新奥尔良市中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 路易斯安那州,
  • 新奥尔良
  • Poydras 街 333 号
  • 邮政编码 70130
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unimpressed The Westin is usually my preferred of the Starwood properties. I would say that the Courtyard is two levels higher than this hotel. This property is really beyond showing signs of ware. The filth on the air vents and mold visibly showing through the paint was a tremendous turnoff. All rooms have air vents facing the bed so be prepared to get sick, wake with a soar throat, or sweat during the night because air needs to be turned off. Overall cleanliness of the room was extremely sub par compared to what I've seen at other Starwood properties. Certain electronics items were non-functional (i.e. Phone, iPod docking station and radio). Bathrooms were smaller than bathrooms I've experienced in Europe. Sheets and towels both had holes and were dirty. The one redeeming quality was the staff. Staff is very friendly. Relatives of ours stayed in the hotel had to switch rooms immediately upon arrival due to carpet being soaked with urine in one area of the bedroom, not bathroom. Hotel was a rip off and not up to other W standards I've stayed in before. I will not recommend this hotel. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of best hotels I have ever stayed I have stayed at some 5 star hotels and the W in New Orleans rates right up there with them. The staff was great and went out of their way to help or get us what ever we needed. If you are traveling to New Orleans anytime soon you want to book your stay at the W you want be disappointed. April 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy Customer This hotel is going through a much needed renovation. However, this is no excuse for the poor condition of my room, nor the poor customer service from the front desk staff. The carpet in my room was grimy, the chaise lounge was stained and sprinkled with food crumbs, there was no chest of drawers to store my belongings, the ironing board cover was stained, the phone did not work, and after the first day, our Bliss products were switched out with some other brand. On a good note, the rest of the hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. Overall, my experience was unacceptable and far from what I know of the W Hotel brand. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed in the condition of the hotel. Room did not have the room service menu available and it took 2 request to receive it. The shower head was broken and could not be turned to the off position. I usually love the W, but this location left me with a bad taste. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations Because this was a one -night stay we were not expecting to have such Royal Treatment. We will certainly have members of our family and our friends stay at the W when returning for a visit. I thank the entire staff for hosting for me and making a short stay terriffic! January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Very Big Let Down in the Big EZ We were so so very underwhelmed by the quality of of the expensive suite stayed in that we moved to another hotel the folowing day. Very very ceap furniture and amenities. The staff tried hard but could not, did not follow through on simple requests like exra pillows. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We were a large group and we had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to assist us in anyway. The rooms were clean and the facilities were wonderful. The location was within walking distance to many of the city's attractions. February 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here - doesn't live up to the W brand... or any other SPG brand This is the worst spg experience I've ever had. Rooms are not clean, front desk staff needs some training and the food in the restaurant really needs improvement. It definitely doesn't live up to the category or the W brand. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eh - took 20+ minutes to leave car with valet the first night - temp was never right - seemed like central heat with in-room ac? - loud door slams - other guests room service remained in hallway for extended periods of time January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location / gym / staff The hotel is close to many New Orleans attractions including the French Quarter and Warehouse District. The staff is very friendly and the gym is excellent. The pool is a bit on the small side, but I didn't use it on this stay. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location This hotel is very close to the French Quarter. Initially, I confused this hotel with W French Quarter and was worried about the location, but it was only 5-mins walk to the Quarter. When I watched a Preservation Hall performance it was 11 PM but there was no problem coming back to hotel. One thing that was not very satisfactory was that it was hard to find a supermarket nearby, and the hotel did not have a market where I can buy snacks, beverages and the essentials. It would have been nicer if there was something like that. Otherwise, the staff could inform us affordable options in the neighborhood. Room and bed was comfortable, and staff was May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Much Hype Although the main lobby mostly met our expectations for a W property, our room did not. Upon initial review, the room seemed nice enough but then we started to notice details that were very odd for a hotel of such a great reputation. The wall behind the night stand was filthy, the toilet paper holder was falling out of the wall, the shower faucet was so finicky that it took a couple of showers to figure it out (needs to be repaired), a water bottle filled with a yellowish liquid and cigarette butts was found in the closet, the over-sized chair was stained, and the best part was that ALL FOUR pillows reeked of sweaty, dirty old men. I nearly gagged. I called the front desk and while they were fast to have a young lady come up to replace them, she was obviously irritated to have to do it. The location was great, especially being across the street from Mother's, but I do not plan on staying there again. Plus $35 plus tax for parking was ridiculous, especially after one of the valets got a large pen mark on my tan leather driver's side door. Thanks a lot for that one. