use. So, essentially it's $30 for internet and a bottle of water. As an SPG Platinum member, I would get those included. As someone who spends more than 100 nights a year in hotels for years - this is a bad move for this hotel. The facilities themselves need a lot of an upgrade to warrant such a move - and there hasn't been an upgrade to the rooms in more than 10 years. Still, it's a nice hotel and they have retained the Westin beds and showers....but it's starting to show it's wear. So, if you don't mind the $30 per day fee...it's a fine hotel, but you can get similar nearby without this mandatory fee. May 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by VeryVery Very Disappointed, Yet Again This hotel used to be a Westin and it was a very nice hotel where I stayed for business over 150 nights in a 3-year period. Since it became the Park Central, it has gone downhill significantly and gets worse each stay. There is no longer room service, the food in the restaurant is not good and the bartenders are unresponsive and rude. My most recent stay, there was short, dark curly hair in the bathroom and bedroom from prior guests - disgusting. The only good thing I can say is that the bed was comfortable. I will be looking for another hotel to stay in for my business in San Francisco as will the 3-4 colleagues I travel with. This should NOT be a SPG hotel but if it is, it should receive a 1 star rating. April 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confort location Well, my expectations wasn't met specially the room facilities which is not renovated and looks simple and not within range of luxury 5 stars hotels April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The best breakfast in town, great views stuff very friendly quick response at anything you need April 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Book Another Hotel I had back to back reservations. Mar 19 to 21, Mar 21 to 26. I arrived a little early, asked the front desk agent where I could check my bags until check in. "Around the corner", she looked down and ignored me. BTW ... there was never a "how can I help you" or "welcome to Park Central." I said I have another question and this annoyed her. I asked her to verify that my reservations were linked so that I would not have to check out and in on the 21st. She checked, said that in the room category I booked that she could check me in now. I'm an SPG member, I have been loyal to Westin hotels, and there was no mention of my membership and no "welcome" at all. She efficiently tapped away, handed me a key, and in other words told me to go away. I was pleasant during the exchange. Never got a smile or "enjoy your stay". NOTHING. She gave me a room that was so basic and depressing I could have been in any Tenderloin "boutique" hotel room. One desk chair, a desk, TV, and enough room to navigate around a king bed. The bathroom had 2 bath towels, 2 hand towels, 2 wash clothes, all of which would have been in my rag drawer at home. One bar of soap and one bottle of all the other "amenities". The hot and cold water valves on the sink leaked badly. My view, from my spectacular floor to ceiling window, was of the bldg. about 25' across the alley. Just lovely for a 7 night stay. Because I called the front desk to ask them to fix the faucets, we're in a drought by the way, they offered to move me. My stay improved at this point but the damage had been done by one front desk agent who could care less and took an instant disliking to me. The ONE positive about my experience at this sub-standard hotel was housekeeping. "Nancy C" took pride in her job and was proud to be a Westin employee. Always greeted me with a smile when I passed her in the hall and always asked if she could make my room up now ... for my convenience. The front desk agent who reluctantly checked me in could use a few days of cleaning up guest's messes to understand what it takes to be pleasant and greet a guest genuinely. Thanks Nancy C for making my stay pleasant, and for taking such good care of me. I'm not sure what the issue was with the Front Desk Agent at check in. She shouldn't have a job that requires one to be welcoming and pleasant. Wonder why management hasn't caught on, other than I suspect they don't care either. As with airlines, hotel loyalty doesn't add up to much of anything. I have an American Express SPG card that has been put away. I'll start looking for the best deal, as I do when I fly. I'll save some money and I won't care how I'm treated. Would NOT recommend this hotel. April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We had a great stay here! When I called ahead of time I was told that there were no cribs or pack and plays for my baby but when I showed up at the hotel they got us a crib right away. They also upgraded our room and had a fridge sent up. Excellent service! We ordered food to go from the restaurant and it was very expensive for what we got but overall an excellent stay. April 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy Staff and Manager did respond to complaints concerning a noise level from a large party spilling into the hallway until late night and early morning hours. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Service from Check In to Out I've stayed in many hotels in San Francisco including this one when it was a Westin and its previous owner. It's a great location(by Union Sq, Chinatown, Financial district), clean/comfy rooms (soft beds - nice showers), well maintained property at a good value (especially for SF). But, what made the Park Central stand out on this trip was Carmen at the front desk. I normally don't think much of the arrival/departure experience unless it isn't good but here Carmen seems to make a noticeable positive difference. She welcomed me on arrival, found a great room for early check in, and was very upbeat and personable in making sure I was ready for a great stay. When I was departing, she recognized me by name and asked me and my son (by name) about our visit. Had us checked out in an instant and left us feeling great about the stay. A very genuine and kind host. I'm sure Carmen (and maybe all the staff) is like this with every guest but wanted management & potential visitors know that the front desk service here is exceptional (better than some of the 5 star properties in the city). March 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay, as always This has become my go-to hotel when traveling to San Francisco for business. A great staff, facilities, and location. Will continue to stay at this hotel when in town. March 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Multiple floors for same conference With multiple conferences on different floors, hard to navigate without good signage. Escalators, while perhaps necessary, made you feel like you were in a department store rather than a "Palace" and increased confusion as to whether you were are right floor for the next part of your event. Staff was able to help you with directions or know the layout of the the hotel. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like finding a diamond in the middle of a desert!!! WOW WOW WOW! At first I didn't know this property was a part of the SPG network. You could probably imagine my joy when I found out it was. I guess it's part of the "Luxury Collection" - and how rightfully it belongs in that group. The staff and service was amazing and perfect...they treat you like royalty...makes me want to live there permanently...I would if I could afford it ;) The room they gave me was...HUUUUUUUGE! I didn't know what to do with all of that space. The room was very clean...luxurious...had all the latest in tech...a heavenly bed for a great night's sleep...a fantastic work station with an amazing view...comfortable couches for me and my colleagues and visitors...a small kitchen-like area...I mean...I dunno where to start and stop and the bathroom was amazing too... The amenities and food here will blow you away also! You just HAVE to go here! Also, I don't know if I was just lucky, but the price here is actually lower than most other hotels in the area...so for better service, value, and quality...it's a no-brainer!!! Oh...yeah the location is great too! But...nothing will really matter once you see the rooms and experience the service here. The only thing I really wish they had was complimentary parking...especially if you have a nicer room or have elite status. February 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Resort Fee A resort fee in the city? One Star. January 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No room service The most shocking aspect of this hotel is that they have discontinued room service. They told me "download GrubHub and order from there." The elevators are secured after a point in the evening (6pm?), so even if you order the food from outside, you'll need to go down to the lobby, pay, and get your food. I travel a lot. There are just times when I want to order food and stay in my room to relax. Instead, I walked down to the lobby bar/restaurant at 8:30p, ordered a pasta dish, and sat at the bar for 20 mins until it arrived. Not my idea of a relaxing experience for the one night I was there. January 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Fran Christmas Holiday I found the hotel quite convenient for the things we had planned to see and do on our holiday. I like the fact that the Hotel was just walking distance from Market St. and from there shopping and site seeing by foot. If you like to drive it is also convenient to get in and out during none rush hour traffic 4 to 6pm. Over all we had a lovely stay and look forward to returning again. Thank you Park Central January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Very close to Union Square and shopping areas. Breakfast buffet had lots of choices. January 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cigarette and lack of responsiveness of the staff I stayed in this hotel between Dec 6 and Dec 9. Although the hotel is non-smoking the guest next door smoked all night long. After I complained to the front desk they moved me to another room but lost my shoes in the process. I left my business card and ask them to call me with an update. No-one call mew back. I called today (Dec 28) but was offered to talk to the voicemal of the general manager. Customer service in this hotel is unacceptable. December 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay elsewhere The room was OK and the location was good. I had two problems with my stay. First, the maids