Vistana's Beach Club

  • 10740 S. Ocean Drive
  • Jensen Beach,
  • Florida
  • 34957
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was better than we expected. We were so pleased with our stay here. Everything needed was provided. The staff was very nice & helpful. They even checked everyday to see if you needed anything. The rooms were very clean & comfortable, & stocked well with dishes, pots, etc. We really enjoyed the patio. I t was large enough to really enjoy & being on the beach front made it even better. As there were only 2 of us I noticed how much fun the kids were having. You had a movie night for them, crafts & so much more for them to do. Really impressed. This was our first time there & hope to come back. Best vacation in a long time. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is on a beautiful blue/green Florida beach It is impossible for a hotel to be better located. I love the beach and sitting on the balcony reading and listening to the ocean. Staying at Vistana is a treat. My wife and I visit at least twice a year. When we visit it is like coming home. The staff is absolutely wonderful!!!! They greet us with "sincere" warmth. They are like family!! Any review would be incomplete without complementing the resort on the NEW GRILLS. We enjoy local restaurants, but grilling fish and steaks on the ocean makes for a wonderful evening. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with beautiful views Although this is an older complex, it was very well maintained. Employees were courteous and accommodating. The view from my balcony was beautiful. I loved the greenery that lead to the grayish sand, which I had never seen before, but loved, to the clear ocean. I have back issues, but slept better here than home. Would definitely stay again. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing getaway! We just returned from a 3 night stay at Vistana Beach Club and enjoyed every minute of it. We stayed here 2 years ago and the unit we stayed in this time was just as beautiful and comfortable as it was then. We were in the rear building on the 7th floor with a wonderful ocean view. We love to sit on the patio, have a drink and listen to the waves and watch the pelicans fly by. There were 4 of us staying and we had plenty of room. The kitchen is well stocked, the beds comfortable and it was great to have beach chairs, umbrellas and all sorts of water sports right there to rent on the beautiful beach at the resort! We will definitely return to Vistana for another stay in the years to come! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach Front Resort We love staying at Vistana Beach Resort because you are literally right on the beach. It is one of our most relaxing vacation destinations we take during the year. The staff is great and they help with anything they can to make your stay comfortable and relaxing. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Had a great time. Everything was prefect. Room was very nice and clean...and the staff was great. The beaches are very clean and the water was a perfect blue. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Beach Vacation Beautiful 2-bedroom, 2-bath unit directly on the beach with restaurants, shopping and golf nearby, we needed nothing else. Upon check-in, it did take us a few tries before we got a unit to our satisfaction and the staff was very friendly and helpful during that process. The first unit we were offered was in the beachfront phase-1 building. Although there are two bathrooms, only one had a shower, which for us was a problem, so we asked for a unit in the phase-2 building. Set back a bit from the beach, we only had a partial ocean view, but each bathroom did have a shower. We also had a washer/dryer in the unit, which phase-1 does not have. The A/C in the next unit we were offered wasn't working well, so we asked for another and were accommodated. Even though our rental plan included daily housekeeping, there were a few days that we did not get it, which was not a big deal for us. Overall we had a great time and would definitely stay there again if we return to that area. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret on the Treasure Coast, until now. We were so pleased with our stay at Vistana. We have often stayed at other area chain hotels on the beach when visiting family and by far this was the best experience yet. We enjoyed the 2 full bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Extra space is always a plus when traveling with kids. Not to mention the full kitchen helped us save and eat healthier foods. They had everything we needed and more. The best part was the price, for all the extra space, ocean view, and convenience it cost much less than staying at a hotel with half the amenities. We look forward to staying there again this fall. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by neat, clean but noisy Staff & Villa were very neat & clean. Kitchen well stocked with all the utensils you would need. The room needed sound proofing. Every morning you could hear furniture moving & children screaming from the room above. After speaking to some other visitors it became clear that the oceanfront rooms were available if you paid like a hotel not using as a timeshare. All timeshare users received rooms in back building without ocean view from living room & master room. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Call ahead..... I would def. call ahead to see if the construction is complete. Although the resort was on a beautiful stretch of beach there are sand fleas, or " no see 'ems as the locals call them that will feast on your limbs. Not many people actually sitting ON the sand. Also was not told by staff that the no see ems can get through the screen doors & in to the unit. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect Location to beach & stores excellent. Reserved beach chairs set up every morning for our party. Chubbs brought us hot lunches every day right to our chairs. Ice cream sundays poolside in the afternoon. How can life get any better.... February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service 6 of us have spent a reunion beach weekend here for the last three or four years. We go back because of the service and the price for what you get. Ocean front apartment very neat and clean.and very helpful and friendly staff. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in EVERY way!! Thank you Vistana staff for making my 50th birthday celebration unforgettable!! Everyone was so nice and accommodating, in fact they went above and beyond!!!! The property is gorgeous including the rooms. I WILL be back :) May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The resort has something for everyone.... Have a wonderful stay, the, beach, the pool, the people, everything was more than I could image. The staff always had a smile and were always more than willing to help no matter what the question or issue was. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Place Rooms are spectactular, very spacious, perfect for couples and families to share. It really is like a vacation home! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it and will be staying there again. Was looking for a place on the ocean to stay and this more than met my desires. Condo was spectacular, clean, with ocean view. Everything was so close in proximity and I couldn't recommend this place any more :) June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great vacation getaway This was our first time to stay at Vistana's Beach Club and to go to Jensen Beach. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa. It was spacious and clean. The kitchen was good size for cooking and there were grills right near the lobby which were pretty popular with the guests. There was a huge balcony that overlooked the ocean. We totally enjoyed our stay here and plan to go back. The only downside to the area is that there is not too much that you can walk to as far as shopping and restaurants. You can drive a few miles and have many choices of both. For our family, this was the perfect place. We are content just relaxing on the beach or at the pool and having a nice dinner on the grill or at one of the restaurants nearby. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful place to get away The Vistana was right on the uncrowded beach and parking was easy. The staff was helpful and so very friendly. The suite had 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and was spotless. The separate shower had fantastic water pressure. Access to the huge balcony from the master bedroom and living room made for lots of room to get outside. The full-sized kitchen was well stocked but we decided to eat out . I recommend Shuckers , just a couple of miles down the beach. We had a very very relaxed 3 days here and would definitely return - even the partially shaded pool was relaxing. Our favorite excursion away from the condo was the motorized kayaks in Ft. Pierce. If you stay here, you will be very impressed with the decor, quality of the furnishings and friendliness of the staff. I absolutely recommend Vistana Beach Club. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice views, large rooms Was VERY disappointed that we did not get an ocean front room, we had a nice view but specifically asked for ocean front and was told those rooms were only for owners. I was not told that when we made the reservations. The cleanliness of the room needed improvement. The floors were dirty and the towels were old and dingy. Need to offer water bottles for purchase not just in the vending machine as it was out of water and we had 2 small children and could not just run out at night to get more water. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hutcheson Beach Nice Place. Pool is a bit small for number of rooms. Beach is nice, heavy sand and steep dropoff. Views are great. Property had issues with propane while we were there. Gas grills were not working. Pool heater was not working and pool was in-accessible until it got fixed. First response about pool was "we don't heat it until December" Then heat was on 2 days later. Linens need upgraded in 2014. Staff was very friendly and activities staff was extremely helpful. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable I loved having the large room with a full kitchen, living room, dining room, 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths. We really enjoyed sitting out on the large balcony overlooking the beach and ocean. Listening to the waves made us feel very relaxed. The staff was very good, especially Felicious!! She was great - very friendly and helpful. The only thing this resort is missing is a store and cafe, but stores are close by. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by sue10 this place was disapointing i have been to other sheraton time shares and this one does not add up. it was nice to be ocean front but the beach is not that nice no beach at high tide lot of shell sand coarse hard to talk on have to pays for chairas umbrella for beach no restaurant or bar small pool unit small 2nd bedroom single beds 2 no washer or dryer in room staff very friendly and helpful area clean November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly renovated Unit was newly renovated. Nice furnishings, new granite counter-tops. New tile floors, new curtains, etc. Beds and furniture, although new, could have been more comfortable. I paid extra for daily housekeeping service. A few notable items left one day and they remained after housekeepers were done. Noise of construction work was bothersome to those travelling with me, before 0800. No fitness center. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Wonderful resort with a very welcoming and delightful staff. Love the warm and inviting feeling. Great vacation destination with a beautiful beach. The beach rentals are a nice benefit and the staff are very customer service minded. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property and servcice We have stayed at this property many times and enjoyed each visit very much. I noticed some of your guests came from the pool or beach wet without shoes or bathing suit cover dripping water all over the lobby and elevator. Making it dangerous for slipping or falling. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Weekend We had a wonderful weekend at Vistana Beach Club.The rooms all face the ocean -an added bonus.We were visiting with grandchildren and the two bedrooms with a full kitchen were perfect for our visit.Thank you all at Vistana Beach Club for a great family weekend, August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, spacious facility Hotel was nice, clean and had nice facilities. Only complaint was that the sheets really did not fit the bed as well as I would have liked. But like having an apartment set up a great deal. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem !!!! shhh dont tell too many people TOTALLY UNBELIEVABLE !!!! February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location great, unit maintenance needed We rented our condo, unit 602 next to my sister's 603. Our microwave door was cracked all the way through, and I contacted the front desk as soon as I noticed it. I also notified that the washer hot/cold were reversed which meant it was impossible to run a wash through on cold (I could set it to hot to get a cold wash but then the rinse would run on hot). I was told maintenance would be notified. Two days later, I asked about the status and my request wasn't on file. Maintenance came the next morning with a piece of plastic vent to replace on the microwave and was unable to do the repair or replacement other than putting the new vent on which was also cracked in the corner. Running a microwave with cracks through the door is a safety concern. Other maintenance issues we noticed were torn weather stripping on my sister's unit door (big piece flapping on the ground/trip hazard & that was a handicapped accessible room (we reported it mid-week & it was never addressed). The bathroom shower was mildewed also & could have used a better cleaning. All of that said, I'm hoping that maintenance issues are addressed because we truly love the location... the facilities are nice & we still plan to return. July 3, 2013
<<prev2