旧金山中央公园酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • 第三大街 50 号
  • 邮政编码 94103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Short distance from Bart, near stores, cafes, restaurants and sights. Staff is friendly and helpful. Comfortable beds. Great place to stay. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in We had an issue at time of check in. My company had paid for several room for myself and co-workers, but they could not verify that payment was ever made. Lucky for me I brought along a copy of the cashed check. This issue still took over a hour to clear up. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great and the location was fine The company has recently sold the corporate apartment; so I am trying to find my "new" regular in SF while I am in town. The accommodations were fine but the WiFi set up was less than perfect. I will bring my own hot spot with me in the future. Coming from Austin where FREE WiFi is ever where and Google fiber is going in; SF is a smaller city now. It may be the IPO hub now but that will change with backward practices regarding connectivity. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was in town for a conference, the hotel was an excellent choice. I needed a late checkout to coincide with the end of the conference, they made it simple and easy! January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Staff My first time staying at this Westin; what an awesome experience! It was girls night out celebrating a birthday. Superb service at check-in by Charity, fantastic room with mesmerizing view, and the restaurant food-AWESOME (we arrived late, tired, and famished, therefore seeking something convenient but not fast food; the pull from the lounge lured us into MaSo's where the five of us were 100% satisfied we made the decision to eat in. Fantastic room, terrific food and awesome staff-a winner in our book and we'll be returning. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preferred Guest recognition is the best I finally had enough points to upgrade to a Starwoods Preferred Guest Room and it was definitely worth it. I love the Westin, but the upgraded rooms were fabulous. As usual, the service at the SF Market St. hotel was great. I can't wait to stay at another Westin! January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of attention to detail There are too many flaws to go into detail. On arrival they could not find my SPG Reservation. Then they told me the room we wanted wasn't available [2 queen beds]. It took almost 30 minutes to check in. We had reservations in the Maso Restaurant. It was so loud we could not talk. The coffee maker in our room leaked all over the counter. They "cleaned" the room but did not remove soiled dishes. It goes on and on and on. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel that needs renovation I stayed for for 5 nights in January . Rooms were dirty and first one I stayed in was very small. Internet was out for 3 days. Fitness center is a joke and needs a pool and real machines. Staff was very helpful but you can't get past the need for capex. Location good January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Mistake I chose this hotel and it's premium price because I am an SPG Platinum. My reward, 2bottles of water, internet and a split of wine, did not and does not justify the expense and effort I put into achieving and maintaining Plat status. Loyalty programs are a two way street. I do not believe that rm 2523 was the best available room upon check in. Premier rooms start on the 27th floor so my base expectation was not met. $269 for a room with no benefits other than water, internet and a small bottle of wine? I would expect that just walking in off the street. I reached out to Simone during my stay but she did not answer either my email or voice mail. January 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great city, great hotel I lived in SF in the 80's and was a little concerned about the south of Market area near Moscone. I was pleasantly surprised. This Westin is in a great location for attending a meeting at Moscone Convention Center. The staff was very helpful for the surrounding area and met our special freezer needs. Great bar and restaurant on site. Perfectly situated between Moscone Center and Union Square. Close to the cable cars turnaround and MUNI bus lines. We got the gold upgrade to a higher floor with a spectacular view of Yerba Beuna Gardens and South San Francisco. Excellent breakfast restaurants close by and felt very safe walking around at night in the hotel area. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel and Location Overall, I thought the hotel was nice. My only (2) issues were: -the internet was very slow and actually stopped working hotel-wide for two days, very inconvenient. -the gym was dated in appearance, equipment, and space. Needs a complete overhaul. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel This is an outstanding hotel. The staff is very friendly and really make you feel like you were at home. It is very close to the convention center and to many attractions. Christopher and Enrique in the restaurant are simply amazing and Zeke in the front desk is outstanding. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Stay Overall, this hotel was okay. For the price I paid I expected to receive a little more attention to detail. First, my room did not receive a complete cleaning for each day I was there. When I asked housekeeping for another packet with an emery board I was told they did not have any. One packet for a five day stay? I don't think i asked for something uncalled for. Dirty glasses were not replaced daily. Also, concierge charged .50 cent for a .33 cent postage stamp. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel near SF's shopping district Great hotel. The staff were nice. The valet were really fast getting the car. Perfect walk to market street and union square to go shopping. The service can be improved if they greeted those guests entering the hotel and or opening doors for them (even though) the revolving doors are preferred. I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. Corner room is amazing! Best view of the city. