Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beachfront property Front desk very helpful. Parking easy. Rooms and facility clean. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay Vistana's Beach Club is a wonderful place to stay. The staff are super helpful and very nice. This is our favorite place to stay and would recommend it to anyone who loves the beach and a swimming pool. May 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay anywhere!! I do not usually write a lot of reviews, but I do rely on the reviews of other guests to influence my decisions on where to stay. This property was a huge disappointment and I felt compelled to write a review. I was looking forward to a nice condo unit with a full ocean view like the website pictures displayed and was described as "ocean view." What they fail to mention is this place is old and tired. has two building and the first unit we were given had a view of the other building, not the ocean. When I complained, I was told this is a Time Share property and you get what you get. After some more complaining, I received a second floor room which is really the main floor and offered a view of the bushes in front of the ocean. Not what I had hoped for or expected. No food or drink service a the property, Very dumpy place, not up to SPG standards. DO NOT STAY HERE!! you will be disappointed!!! December 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment I do not usually write a lot of reviews, but I do rely on the reviews of other guests to influence my decisions on where to stay. This property was a huge disappointment and I felt compelled to write a review. I was looking forward to a nice condo unit with a full ocean view like the website pictures displayed and was described as "ocean view." What they fail to mention is this place is old and tired. has two building and the first unit we were given had a view of the other building, not the ocean. When I complained, I was told this is a Time Share property and you get what you get. After some more complaining, I received a second floor room which is really the main floor and offered a view of the bushes in front of the ocean. Not what I had hoped for or expected. No food or drink service a the property, Very dumpy place, not up to SPG standards. DO NOT STAY HERE!! you will be disappointed!!! December 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to snuff with other SVN properties We were excited to visit this area, however, with not so great beach weather, we found that the hotel lacked amenities. In addition, the property is very dated and is not of the quality/service expected of a Starwood property. There is no restaurant/gym on site or close by. You also have to pay for beach chairs. Starwood needs to dump some money into this property. We will not be going back. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana Beach Club We have been going to this resort since 1993 and is one of our favorite places to stay. The office staff are very pleasant and are very conscientious about meeting the needs of their guest. We enjoy the laid back relaxed atmosphere of the resort and the area. We own two weeks at Vistana and plan to continue spending our vacations with them. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you I want to thank the staff at VBC for making this visit (my first visit to the resort) a great, fun and memorable experience. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Our experience on this resort was Outstanding! The staff were very helpful. My family and I enjoyed the time in the Beach, Pool and the benefit of cooking in the villa. They have an amazing villa with a full kitchen. We also enjoyed the beautiful view to the beach, we were able to see the sunrise and sunset it was amazing. I will definetly recommend this resort!! August 30, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T12:11:00.553-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_5619, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>