Hotel 1333

  • 1333 Rural Road
  • Tempe,
  • Arizona
  • 85281
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staying Away Horrific. Rooms are smelly, outdated, and uncomfortable. Worst get away I have ever been on. August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a let down I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past. Back when it was a Four Points. Never had a problem. Now, it takes a shuttle 30 minutes to pick up at the airport. there was more traffic GOING to the hotel that to the airport. No cold water! I let the sink run for 20 minutes AFTER the engineering person showed up and told me the 99F water was as cold as it gets, and it never got cold. The front desk laughed when I told them this, and still offered nothing to make me feel better (like some ICE). The room had lots of dust, and the carpet had loads of dirt in the corners. The sink drained slower than my teen cleaning her room. VERY upsetting. I'm not happy, I will not stay here again, I will complain to whoever will listen, and campaign against anyone else to stay here. August 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud pool party til 3am Drunks at the pool outside my window at 2:30 am. Called the front desk. Told by the young woman on duty that the manager had been permitting their behavior all week she really couldn't do much. Had to call the police. Think I got back to sleep around 4 am. Up at 6 to move my son into his dorm. Mildew in the shower. Pillows were awful. Balcony floor was chipped and peeling. Bagels but no cream cheese on the buffet - actually, just rolls, coffee and fruit. Hot breakfast was good and plentiful. Wait staff was polite. Loud hip hop music playing at 7am. It was changed when I asked. Was told that I would be contacted by the manager on two occasions. NEVER happened. VERY disappointed. August 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worthy of the SPG family This is the worst hotel I've stayed at in the SPG family. As others have stated, the housekeeping staff is horrible. The towels in the room are shabby and dirty. Upon arrival my bed and linens hadn't been cleaned and they had.......certain hairs in the sheets. When I asked to have the room serviced, the staff barged into my room after I had asked them for just a minute while I got out of the room. They stormed past me, threw my clothes off the bed, and proceeded to rip my room apart. The carpets are worn badly throughout the hotel, and the rooms need refurbishing as of 5 years ago. Stay away, you've been warned. April 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty My room needed a good cleaning. Hair and crumbs were on the floor from previous guests. The stairwells were filthy. I don't know who manages this hotel, but it was a mess. Also, it was loud. I could hear people in the hallway and in the rooms next door. This hotel needs an overhaul from top to bottom. April 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite up to what I feel are Sheraton standards Stayed here for 5 nights while out for Spring Training from California. One positive thing I can mention is the Hotel's location to Diablo Stadium, but that's about it. I've stayed at four other Four Points Hotels and I'm sorry to say the Tempe location is at the bottom of the list. While there were some good things about the Hotel, I found many basics that were in need of improvement. To start off, the check in Staff were nice and thanked me for being a Gold SPG Member, but did not offer a room upgrade, which is a Gold Member perk. I would have been fine with the Staff at least telling me no upgrades were available. As it was, our room number 333 was the basic room. I was pretty much on my own once the room keys were given to me as I was not advised as to where Guest info could be found with details on the location of the resturant, pool hours, any type of "happy hour", complimentry breakfast items such as coffee. I had to pretty much ask for assitance. The Staff were rather cold and only a few times greeted with a hello or a smile. The room was acceptable, but I was disappointed to not find any coat hooks in the bathroom or anywhere in the room. I also like to unpack my bag when traveling and found the amount of cabinet space for me and my wife was just not enough. The wordrobe had this great slide out coffee maker that in my opinion could have made way for my personal items. The pool area was acceptable, but there were never towels available poolside in the towel rack. I also did not see any guidance indicating if smoking was allowed in the pool area. Also at Checkin when I asked if there was a luggage cart available, I was told that there was only one and that I'd need to look for it. Really? As for the grounds, the view I had from my room was the trash dumpster area that never seemed to have been serviced for the 5 days we were at the Hotel. Rather disgusting. I really feel the Hotel Management needs to get with the Staff to provide a little more attention to Guest details as much is lacking. The example I gave regarding check in is one reason, but when I called the front desk to report a problem with door #3, I was greeted with "What cha need?" and then when I reported a problem needing attention, I was asked "Well what's wrong with it?". Pretty sure that was not my job to troublesjhoot the problem. My advice to the Manager is to please do a Quality Assurance check of the operation to get an idea how the Hotel is being run when he or she is not around. Will I stay here again? Not sure. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location was great Our room smelled musty, we didn't know if there had been water damage or if,it was from the air conditioner. The room was clean, maybe just needs some updating. The staff was very friendly and very helpful! March 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed with first 4 pts stay This was my first experience with an SPG hotel. I found the room size very good, nice and big. Nice to have a balcony, good blackout curtains, plenty of pillows. The pool was very nice. One of the mattresses was awful. I could hear the springs squeaking, and it sagged terribly and leaned one way. The arm chair was very dirty. The front half of the bathroom sink was disconnected from the counter. There was a bit of mildew in the caulking of the shower. The wallpaper was coming away from the wall slightly. And the rolling barn door for the bathroom left a 3/4 inch gap. The carpets in the hallway were worn and dingy. Overall I was disappointed. March 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:24.450-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_3064, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>