never came to my room even though I did not request the "Green option". The front desk said that I must have chosen this as a preference on the Starwood website, which is incorrect. Second, I checked out over the phone in my room. I rarely have a problem with a hotel charge, and when I do, the hotel always takes care of it after the fact. When I checked the folio in my email after getting home I noticed a $25/night facility fee. Their website says this is for Wifi, which I am supposed to get for free as a loyalty member, and the gym. I am used to such fees as destination resorts like Hawaii, not business hotels like this one. This is on top of paying $66.12/night for parking (which I anticipated). I left a message with the accounting department, which was never returned. I called back and spoke to someone who instructed me to email him with my request to have the fee reversed. He would pass it on to the manager. I never got a reply. I emailed again, requesting some sort of response. Nothing. I called Starwood corporate customer service. They said they were powerless - that it was up to the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel. It does not appear to be run professionally. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another view every time I stay again As an SPG member and fan of The Park central. Since I am frequently in SF. Around June, I decided to switch things up and stay at a different hotel- picked the Park Central. Since then, I have been staying there 3 or 4 nights per month. I call it my second home. The rooms are great with views that make one feel like can stay and work in the room all day. Moreover; I find this hotel has and efficient and cohesive staff. When I walk in they leave the front desk and give me, and a hug and ensure my needs are met. Sara and Carmen give it their all- they know exactly what I like what level and room I prefer. Last night I needed a room last minute and Sara came to the rescue and book me a room with just one call and everything was set up. everytime i come back, i see a different view on their customer service plan and it's been amazing to see the staff take unfold as well as seeing all of them aiming to go the extra mile. When I host clients down at the Maso bar. Brandon, the bartender brings me my drink the way I like and he always ensures he ask how things have been with me and if there is anything he can do to make sure my clients are happy! Kudos to the team at Park Central! December 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommended overpriced Masa restaurant had terrible service and the most awful hamburger and fries the wine was good. Overall the facilities are way over rated and over priced not luxurious in any way. Don't compare yourself to a Westin hotel it sets expectations too high. Windows were dirty so view was compromised. Slowest elevators. December 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Terrific Staff Overall, a solid hotel with typical Westin décor and vibe. Staff is very friendly and eager to help. Breakfast is above average for the class of hotel. Location is terrific, near Market Street, Union Square, SOMA, the Metreon Center and Museum of Modern Art. Only issues were the relatively long waits at check-in and for an elevator. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Re"VIEW" This is my hotel of choice when I'm in San Francisco. I decided to try the hotel in June 2015- now I'm a fan. i just got back from 6th stay at the hotel. I feel that management has put together a very cohesive team. Simone, the GM is easily reachable and so are the other leadership members- Susan, John.... From the room service staff to the front desk staff and in between they always have a smile and any request you they will try and make it happen. Recently I hosted a meet and greet in my suite- within an hour of my request for an event setup- while I was out getting flowers- they came in set up everything with attention to detail. Doesn't matter if you host an event in your room or down at the ultra modern Maso bar the team knows how to take care of you and your guest. That being said, I am surprised that when i walk in they know my name, what room I like. The bartender at the Maso bar and restaurant knows how I like my drink and it's a delight when that is paired with knowing my name, makes me feel like its my second home. Moreover; the Park Central hotel has amazing views of the city,a great back drop for business or pleasure. Once you see the views you will want to Re"view" and let other know. I'll be back in 2 weeks ! November 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here, extremely disappointed Stayed here expecting a Westin SPG experience and was shocked to end up with my worst SPG experience. Downstairs lobby looks nice but that's about all it has going for it. Rooms look old, are small and were dirty (I had several hairs in my bathroom) Worse than this was the service and the food though. There is no room service at all, so you must eat downstairs where they have waiters who are indifferent and seemed annoyed to be bothered with customers. The food was cold and very salty and looked like a TV dinner that was warmed up. Which I think it was because no substitutions or changes are allowed. Also items like bread or