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SF Location I like the location of this hotel. Convenient to everything, but out of the hussle bustle of Union Square. This modern hotel has excellent rooms and suites and the staff aims to please. The restaurant is attractive and serves an excellent breakfast. January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Failed to meet expectations The room and location was nice and convenient. I was extremely disappointed in the service, however. I called and spoke with several associates to ensure flowers were delivered to my room upon arrival. No one seemed to know what was going on and the flowers were not delivered to the room without me calling down once again to inquire to where they were located. At times, they told me that they hadn't arrived but I had already received confirmation from the shipping company that they had been delivered at 10:30 am. I also requested an upgraded room with a view, received a confirmation email that it was received, but did not get the upgraded room. Fortunately, I was not charged the extra upgrade fee so I did not mention it at the time of check out. Overall, my experience during this stay was not as pleasant as previous occasions. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here... It is off the beat & path which means no homeless or beggers to deal with. Yet, it is close enough to walk to Nordstrom's mall & Union Square. Also like the fact that 3rd St. is 1/2 block from the Montgomery Bart Station. Hotel always clean, staff always friendly & helpful... January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. We checked in early with Fred.I told him it was my husband's birthday and he put us in a beautiful room with a wonderful view.Our weekend was perfect.We could not ask for more.Plan on making a return trip. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Great hotel in a great location. The views from guess rooms are exceptional. Staff is very friendly and accommadating. Staff is very attentive to starwood members unlike some other hotels under the starwood umbrell. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge All the concierge staff(I believe I talked to five of them) were EXCELLENT, especially when unreliable Super Shuttle did not show up at 5:45 A.M. on Monday. The "C:" staffer on duty was excellent and worked to get SS to refund my money and now hopefully pay my cab fare to the airport. and I did not ask them to do this. This is why I will return and highly recommend this hotel. Your doorman(bell hop) that morning was also great. I am extremely pleased with the hotel. Give all the "C" staff on my behalf a good treat. They are GREAT!! I also like your reservation manger for going above and beyond also initially. Thanks! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome. Again. This Hotel is the best value in San Francisco. Top notch staff, great location, comfortable rooms and superior service. Have been staying at the Westin Market St regularly for the last 16 years. Has gone thru some name changes but has always been incredibly consistent. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great shopping area The location was close enough to walk to Union Square. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superio customer service from Charity Edwards front desk I was absolutely amazed by the superior service from the front desk agent Charity Edwards, she just not only accommodate my needs during my business trip, and she also notice my actual distress I had at the moment just by listening to clues. She was amazing with her perception that I was not okay that day and went above and beyond her reach to make me feel like home. People like her deserves to be part of a management team in order to pass this knowledge how to care about the guests to the rest of the team. Congratulation Westin Sao Francisco Market place, you have an asset in your team and make sure you pass this message to the directors and CEO, she deserves everything good. God bless her for making my days during my stay better! Superior customer service! December 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by You have lost your reputation with is. We have been staying here over a 30 year period but no more. Our reservation, made 5 months in advance, was not honored. The offensive and nasty manager (initial "J") said we could (a) have our room for only one of the nights but had to move daily afterward, (b) take another room which was virtually uninhabitable (broom closet with safe bolted to the floor and an inaccessible sink or (c) find another hotel. This person is a disgrace to your hotel and your name as well as was the room. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay All went very well....the only negative was the billing.....I was charged for 6 mini bar drinks and used none.....The hotel was very promp to correct December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by December at the Westin Our stay on the 21st floor was very quiet and peaceful. The room was clean and very comfortable and the view was nice. All of the facilities were clean and in pristine condition. One of the nicest hotel stays yet!!! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great views Central and convenient location, yet avoiding the hustle and bustle of Union Square. Walking distance to shopping and the waterfront. Wonderful views of the city from the rooms. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xmas getaway We stayed in this hotel during our weekend getaway to see the Nutcracker performance. The hotel was very conveniently located for the next day shopping. We got a room with a very nice view. It was very clean. Although the lobby was full I could hear no noise from other rooms. Unfortunately we were closest room to the elevator and that was harder not to hear. Nevertheless, it was a great stay. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expected OK but hotel was great I wasn't there long - got in late and left early. But staff was great and room was excellent. I like the sheets, the towels and the free water. I hate it when a hotel wants to charge me for bottled water in the room. First class accomodations for a reasonable price. December 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This room negatively impacted my well being I was next to the elevators. At first it seemed bearable but over time it drove me nuts and impacted my sleep. It was like being next to a train yard. But I was too busy with my meeting and too entrenched to move. At checkout the receptionist kindly gave me a refund of one night. She also said that many customers had a problem with that. So, why was I put there in the first place??? December 17, 2013
  • 2016-02-11 T06:10:42.275-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_1981, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 26 next>>