Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 717 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I frequently travel to SF quite often and have never thought of staying here. Big mistake! This Westin exceeds expectations and is very willing to accommodate to your needs. Status recognition was immediate upon arrival. Room upgrade with city sweeping views was a plus! Beds are truly heavenly, esp. after having stayed at a different chain for the past two nights. Breakfast buffet was plentiful with good variety. I would not hesitate to return. Definitely a top choice! July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nothing special- always an issue have been staying here less and less lately on my frequent trips to sf. Room I booked was not avail, always by the elevator and it sounds like a bus coming and going all the time. did not realize 'green' meant no maid service, nor was it explained to me. Also rooms always smell like smoke. I now stay as a last resort. not the worst hotel out there by any means but so many other great choices in sf and within the starwood world. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful comfortable atmosphere The hotel building, the staff and the accommodations for our meeting were superb. I would definitely put this facility on my list of places to return. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location nice servce good location nice service sfmoma closed till 2016 July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. We enjoyed dinner one evening and service and food was very good. We felt breakfast was just too expensive but found alternate places very close. It would be nice if there was just a little coffee shop for sandwiches at lunch. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central location. Clean facility and prompt service. My family visited San Francisco to attend the Avon Walk for Cancer. The Westin Market Street location was in walking distance to great restaurants, China Town, and great shopping area. We had four rooms and they accommodated us right next to each other. We had great service, prompt attention. We plan to stay at the Westin Market Street again next year. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Westin Experience Simple and classy hotel with spacious rooms and comfortable beds. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. We found the TV programs available were probably the worst of any hotel we ever stayed. Luck for us we didn't have much time to watch it. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Experience Great features include the location (within walking distance to stores, restaurants, Union Square); the hotel is very well maintained, clean, has the Westin scent; Staff is friendly; wished there was a pool & Jacuzzi or at least a Jacuzzi/spa; We dined at the Maso Restaurant & ordered a medium rare rib eye & received a medium well rib eye but we were so hungry & the server didn't check up on us early enough for us to show him that our steak was too done for our liking; when we mentioned it to him when he finally checked on us, he just shrugged his shoulders. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and quiet We stay in San Francisco 3-4 times a year , decided to try this westin property , due to the location of the event we attended . Hotel is quiet and clean , loved the floor to ceiling windows. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with Nice staff The hotel is a great place to stay ijn SF. The hotel rooms are large and have plenty of room. I particularly had a fantastic view of the city. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast The variety of the breakfast is quite small and the amount of $ paid is not worthwhile. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I travel for business at least once a week. I have come to expect certain qualities in a Westin. The hotel is lovely and very conveniently located. My review would have been a 5 except for one thing. As an SPG member, I loved my room location on a higher floor and a corner room....HOWEVER, for some reason this is the area that is slated for room cleaning beginning at 8:00 am on the weekend. Starting early that morning, the staff was extremely loud and disruptive..as if no one would be sleeping in on a Saturday morning. Why would you have specially marked rooms for reward members and then start the cleaning there? It went on all morning. The mantra at Westin is that your weekend can last longer at Westin but what's the point when you're awakened early in the morning?? July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For A Night Poor lighting in bathroom, drain on tub was broken and we went to it breakfast at 11:00 on a Saturday and they stopped serving it. On a Saturday come on! So we had to walk across the street to the W hotel and eat at trace for breakfast. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Claustrophobic Room Good location. But avoid Room 628. Poor layout and low ceiling beams. Room feels claustrophobic. Bathroom is tiny. Smallest I have encountered in a US hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a Hotel that doesn't have its act together It is very rare that I write a negative review of a Westin Hotel, but this one doesn't make the grade: 1. The Hotel has a bandwidth problem with WiFi so that at 8am in the morning when everyone signs on it becomes unusable. Not a recent problem either as they knew they had this problem a year ago when I stayed there and they haven't fixed it. 2. There is no room service at lunchtime. 3. There was renovation and heavy drilling on the floor I was on. 4. The lady on "Service Express" was good on the Express part but didn't understand the service bit and was gratuitously rude on 2 occasions. Given the rate was over US$500 per night, including tax, this is a Hotel to avoid. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, great Location The hotel and staff were excellent. Nothing was too hard for the staff and the hotel was warm and welcoming. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you it was a great stay! will see you soon! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place & Location After a very ordinary stay at the Westin Sydney, I was totally surprised how the Westin in SF went out of their way to make our stay an amazing experience, the room with its view was spectacular & the staff were so polite & helpfull, Thank you Westin, we will return July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and features I enjoyed my stay here over the 4th of July weekend. The gym is great, and the patio area has a fire pit for chilly SF nights. Most of the staff was friendly and helpful. Except for Dan the concierge. He was condescending and not helpful. He brushed me off a few times, even though I was trying to rent a car from the hotel. He also brushed off another guest who was looking for options to get to Fisherman's Warf. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay very much. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I stayed there last summer and that's the reason I stayed there again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and location Great location just a block from Market Street restaurants and shopping. Very nice staff and service. Recognized SPG Gold membership upon arrival and was upgraded to a Corner King Room. Very quiet room but slightly awkward layout. Bathroom is a bit tight as well. You have to close the door to use the toilet. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brief Layover I found myself in need of a hotel for two nights between business meetings in Palm Springs and Modesto. My room was not ready upon arrival (it was only 9am so no fault of the hotels), but the staff was very welcoming and able to check my luggage providing me with a phone call when my room was ready and a plethora of suggestions of things to do and see while I waited. There was a room service tray that sat outside my room that first day and the next, which seemed a bit neglectful, but overall that was my only complain by a fairly particular guest. The room offerred nice views, the bed/toiletries/amenities were all as to be expected from a Westin and I was very impressed by the size and variety provided in the fitness center as well as the breakfast buffet in the restaurant. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to a friend or colleague as well. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great rooms Went to San Francisco for the Fourth of July. They gave us a room on the top floor. We were able to see all the fireworks from the comfort of our room. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I live in the East Bay and came to the city to celebrate a friend's birthday. I had never stayed in this part of town, but was pleasantly surprised. I was greeted with a warm smile and felt truly welcomed by the staff. The accommodations were spacious and very comfortable. The proximity of the hotel to hip night life and venues is unmatched. I will definitely return for another stay. Thank you! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for a Relaxing Getaway My husband & I thoroughly enjoyed an overnight "Staycation" at the Westin SF @ Market Street -- a refreshing getaway that exceeded our expectations. As Bay Area locals, we took this opportunity to relax like tourists -- enjoying the hotel's amenities, dining out, attending a Jazz concert, shopping & strolling leisurely around Downtown/Union Sq. area. Great fun! Westin @ Mkt St is a modern, well-appointed property with "heavenly" beds & great all-around service -- an urban Oasis. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was a great hotel with a great staff. We had a great room with a great view of the city. We walked to the Giants baseball game and ate at the hotels resturant Maso, very good food and great service. The GM is great guy, and will go out of his way to help you. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointing The hotel room needs improvement in terms of service and room amenities. Connecting rooms, the doors are not sound proof at all. very disturbing with the noise throughout the day. Staff at the front desk have an average service nothing stood out. staff responsiveness is very poor, especially bell service. I am not sure what is the point of having bell service if they just stand at the counter and look at guests walking pass them with luggages in hand. From the second you get off the car till the second you go to your room. There will not be a single person helping you out with any luggages, not even front desk staff offer for any additional help. If i am a gold member and are being treated like this, how about the others who are travelling with no additional title to their reservation? Very disappointing. Apart from that, I have to point out Richard from the concierge. Also Christopher from Laundry/ HSKP department who came to my room to collect the laundry. Excellent service and attitude from these two staff. Effortless service and a well orientated staff in all aspects. Definitely an asset to have in the hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management and Communications I recently stayed at this hotel and while the hotel is nice, and i generally enjoy staying at Westin Hotels, I had a few problems at this hotel and the management response was totally inadequate and indifferent. I had a package that was being delivered the day of my check out, and while the package hadn't arrived by the time i left, i gave my phone # and email to ensure they contacted me when it arrived. I called back several times that day (fri) and was told it still hadn't arrived, but that they would call me as soon as it did. On Monday I still hadn't heard back and when I contacted the sender, the confirmed delivery to the hotel at 10am on the Friday. The sender had also called the hotel and were told by the hotel staff that I had been contacted for delivery and was coming to pick it up (even though I had heard NOTHING from them at all) I called and spoke with the manager (Curtis) who said he wasn't aware of any of this and would find out and get back to me. Today is Tuesday , I am currently on the phone to him, (20 mins now) as I still hadn't heard back from him and he still doesn't know where my package is. While issues like this can happen, what is frustrating for me is the lack of concern their internal processes and communications are not working, their lack of concern staff are 'lying' and most of all the lack of customer service. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin - S.F. What a perfect location. The staff and accommodations outstanding - and within walking distance to museums, theatres and restaurants. July 1, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T20:07:23.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_717, tr_717
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>