butter are also not available according to the waiter. I'm a platinum member and have stayed at hundreds of SPG hotels around the world and this was way worse than any.. including the Sheraton hotels. I would avoid if you can, especially since the price is still pretty high and stay at other hotels close by. October 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, poor facility While the hotel is well located, the facility is in need of a facelift, and the service is poor to non-existent. This ended up being my most disappointing experience at a Starwood hotel. The bed sags, dated furnishings, took hours to receive my luggage from the bellhop, and no food service. If you're looking for a bare bones hotel in the middle of action, stay here. If you're looking for a comfortable to upscale experience, avoid. October 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by sentral location East accrss to sightseeing busses. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, fantastic room, excellent customer service Very convenient location close to shopping and restaurants. Room was updated, spacious, and very comfortable. A+++ customer service from all of the staff who were extremely helpful during a family emergency. Richard was especially great to arrange a perfect room for our daughter and her husband on short notice and accommodated all of our special requests. Anna and the entire housekeeping staff were amazing. Anthony was extremely helpful with making special room arrangements. A great stay during a difficult time. August 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Hotel WARNING - this is not a Westin or Sheraton (although your SPG app will say it's a Westin#. There is NO choice at breakfast except for the buffet - no menu to order from at all. Despite the fact that the web site describes room service #and even tells you the hours it is offered) there is NO room service offered at the hotel at any time of the day. I will not be staying here again - I guess I'd expect this from a Four Points but not from a full-service property. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by T Very good indeed good job August 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service Despite being a Platinum member, and an SPG member for years, I have never written a bad review until now. My wife was traveling alone, which, despite our being on a linked account, always requires a phone call to add her name to the reservation (SPG, you should really work this out for married couples with the same address, on the same account. It causes unnecessary work and has created wrinkles in the check in process in the past). Tonight she was staying at this hotel and we did what we always do. Call ahead and hope it goes smoothly. It didn't. There were no notes to be found, even though I called the hotel directly and the 800 number, just to be sure. Usually, if there is a miss like this an address is verified or SPG is called to ensure she is on the same account and the problem is solved. Not this time. Instead she was greeted with a refusal to let her check in, to try to assist in any way, until she could get me on the phone with my account number. Forget that she had the confirmation email, her ID with the same address, that we had done what was needed in advance. To add insult to injury she was told, at every turn, that we must have done something wrong. ie, She didn't give the correct last name and needed to produce the confirmation number, which she did (she had given the correct first and last name as well as her own), told I must not have called, which she assured the clerk I had, then told I didn't call the correct number, which she assured the clerk I had, was told that she needed to stop asking questions and get in contact with me (while she was in the process of doing just that), and when she asked to give feedback to the manager was told "I will pass along your feedback". All done in an accusatory manner, as if she was a criminal, not a guest. Service like this makes me question all of my years of loyalty. My wife, who has pretty thick skin, contacted me from her room, when she finally got it, near tears. Not cool Park Central. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation stay in SF with my family I booked 3 rooms and all rooms were upgraded to premier level on the same floor without having to ask (SPG Gold). Loved the staff! They were attentive and accommodating - We arrived early and our rooms weren't ready yet but they took my number and called me when they were available. Beautiful rooms with great views! I surprised at how quiet the rooms were for being in the middle of the city. Great location too - Easy walking to BART, the pier, restaurants, stores, museums and AT&T Park. It was a great vacation for my entire family and they loved staying at Park Central. This hotel will be my go-to hotel for all future SF stays. Thanks! July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lobby, rooms not as great The lobby and feel of the hotel is awesome. My room was very musty and there was little air circulation other than the vent in the bathroom. July 13, 2015
  • 2016-08-24 T11:08:54.680-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_771, tr_771
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>