Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has something for everyone, FUN!! It is the epitome of rest and relaxtion, nightlife, adventure and hospitality!!! August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing staff and service This spacious, clean and pristine villas captivated my memories of beautiful sandy beach and yet connected to the Island Flair. The staff are caring, polite and friendly, always ensuring every guest enjoy their accommodation and amenities. Highly recommend the Vistana Beach Club for a comfortable stay, lots of shopping and eating in Stuart and Jensen Beach area. Thank you GM and Team Members for a great time, looking forward to visit again soon. McLean Family August 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a SPG Hotel/Resort Just left Jensen beach and can honestly say that the great majority of my reviews are positive. So to write a review that is not flattering is almost new to me. The resort is outdated and not up to Vistana or SPG standards. For one it is not gated and I did not notice any security except for the cameras. Anyone can come in from the outside and no one would know. The resort is located on a beach which is nice but there are not many activities going on there. The resort does have activities for young kids but not much for older crowd. There is no gym but they do have a small pool. When I called about the gym availability I was told there was a gym available. They were referring to the resort next door (which may be shut down since I never saw anyone going in) that has two old treadmills in a closet that you can use for 5 or 10 a day. There is no restaurant or bar. There are places nearby but it is not a downtown area. One restaurant to the right and one or two to the left. Walking distance if you are young but maybe not so much if you are not or if you have kids. The building itself looks old and maintenance could be better. The elevators up and down sign is missing and I was told that it has been missing for awhile. Many of the kitchen utensils were rusty. Don't get me wrong I had a decent time and the staff at the activity center were great. They helped find things for my daughter and I to do. It's just that I have high expectations for SPG and Vistana and they were not met. August 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vistana Beach Club This Starwood property is in a great location. There are two Phases to choose from. We have always been fortunate to get the oceanfront phase which has great views of the ocean and easy access. However, this property does not meet the high expectations of a typical Starwood property. Our villa (and villas on previous stays) was in desperate need of serious updating. The villas are getting very "tired". They are showing wear and tear. Our kitchen dishes and utensils were extremely worn out. The glassware was no longer clear, but cloudy. The toaster was so worn you could not read the dials. The utensils were stained from use. The spatulas were "melted" along the edges from being used so often or overused. The microwave door was cracked and an attempt to repair was done with superglue. Our refigerator struggled to keep food at a safe temperature. The AC unit was so loud that you had to turn it to a higher temp to keep it from running while trying to have a conversation or sleeping in the pullout in LR. We had to have maintenance come and adjust the vents in the bedrooms because they were blowing cold air right on us. It didn't work and we ended up created our own "deflector" out of part of a cereal box and duct tape. The TV's are flat screen but not HD. So the pictures are "stretched". There is no access to using your smartphone to play music on the BOSE. We had to have the duvet changed out because of a "stain" that obviously was not cleaned. We had someone's purple, fake fingernail tips left behind on our balcony. However, even with all these things that were not up to par for a Starwood property, the property is still on a great island and great beach. We love it for its quietness and low key experience. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. We love working with Cord the beach chair guy. He is friendly and always had our chairs and umbrellas ready for us. Again, we have stayed here 3 times and would come again. We just hope they would get things up to the high standards of Starwood. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beachfront property Front desk very helpful. Parking easy. Rooms and facility clean. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay Vistana's Beach Club is a wonderful place to stay. The staff are super helpful and very nice. This is our favorite place to stay and would recommend it to anyone who loves the beach and a swimming pool. May 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay anywhere!! I do not usually write a lot of reviews, but I do rely on the reviews of other guests to influence my decisions on where to stay. This property was a huge disappointment and I felt compelled to write a review. I was looking forward to a nice condo unit with a full ocean view like the website pictures displayed and was described as "ocean view." What they fail to mention is this place is old and tired. has two building and the first unit we were given had a view of the other building, not the ocean. When I complained, I was told this is a Time Share property and you get what you get. After some more complaining, I received a second floor room which is really the main floor and offered a view of the bushes in front of the ocean. Not what I had hoped for or expected. No food or drink service a the property, Very dumpy place, not up to SPG standards. DO NOT STAY HERE!! you will be disappointed!!! December 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment I do not usually write a lot of reviews, but I do rely on the reviews of other guests to influence my decisions on where to stay. This property was a huge disappointment and I felt compelled to write a review. I was looking forward to a nice condo unit with a full ocean view like the website pictures displayed and was described as "ocean view." What they fail to mention is this place is old and tired. has two building and the first unit we were given had a view of the other building, not the ocean. When I complained, I was told this is a Time Share property and you get what you get. After some more complaining, I received a second floor room which is really the main floor and offered a view of the bushes in front of the ocean. Not what I had hoped for or expected. No food or drink service a the property, Very dumpy place, not up to SPG standards. DO NOT STAY HERE!! you will be disappointed!!! December 8, 2015
  • 2016-08-26 T11:29:04.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_5619, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>