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Hotel was very short staffed due to severe weather but those that were there did a wonderful job of accommodating us and taking care of us! Very much appreciated (the hot cocoa was a special touch)! February 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It needs renovations I remember this hotel when it first opened, it was magnificent. It's in dire need of renovations. My tub was stained, the carpets were stained, the sink was rusting. Just starting to show its age in a bad way. April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel overdue for update Doors extremely noisy upon closing, ice maker close to room also very noisy, towels were stained frayed and had holes in them. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome customer service and bed linens! I stayed for 2 nights with my mother who is 71 and she really enjoyed the cool hotel features. The beds were so comfy i even ordered a W pillow when i got back yesterday off of their website. :) I left an item in the safe deposit box and they left it up front for a friend who lives in Nola to mail back to me in Houston, Tx. NICE! The valet service is expensive $40+tax a night and one of the valet guy's stole an unopened box of baby wipes out of my mothers car glove box. That is pathetic...they cost 2.50 and I even tipped them $20, RUDE! I had a great time and I will stay there again. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel I will be staying here again, the room was nice and big, great view of the city and a bathroom that was just big enough. All of the staff seemed to do their very best to make sure we were happy. My only "BUT' was the room service, when we ordered food they added items that were not on the menu and left off items that were. We sent back our food and when they returned with the replacement you could tell they had just washed/ scrapped the items off.... not good but they did send 2 free of charge desserts..so we didn't feel the need to complain a second time. Overall good hotel and very friendly staff, you will have a nice time if you stay here. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years in New Orleans Loved everything about this hotel. Trendy, comfortable and friendly. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by October 2012 Concierge was not helpful. Room was cleaned late everyday or not at all. Machines in the workout room did work properly. Would not stay there again. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great employees! Great Service from Che.ck in to check out! Travis the concierge is the BEST. Lydia at the desk to Tony the Accura driver, everyone was on eir game! January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WTraveler Other than the door hairs in the suite, on the tables, in the bathroom and on the carpet, the room was ok. The NO W hotel needs an upgrade. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has excellent location. My stay at your hotel was great. From the front desk to the parkin Attendants, the service was excellent. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unhappy My room had stained bed linens , so I called and told the "Whatever" staff. They sent up one tiny thin blanket that didn't even cover the whole bed. They never even offered to provide new linens. To make our stay even worse the dining room closed at 2PM, leaving room service as the only option, and who would want to eat in a VERY tiny room with stained blankets? Besides...the room service and mini bar prices prices were OUTRAGEOUS. $7 for a mini can of pringles chips. I don't mind paying a little extra for convenience, but lets be reasonable. On top of all that we couldn't even order a movie because the TV could not maintain a cable connection. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place My favorite hotel to stay in New Orleans! December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by At this price point, the hotel is overcharging I am a diehard SPG fan, but this was my first stay at a W. I was disappointed with the brands delivery. It attempts to be slick with its visual presentation, but the experience leaves much to be desired. The rooms are strangely shaped and cramped because the layout is all wrong. It's hard to walk between the bed and the desk (which is huge, if you need that, but I was there for a weekend, so it was in the way. There was a sofa type thing, but it was truly gross and didn't face the TV, so I am not sure what someone would do there, if you know what I mean. I asked housekeeping for a clean sheet so I could cover it before sitting. The bath towels were badly frayed and should have been in the rag bag. There is nowhere to hang up a towel when its wet. The sink is tiny, like on a ship, so the vanity counter is constantly wet, which means the hand towel is always wet, since there is NOWHERE to hang it up. The bathroom is big enough to do yoga, but not actually functional. Also, the electric plug in the bathroom room did not work, so I had to unplug the minifridge to dry my hair. On the positive, the free coffee downstairs in the morning was actually quite good. If you are looking to splurge, go elsewhere. If the company is paying and your standards are average, then the W is OK, but not nearly what it should be. I might book a free night here if I were in the area and there wasn't something better. I certainly would not pay money though. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hot and falling apart When my family and I spent the weekend in New Orleans we decided to spent some of our SPG points and stay at the W (10,000 pts per night). Being accustom to the W in Minneapolis and Chicago we were not impressed with the New Orleans version. We were automatically 'upgraded' to our room on the 23rd floor. Upon check in we noticed that the room was warm, we put the AC on full blast and then went to visit family. When we got back to the hotel we carried our sleeping 3 and 1 year old girls up to our room. When we got up there it was still 85 degrees and not cooling down. We all were sweating the entire night and couldn't appreciate the comfortable bed because no one slept. The next day we put in a call to the front desk and they sent up a engineer. He immediately took a look at the AC duct and said that it was too small for that room and that we would need to move to a different room. The front desk sent up a manager to deliver our keys and we moved to a room where the AC actually worked. Once we got settled in that room we noticed that room was cooler, but the bathroom was falling apart. First, the tiles on the bathroom floor would stick to our feet and come right off the floor. The soap dish crashed into the tub when I put the soap on it and the vent in the bathroom looked like it had never been cleaned. If your expecting glass shower doors and high end fixtures this is not hotel for you. The location is great and the staff was friendly, but some serious work needs to be done. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I had not stayed at W before and really was looking forward to it. So disappointed. I don't think I have stayed at any hotel where the housekeeping was so poor. Not once during the 5 day stay were my toiletries replaced. I had to find the cart and get what I needed. The room was cleaned until very late in the afternoon most days. Coffee wasn't even replaced and dirty glasses were left in the room the whole stay. I've stayed in many, many hotels and have never experienced this poor of service. Wish they would have had a place to have lunch in the hotel during the week. It was part of a convention center, so it seems that there would be enough traffic. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Staff although everyone has a different experience, i cannot say enough good things about my recent stay at the W New Orleans. the hotel is in great condition, and it is evident the hotel manager takes pride in this property. i will admit i was very worried about my stay after reading the reviews on here - some reviews made this place seem like it had morphed into a real dump. but that is not the case - at all. the lobby is very well maintained in typical W fashion - and all three rooms that my friends and i had were in great condition. all hotels cannot be brand spanking new - and since i stayed in this very W over eight years ago, i know it has been around quite some time. the management has been very upfront that a renovation is scheduled for next year. but are the rooms awful? no, they are not. the beds were comfortable. the room (and especially the bathroom) was very clean. the shower had excellent water pressure, and i enjoyed my stay. there are some wear and tear on the rooms, but nothing unexpected or unbearable. the real secret to this place - the staff! from the valet and bellboys to the front desk to the bartenders, everyone was very attentive to my needs. i was always greeted, always asked if i need anything, and had minor issues resolved immediately: a key card stopped working (turned out the batteries in the lock died and needed to be replaced) and extra towels were requested to be delivered during my stay (i took many showers each day in an attempt to remain cool). i cannot say enough good things about this place. the staff is top notch - and after renovations this hotel will be hard to beat. definitely consider staying here folks - it is a little oasis just outside of the french quarter. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I come to expect from W. Very disappointed. There are many issues with the look and feel of this hotel. The entire lobby area was ok at best. It's starting to show it's age. Our room did not look clean. It looked old and tired, maintenance had been poorly performed. For example, caulking around the tub and along the countertop were re-done by someone who clearly lacks the knowledge on how to do a good, clean job. The floor grout in the bathroom was heavily stained. A few tiles were cracked, one tile missing! The marble countertop was heavily stained. The room needed to be painted. No convenient outlets for plugging things in. Overall, not at all what I've come to expect from W. Very disappointed. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time in New Orleans The staff at the W were cheery and helpful and I liked the idea of green option although I did not see the benefits of taking this on my bill! Room service was unreliable but three separate trips to reception dealt with all requests and the nice reception staff made up for the lack of people answering the phone. The food was good and I had a great steak delivered hot to the room. The location was just on the edge of everything so it was possible to be both within walking distance but far enough away to feel relaxed. I'd stay there again but it helped not to get too stressed when things like the bathroom door handle fell off (one of the trips to reception). February 14, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>